Exilim EX-Z3 Digital Camera


Casio

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras


View photos created with this camera

The Exilim EX-Z3 Digital Camera

Features:

  • 3.2 megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality 8 x 10 prints and medium-quality prints up to 11 x 14
  • 3x optical plus 4x digital (12x total) zoom lens with autofocus
  • Store images on 10 MB internal memory; compatible with Secure
    Digital/MMC cards
  • Connects with Macs and PCs via USB port
  • Rechargeable Lithium-Ion battery included

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


10 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sam GM Gillespie
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/1/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 2:58:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 2:58:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 2:58:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 2:58:57 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 2:58:57 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the diffent features like septia/black-white etc, and its reliabilty, the only downside is taking pictures at night as the shutterspeed cannot be controlled.
4/2/2006 2:58:57 PM
 
Haiza Mazahim 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 6:33:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 6:33:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 6:33:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 6:33:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2005 6:33:41 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
this camera is super cool. but is blured sometimes when its too windy or so.
12/15/2005 6:33:41 PM
 
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/3/2005 1:26:34 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/3/2005 1:26:34 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/3/2005 1:26:34 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/3/2005 1:26:34 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/3/2005 1:26:34 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I think this is one of the best small compact cameras around. Although it's only 3.2 MP, the pictures are great.
11/3/2005 1:26:34 PM
 
Alexandre Viollet 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2005 3:01:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2005 3:01:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2005 3:01:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2005 3:01:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/16/2005 3:01:52 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Good respect of colors, but easy to get blurred pictures due to its size...
9/16/2005 3:01:52 AM
 
Sandra L. Lemieux 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2005 8:58:23 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2005 8:58:23 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2005 8:58:23 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2005 8:58:23 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2005 8:58:23 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like my camera because it has alot of features to choose from, and it is also quick, no waiting... I don't hate anything about it so far.
2/15/2005 8:58:23 PM
 
Clara Ossa 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2004 7:15:21 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2004 7:15:21 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2004 7:15:21 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2004 7:15:21 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2004 7:15:21 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I bought this camera to take it with me all the time and take all the snapshots I want, when Iīm at work, or studying, or with my friends and I donīt want to take the other one because this one is small enough to take it everywhere.
6/17/2004 7:15:21 AM
 
Regina G. Dianich 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2004 11:24:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2004 11:24:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2004 11:24:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2004 11:24:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/4/2004 11:24:24 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
wonderful color, love the options
6/4/2004 11:24:24 AM
 
Jessica Wong 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2004 7:30:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2004 7:30:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2004 7:30:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2004 7:30:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2004 7:30:09 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I think this is a great overall camera and has lots of differnt functions.
3/30/2004 7:30:09 PM
 
Donald J. Weisend 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2003 2:56:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2003 2:56:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2003 2:56:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2003 2:56:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2003 2:56:20 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great little camera, Small size and good pictures for average photographer.
11/23/2003 2:56:20 PM
 
Steven B. Olson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2003 11:19:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2003 11:19:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2003 11:19:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2003 11:19:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2003 11:19:44 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great size and awesome pictures. Action pictures can be blury.
8/27/2003 11:19:44 AM
 

10 Reviews  

Buy Exilim EX-Z3 Digital Camera from Amazon.com