Digimax V4 Digital Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Melon Textured
View photos created with this camera

The Digimax V4 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 4.0 megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality prints up to 11 x 14 and medium-quality poster-size prints
  • 3x optical zoom plus 4x digital zoom (12x total)
  • Captures movies with audio; powers up in less then 3 seconds
  • Included 32 MB Secure Digital (SD) card
  • Powered by AA batteries (NiMH rechargeables recommended);
    connects with Macs and PCs via USB po

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
James Hazlett-Beard
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/15/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2005 7:26:04 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2005 7:26:04 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2005 7:26:04 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2005 7:26:04 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2005 7:26:04 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Its a good P&S camera if you want to take basic photos. It has no use if u want really pro looking pictures. But is good fun to have.
12/16/2005 7:26:04 AM
 
Lucian Micu 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2005 1:27:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2005 1:27:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2005 1:27:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2005 1:27:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2005 1:27:40 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
What I like to my camera is it has the Super macro option. What I don't like it takes too much time until it opens.
11/9/2005 1:27:40 PM
 
Steve Lovegrove 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2005 2:49:29 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2005 2:49:29 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2005 2:49:29 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2005 2:49:29 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2005 2:49:29 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
i love this camera, it's pretty compact and takes great photo's. the only drawback is it's a little limited in the shots i can take, but until i buy an SLR it will do me just fine.
4/29/2005 2:49:29 AM
 
Nir .b. 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 9:15:06 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 9:15:06 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 9:15:06 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 9:15:06 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 9:15:06 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This Is A great camera Full of options and very good qouality
3/6/2005 9:15:06 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Buy Digimax V4 Digital Camera  from Amazon.com