BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Digimax 420 Digital Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

SadieGurl
View photos created with this camera

The Digimax 420 Digital Camera

  • 1MP Digital Camera w/ 3x Optical Zoom

    © Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

    Back to Photo School?
    Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


    5 Reviews  

    Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
     
    Linda A. De Jager

    member since: 12/5/2005
    3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 3.5 out of 5
    I love my camara, just wish that I could get a closer zoom, but over all I love it!
    12/5/2005 12:48:19 PM
     
    Lisa Castillo

    member since: 4/4/2005
    3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 3.5 out of 5
    Seems to be an easy to use camera. Takes good photos. Still learning different ways to use it, but overall am satisfied.
    4/17/2005 3:34:24 PM
     
    BobbyJean Simkins
    BetterPhoto Member

    member since: 4/1/2005
    3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 3.5 out of 5
    Troublesome areas include a drifting focus (you have to wait for it to go back and forth before it settles) and long wait between shots. On the bright side, its 4 mega-pixel format takes beautifully-clear photographs with excellent color rendition! It is loaded with features, including but not limited to macro, exposure and balance, and choices for size and quality (great way to save memory). You also have options for photo effects, including b & w and sepia tones. Other features are standard on today's digitals, including movie function (with sound), white balance and day/night light levels. A bit expensive, but it has proven to be a reliable, sturdy and downright fun camera to use. It's outlasted my four year old grandson's efforts to learn photography (ketchup and all). I doubt my old Nikon could manage him as well!
    4/2/2005 12:02:25 AM
     
    Alexis Guevara

    member since: 2/3/2005
    2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 2.5 out of 5
    Great pics..!!
    2/3/2005 5:36:06 AM
     
    Melissa D. Bouffard

    member since: 3/6/2004
    4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 4 out of 5
    my Samsung Digimax 420 has 4 megapixels and takes great pictures! The photos come out very clear!
    3/6/2004 10:45:30 AM
     

    5 Reviews  

    Add your own review

    Buy Digimax 420 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


  • Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.