Exilim EX-S3 Digital Camera


Casio

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Hotel
View photos created with this camera

The Exilim EX-S3 Digital Camera

Features:

  • 3-megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create
    photo-quality 8 x 10 prints and medium-quality prints up to 11 x 14
  • 4x digital zoom; large 2-inch LCD screen
  • Best Shot mode provides optimum camera setups in an instant;
    captures videos up to 30 seconds
  • 10 MB of built-in memory; compatible with Secure Digital and MMC
    memory cards
  • Powered by rechargeable lithium-ion battery (included); connects
    to PCs and Macs via USB 1.1



© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Fred  4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2006 2:33:27 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2006 2:33:27 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2006 2:33:27 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2006 2:33:27 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2006 2:33:27 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
The camera is great! It has a nice BIG screen and is easy to handle. the thing I don't like is shooting pics in semi dark with it (maybe I don't know to use the camera correctly...:)). The camera is small, but not too small, which I think is another advantage.
5/7/2006 2:33:27 AM
 
Vanessa C. Pedrianes 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 7:35:14 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 7:35:14 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 7:35:14 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 7:35:14 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2005 7:35:14 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this mini-camera. Its the size of a credit card. Only bad thing about it, it does not have an optical zoom. Zoom on the camera is not great.
2/21/2005 7:35:14 AM
 
Houston Laws 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2004 1:05:44 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2004 1:05:44 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2004 1:05:44 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2004 1:05:44 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2004 1:05:44 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I like my camera, it's the sized of a cradit card and has 3.2 megapixels. I've enjoyed taking shots with it and feel it is one of my best investments I had made.
8/18/2004 1:05:44 AM
 
Holly M. Warner 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/27/2004 12:32:02 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/27/2004 12:32:02 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/27/2004 12:32:02 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/27/2004 12:32:02 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/27/2004 12:32:02 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Extremely easy to use, pretty good quality pictures
7/27/2004 12:32:02 PM
 

4 Reviews  

Buy Exilim EX-S3 Digital Camera from Amazon.com