FinePix F410 Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

J.J.
View photos created with this camera

The FinePix F410 Digital Camera

Features:
Fourth generation 3.1-megapixel Super CCD sensor delivers up to 6.2-megapixel images (2832 x 2128) through interpolation
3x optical zoom plus 3.6x digital zoom (for 10.8 total)
Records movies up to 98 seconds (320 x 240 pixels) and up to 5.6 minutes (160 x 120 pixels)
Includes 16 MB XD Picture Card
Powered by rechargeable lithium-ion battery (NP-60, included); connects with Macs and PCs via USB port

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Alex Brelsfoard
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/10/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/10/2005 8:58:36 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/10/2005 8:58:36 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/10/2005 8:58:36 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/10/2005 8:58:36 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/10/2005 8:58:36 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This was my first digital camera, and what started my on my way of "better" photography. I'm still amazed at some of the shots I was able to produce with this little camera.
11/10/2005 8:58:36 AM
 
Eileen Paris 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2005 9:38:27 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2005 9:38:27 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2005 9:38:27 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2005 9:38:27 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2005 9:38:27 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
LOVE the battery life. Love the size and feel. Easy to operate. Takes good quality pictures. Don't like the flash but find that photos in dimly lit areas come out good without the flash.
5/8/2005 9:38:27 PM
 
Robert Delgadillo 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 3:56:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 3:56:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 3:56:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 3:56:19 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2005 3:56:19 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is my 3rd digital camera and the best so far. Compact, easy to set up and change settings at a moments notice. High quality pictures at low resolution. Battery life is very good compaired with older models. This is also very durable, casing made out of metal. Limited zoom, but takes fantastic macros. In macro mode the flash is softened so you don't get washed out pics. I can see things I couldn't with a magnifying glass. Pretty limited on manual settings so if your looking for a professional model look elseware. But if you want something easy to use that gives you great auto pictures, this is a good model. So easy to use, I take it with me everywhere I go. Never miss a shot because you didn't have a camera with you.
3/3/2005 3:56:19 PM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy FinePix F410 Digital Camera  from Amazon.com