BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


FinePix A310 Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Jericho Mill 2004...
View photos created with this camera

Features:
3MP Digital Camera w/ 3x Optical Zoom

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


10 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Angela R. Santiago

member since: 7/30/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
This was a great camera and my first digital. I really enjoyed it. I liked the software and found it increadibly easy to use.
7/30/2005 5:41:04 PM
 
Shauna Carpenter

member since: 7/20/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
A huge step up from the Hewlett-Packard I had been using, I have few complaints about this camera. The quality is superb for a point 'n shoot. Just wish the reaction time was a bit faster.
7/20/2005 3:21:48 PM
 
Vickie A. Zehring

member since: 7/11/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the digital camera so I can download on the computer but I don't like the delayed snapshot.I tend to miss the most exciting part of the photo I want to take.
7/11/2005 2:57:43 PM
 
Christa Hart

member since: 3/3/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I do like this camera for A quick shot on the road. It has A fare picture no matter what's your shot. I love the marco on it. It does A great job. The only thing I don't like is the screen, it is hard to see in some light. I just have out grown it I want to use filters, go SLR. This has been A great frist digial camera. I have learned A lot on it.
3/3/2005 4:40:12 PM
 
John Dillree

member since: 8/31/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
slow shutter response........lousy flash......nice enough in natural light.....you get what you pay for
8/31/2004 6:16:41 PM
 
Igor Tentler

member since: 6/21/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
good resolution slow shutter speed along weak flash
6/21/2004 10:49:14 AM
 
Ashleigh Browne

member since: 6/14/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Its a decent camera. It has a fair amount of features and neat little things to play with. It can take pictures at a great resolution. I dont like the lack of control over certain features such as exposure, theres some control, but it's limited. All in all, shooting in manual mode is awsome but not too complex either.
6/15/2004 3:04:36 PM
 
Johana L. Huffman

member since: 4/18/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Great! Very easy to use
4/18/2004 12:37:21 PM
 
Johana L. Huffman

member since: 4/18/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
i Love this camera. Its sooooo easy to use specially for beginners.
4/18/2004 12:32:04 PM
 
Vickie A. Zehring

member since: 6/27/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I'm still learning but the A310 takes very fine quality photos.It is fairly simple to use.Allows you to get up close with a macro feature and you can adjust some things like brightness with the camera itself.Very simple to transfer photos to pc.The only draw back is if something is happening fast that you don't have time to compose you will lose out on the photo. Vickie Zehring
12/17/2003 6:05:39 PM
 

10 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy FinePix A310  Digital Camera  from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.