PDR-M60 Digital Camera


Toshiba

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Lazy afternoon by...
View photos created with this camera

The PDR-M60 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 2.3 megapixel sensor captures enough detail for photo-quality 8
    x 10 prints
  • 2.3x optical plus 2x digital zoom lens with autofocus
  • Included 4 MB SmartMedia card holds 17 images at default
    resolution
  • Connects to Macs and PCs via USB port
  • Uses 4 AA batteries (alkalines included)

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
david haggart 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2006 8:07:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2006 8:07:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2006 8:07:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2006 8:07:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2006 8:07:39 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
great pics for a 2 meg camera.
2/22/2006 8:07:39 AM
 
Bill Phillips 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 2:37:53 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 2:37:53 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 2:37:53 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 2:37:53 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 2:37:53 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Works pretty good. Needs more manual features.
4/28/2005 2:37:53 AM
 
Jack T. Chalasinski 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 6:41:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 6:41:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 6:41:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 6:41:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2004 6:41:07 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Low light photos are not good even with flash. Takes great macro shots.
7/6/2004 6:41:07 AM
 
Sandra L. Allen 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2004 6:05:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2004 6:05:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2004 6:05:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2004 6:05:33 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2004 6:05:33 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Really like my camera takes great pics but it is to slow. I was glad I purchased this camera with out any one telling me about it.
6/9/2004 6:05:33 PM
 
Susan Brown
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/18/2000
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2004 5:17:04 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2004 5:17:04 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2004 5:17:04 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2004 5:17:04 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/9/2004 5:17:04 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I have always liked the long life battery. Also the ability to change the settings to manual greatly increased its usability. My one longterm complaint was the way it read black in a bright environment. Although an old camera its convenience keeps it in my bag.
3/9/2004 5:17:04 AM
 

5 Reviews  

Buy PDR-M60 Digital Camera from Amazon.com