PDR-3320 Digital Camera


Toshiba

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Ben #1
View photos created with this camera

Optics and Resolution


  • Maximum vertical resolution: 1536 Pixels
  • Optical zoom: 3x
  • Digital zoom: 2x

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Kelly W. Romine 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2004 9:10:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2004 9:10:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2004 9:10:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2004 9:10:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2004 9:10:40 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I am just learning how to use it. It is my first digital camera, so I have nothing to compare it to. So far it has been pretty easy to learn to take pictures with
7/23/2004 9:10:40 AM
 
Cheryl Snow 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2004 5:54:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2004 5:54:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2004 5:54:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2004 5:54:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2004 5:54:14 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's a newer camera with more pixels, but it does not compare to my old Fuji FinePix4900z.
5/25/2004 5:54:14 PM
 
Alicia Cowger 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2003 6:52:56 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2003 6:52:56 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2003 6:52:56 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2003 6:52:56 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2003 6:52:56 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Images are good, but the shot is often missed because of the delay between pressing the shutter release button and actual exposure.
10/13/2003 6:52:56 PM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy PDR-3320 Digital Camera from Amazon.com