BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


KB18 35mm Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras


View photos created with this camera

The KB18 35mm Camera

Features:


  • Point-and-shoot 35mm camera
  • Fixed focus with range of 4 feet and beyond
  • Automatic flash every time you take a photo
  • Auto-off feature to conserve battery
  • Large viewfinder for easy framing of shots

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Felicia J. Honeycutt

member since: 4/15/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
it is a great camera i use it all the time it was at a good cost
4/15/2005 8:26:13 AM
 
Jodi Osborne

member since: 9/3/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Good Camera
9/9/2004 11:46:58 AM
 
SHANMUGAM RAMALINGAM

member since: 10/29/2003
0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 0.5 out of 5
i am a youth. enjoy the life useful. NOT ME BUT YOU. save the world. service for our nation. use camera and click the hearts. use camera and click the heart beats.
10/30/2003 1:06:19 AM
 
Lisa M. Armstrong

member since: 6/28/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
For the time being it is doing the job that I am requesting from a camera. I love it but I also love others as well. So I'm cool with what I work with when I work with it.
6/28/2003 12:07:04 PM
 
Shemeka N. Smaw

member since: 6/20/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
The pictures were great
6/20/2003 7:00:27 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy KB18 35mm Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.