BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Digimax 101 Digital Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Glacier point
View photos created with this camera

The Digimax 101 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 1.3 megapixel CCD sensor captures images up to 1,280 x 960
    pixels--perfect for e-mailing
  • 2x digital zoom
  • 8 MB internal memory; expandable via Secure Digital cards
  • 1.6-inch LCD, movie mode
  • Powered by 2 AA batteries; connects to PCs and Macs via USB

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2.5 out of 5

2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Leigh Born

member since: 5/25/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
Get's blurry very easily
5/25/2006 7:41:13 AM
 
Linda V. Terry

member since: 4/20/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I love my samsung although would love a bigger better camera.. shopping for one soon!
5/10/2006 8:48:56 AM
 
Linda V. Terry

member since: 4/20/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
it's a camera..my second one actually my first was a benq ..lol
4/20/2006 5:40:58 PM
 
KAREE DUGGAN

member since: 12/3/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
I LOVE MY DIGIMAX !!!!!!! IT ROCKS !!!
12/3/2005 12:13:22 PM
 
Sarah M. West

member since: 11/23/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
i like my samsung camer it takes great pictures
11/23/2005 1:42:28 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Digimax 101 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.