BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


One Touch 90 QD Zoom 35mm Camera


Nikon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Vlatava river in ...
View photos created with this camera

The One Touch 90 QD Zoom 35mm Camera

Features:


  • 38mm-90mm (2.5x) zoom lens ensures sharp, clear pictures
  • Macro/Close Up focuses to wihin 12 inches
  • Real image zoom viewfinder for easier viewing
  • Built-in 10 second self timer
  • 5-mode built-in flash

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Brian W. Burrow

member since: 3/12/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
This was good for a starter camera. I burned through a lot of film and had a lot of fun over two years in Italy. It's pretty worn out now and not taking photos well enough to want to hang on to now that I have my Kodak DX6490. I must admit that it took a beating being carried around nearly every day and never required repairs. Very sturdy.
3/17/2005 9:44:19 AM
 
Brandy S. Maricelli

member since: 12/31/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Have had great pics on this little beginner camera. It is simple and produces quality prints. Great to learn on.
12/31/2004 8:42:40 AM
 
Christina M. Quigley
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 9/15/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I really like my camera for the stage of photography I am in right now. I love the zoom lens and it takes great pictures. It's very easy to use and I love that it shuts itself off after 3 minutes.
9/18/2004 8:43:34 AM
 
Dana F. Greenwood Sr

member since: 11/10/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Takes great picture. Just point and shoot. Very first camera (35mm) that my wife bought me and that I owned. Would recommend highly.
3/3/2004 5:12:10 PM
 
Thomas Sterr
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Thomas
Thomas's Gallery
tomsterrphoto.com

member since: 2/25/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good spot and shoot camera, but has some stripes in the pictures sometimes (i.e. bright sunlight at the beach).
2/29/2004 3:27:54 PM
 
Carissa Lynn Driver

member since: 8/18/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like the way this camera works. I like how I can get really close to a subject. I just don't like how I can't take pictures really fast. Like frame after frame. The only way it takes frame by frame pictures is if I take them outside.
8/18/2003 12:38:25 PM
 
Shantell K. Bressler

member since: 7/29/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I think this is a great camera. I am a first year, serious hobbyist and this point and shoot 35mm works well. It has 38-90zoom, multi-flash functions including infinity mode as well as macro mode.
7/29/2003 11:22:04 PM
 

7 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy One Touch 90 QD Zoom 35mm Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.