Cyber-shot DSC-P72 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Curious Dragonfly
View photos created with this camera

The Cyber-shot DSC-P72 Digital Camera

Features:
3.2 mp
3x optical zoom plus 3.2x digital zoom (9.6x total)
MPEG VX movie mode with audio recording; 1.5-inch LCD
Includes 16 MB Memory Stick; compatible with Memory Stick Pro media
Powered by 2100 mAh NiMH rechargeable AA batteries (included with charger); connects with PCs and Macs compatible with USB 2.0

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


73 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Ismael L. Ruiz
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/28/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2006 7:37:36 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2006 7:37:36 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2006 7:37:36 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2006 7:37:36 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/3/2006 7:37:36 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I've had this camera for 3 years now and it's pretty good. I'm very happy with the colors. Although it's a little slow to process the images, but it's good.
10/3/2006 7:37:36 AM
 
Viviana N.
vivianaphotography.com
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 1:40:30 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 1:40:30 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 1:40:30 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 1:40:30 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 1:40:30 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Pretty good quality, but shutter speed not fast enough. Am currently looking for a different model.
5/11/2006 1:40:30 AM
 
Unnikrishnan Valiyatath 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:13:34 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:13:34 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:13:34 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:13:34 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 10:13:34 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
True-to-life colors, well, that's Sony.
5/3/2006 10:13:34 AM
 
Amber C. MacNutt
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/2/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 5:31:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 5:31:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 5:31:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 5:31:57 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/2/2006 5:31:57 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Its a great camera for capturing memories. But its not the greatest for trying to take good shots. you really have to be patient and take a lot of shots to make sure you get what you want.
4/2/2006 5:31:57 PM
 
Eva H. Atienza 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 10:43:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 10:43:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 10:43:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 10:43:40 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 10:43:40 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
handy...
3/23/2006 10:43:40 AM
 
Michelle M. Yap
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/19/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 9:18:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 9:18:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 9:18:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 9:18:06 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2006 9:18:06 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It is excellent for landscape pictures and taken during the day. Excellent for beginners.
3/22/2006 9:18:06 PM
 
Lindsey 
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/18/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 10:39:37 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 10:39:37 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 10:39:37 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 10:39:37 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 10:39:37 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It is a good camera but it doesn't take the best color shots.
3/18/2006 10:39:37 AM
 
Palanisamy M. Gounder 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 2:06:36 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 2:06:36 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 2:06:36 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 2:06:36 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2006 2:06:36 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I LIKE THIS SONY CYBER-SHORT CAMERA
3/13/2006 2:06:36 AM
 
Nimish Kumar Sethiya 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:08:38 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:08:38 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:08:38 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:08:38 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:08:38 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
its a good camera
3/2/2006 4:08:38 AM
 
Nimish Kumar Sethiya 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:03:36 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:03:36 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:03:36 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:03:36 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:03:36 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
its a nice camera.works as i want from it.zoom is not that much satisfactory as i want from it
3/2/2006 4:03:36 AM
 
Nimish Kumar Sethiya 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:02:09 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:02:09 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:02:09 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:02:09 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:02:09 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
its a nice camera.works as i want from it.zoom is not that much satisfactory as i want from it
3/2/2006 4:02:09 AM
 
Nimish Kumar Sethiya 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:00:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:00:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:00:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:00:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 4:00:45 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
its a nice camera.works as i want from it.zoom is not that much satisfactory as i want from it
3/2/2006 4:00:45 AM
 
Nimish Kumar Sethiya 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 3:58:21 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 3:58:21 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 3:58:21 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 3:58:21 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2006 3:58:21 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
its a nice camera.works as i want from it.zoom is not that much satisfactory as i want from it
3/2/2006 3:58:21 AM
 
Nimish Kumar Sethiya 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 5:45:12 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 5:45:12 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 5:45:12 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 5:45:12 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/1/2006 5:45:12 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
nice
3/1/2006 5:45:12 AM
 
DOREEN A. GOMES 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 11:06:19 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 11:06:19 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 11:06:19 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 11:06:19 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 11:06:19 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I LOVE MY CAMERA, IT'S MY FIRST ONE, A GIFT FROM MY HUSBAND. IT IS SO EASY TO USE, I FEEL GREAT EVERYTIME I TAKE A PICTURE, CAUSE IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER, IF I MAY SAY SO. MY CAMERA GOES EVERY WHERE I GO. I JUST LOVE IT.
2/15/2006 11:06:19 AM
 
Devendra Yadav 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:58:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:58:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:58:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:58:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:58:45 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Small and clear, great options.
1/29/2006 1:58:45 AM
 
Shynitha Shyamsunder 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:44:53 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:44:53 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:44:53 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:44:53 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:44:53 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great clarity and natural photos,compact size
1/29/2006 1:44:53 AM
 
Shynitha Shyamsunder 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:37:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:37:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:37:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:37:19 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2006 1:37:19 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It captures pictures very naturally and the pictures have good clarity.
1/29/2006 1:37:19 AM
 
Jerry H. Williams
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/16/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2006 11:29:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2006 11:29:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2006 11:29:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2006 11:29:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/24/2006 11:29:11 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Excellent camera for a beginner. Allows you to experiment with good reults. Easy to use, Outstanding picture quality.
1/24/2006 11:29:11 AM
 
Miriam M. Stein 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 1:33:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 1:33:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 1:33:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 1:33:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2006 1:33:48 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great camera for point and shoot, digitally!
1/19/2006 1:33:48 PM
 
Ricardo Miguel 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 4:07:02 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 4:07:02 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 4:07:02 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 4:07:02 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/5/2006 4:07:02 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
nice point&shot..I bought it by half of its price..it was worth it :D
1/5/2006 4:07:02 PM
 
Y A NarasimhaPrasad 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2005 9:30:48 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2005 9:30:48 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2005 9:30:48 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2005 9:30:48 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2005 9:30:48 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Good for quick snaps
12/28/2005 9:30:48 PM
 
Michael V. Cox 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/24/2005 6:26:06 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/24/2005 6:26:06 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/24/2005 6:26:06 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/24/2005 6:26:06 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/24/2005 6:26:06 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is my older camera, but it still takes good pictures and is easy to use.
12/24/2005 6:26:06 AM
 
Vivek Jacob Chacko 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2005 10:10:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2005 10:10:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2005 10:10:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2005 10:10:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/20/2005 10:10:00 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The dimensions of the P72 are 4.75 x 2.38 x 1.31 inches (W x H x D), and it weighs just 259 grams with batteries and Memory Stick installed. The DSC-P72 has an F2.8, 3X optical zoom lens, with a focal range of 6 - 18 mm. That's equivalent to 39 - 117 mm. The 1.5" LCD is average-sized for a smaller camera. It's of very good quality for a lower-cost camera, with good brightness and resolution. One annoyance though is the fact that the image on the LCD becomes choppy at lower light levels.
11/20/2005 10:10:00 AM
 
Michael Volpe 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2005 6:32:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2005 6:32:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2005 6:32:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2005 6:32:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2005 6:32:43 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I believe that a camera does only what one wants it to do. It is that persons responsibility to cature a moment not the cameras.
11/9/2005 6:32:43 PM
 
Lisa M. Middelkamp 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 9:23:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 9:23:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 9:23:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 9:23:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 9:23:28 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Its a great camera for amateur photographers although the optical zoom function is not as good as it could be ... in that it is not very large. Other than that, it has lots of great features and takes great pictures.
10/20/2005 9:23:28 AM
 
Robert Kamarauskas 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/9/2005 12:35:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/9/2005 12:35:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/9/2005 12:35:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/9/2005 12:35:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/9/2005 12:35:51 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I've used 35mm manual and automatic Pentax's for about 20yrs and find that getting a nice picture can be had using this inexpensive digital unit. Even with it's limited settings, you can almost expect what you're trying to achieve in your shots. Above all and not to steal a phrase, but it takes a licking and keeps on clicking.
10/9/2005 12:35:51 PM
 
Norm Dunne 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2005 4:28:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2005 4:28:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2005 4:28:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2005 4:28:36 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2005 4:28:36 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
For an entry level machine the SONY P72 is very good for a beginner.
9/23/2005 4:28:36 PM
 
JUSTIN C. POWELL 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2005 3:21:16 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2005 3:21:16 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2005 3:21:16 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2005 3:21:16 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2005 3:21:16 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love my camera - auto focus - adjusts automatically - no red eye - awesome camera which takes fantastic shots.
9/22/2005 3:21:16 AM
 
Jan Kranendonk 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/6/2005 12:54:27 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/6/2005 12:54:27 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/6/2005 12:54:27 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/6/2005 12:54:27 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/6/2005 12:54:27 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Well, it's an OK camera. It's automatic, so good for snapshots, and it does take good pictures, but you can't make adjustments to aperture and shutterspeed and so on.
9/6/2005 12:54:27 PM
 
Adrienne Kumik 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2005 9:43:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2005 9:43:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2005 9:43:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2005 9:43:21 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/20/2005 9:43:21 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I am not a very talented photographer, so for me this camera is pretty easy to use. It has some interesting features that I am just learning. It take consistantly good pictures.
8/20/2005 9:43:21 AM
 
Malhar H. Ganla 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2005 11:32:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2005 11:32:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2005 11:32:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2005 11:32:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2005 11:32:19 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like the user friendliness.. for a first time user it is really easy. also gives decent photos in the macro mode. I have been using it for intra oral photos since i am a dentist..to reasonable success.
8/9/2005 11:32:19 PM
 
Antonius M H Armanious 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 5:41:46 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 5:41:46 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 5:41:46 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 5:41:46 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2005 5:41:46 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
The best about this Camera is it's long life time battery. I don't have to charge the batteries that regular. The worst doesn't have manual shutter speed adjustement, and I prefere more wide range adjustement of white balance.
8/8/2005 5:41:46 AM
 
Thiago C. P. 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2005 5:50:46 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2005 5:50:46 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2005 5:50:46 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2005 5:50:46 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2005 5:50:46 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
my camera is very simple, I'm wanting a camera more complete but still I cannot buy
7/24/2005 5:50:46 PM
 
Joylyn M. Newell 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2005 9:38:27 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2005 9:38:27 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2005 9:38:27 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2005 9:38:27 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2005 9:38:27 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
I Like this camera Beacause The Quality is fairly good for just me as a beginer, However it not well to use on Zooming or getting close to objects, or macro photography
6/18/2005 9:38:27 AM
 
Micheal Dusing 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2005 10:55:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2005 10:55:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2005 10:55:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2005 10:55:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/29/2005 10:55:40 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This Is The First Digital I've Owned
5/29/2005 10:55:40 AM
 
Karin  M. Ulik 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2005 4:42:59 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2005 4:42:59 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2005 4:42:59 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2005 4:42:59 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2005 4:42:59 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Simple to use, lightweight, great first digital. Seems to be slowing down with age-it's hard to capture anything candid!
5/17/2005 4:42:59 PM
 
Aaron Goldman 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 12:00:28 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 12:00:28 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 12:00:28 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 12:00:28 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 12:00:28 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Its Gettin old i think that I need a new one.
5/7/2005 12:00:28 AM
 
Carrie J. Fitzsimmons 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 6:21:19 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 6:21:19 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 6:21:19 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 6:21:19 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2005 6:21:19 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
The camera is kept with me at all times and is small enough to keep in my purse. I love how easy it is to use and I can also use it for video. The one that bothers me is after a year of using it the photo part of the camera seems to be malfunctioning, the white colors in the photo turn out pink.
4/28/2005 6:21:19 PM
 
Kristine Holden 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2005 8:08:13 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2005 8:08:13 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2005 8:08:13 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2005 8:08:13 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2005 8:08:13 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera is simple for me to use. It's what I can afford, and it takes good pictures.
4/22/2005 8:08:13 AM
 
Nayeem Rahman 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2005 2:31:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2005 2:31:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2005 2:31:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2005 2:31:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2005 2:31:55 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Cheap And Compact Point Shoot Camera
4/16/2005 2:31:55 AM
 
Kaz Sommers
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/22/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2005 5:57:28 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2005 5:57:28 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2005 5:57:28 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2005 5:57:28 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2005 5:57:28 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love how simple it is to use!
3/22/2005 5:57:28 AM
 
Xavier George 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:15:53 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:15:53 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:15:53 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:15:53 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:15:53 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Easy point and shoot camera with limited, v limited manual overrides. User friendly interface and easy connectivity to TV and computer(USB).
3/5/2005 12:15:53 PM
 
Xavier George 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:07:59 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:07:59 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:07:59 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:07:59 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/5/2005 12:07:59 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Easy point and shoot camera with limited, v limited manual overrides. User friendly interface and easy connectivity to TV and computer(USB).
3/5/2005 12:07:59 PM
 
GJ Bender 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 10:40:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 10:40:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 10:40:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 10:40:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 10:40:21 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The film is cheap. Shutter Delay Time is close to a second while using flash recharge and light calibration. This camera is not necessarily for action shooting. But then again, twenty minutes of programming a microscopic display screen can often loose the perfectly adjusted shot as well, a typical problem with digital cameras.
1/3/2005 10:40:21 PM
 
Anam Malik 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2004 4:50:32 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2004 4:50:32 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2004 4:50:32 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2004 4:50:32 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2004 4:50:32 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
being a photographer i love to shot different subjects.
12/29/2004 4:50:32 AM
 
Nolan Evans 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2004 7:46:48 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2004 7:46:48 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2004 7:46:48 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2004 7:46:48 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2004 7:46:48 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
great for beginers, except i am not a beginer anymore and i better lenses and more features and options
11/30/2004 7:46:48 PM
 
Steve Fine 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2004 9:03:03 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2004 9:03:03 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2004 9:03:03 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2004 9:03:03 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/27/2004 9:03:03 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Wish the camera allowed control of shutter speed and aperture
11/27/2004 9:03:03 PM
 
Jennifer Brown 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/5/2004 10:26:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/5/2004 10:26:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/5/2004 10:26:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/5/2004 10:26:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/5/2004 10:26:31 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I absolutely love this camera. It is the first digital that I've owned so I don't have anything to compare it too. I wish a had a farther zoom and there wasn't such a long delay in recording.
10/5/2004 10:26:31 AM
 
Cesar J. La Rosa
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/27/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/29/2004 6:43:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/29/2004 6:43:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/29/2004 6:43:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/29/2004 6:43:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/29/2004 6:43:36 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I purchased this camera a few months ago, but had not started using it until now. I think I can say I'm satisfied with my purchase and although the User's Manual is not as helpful for a newcomer to the Digital World such as me, the results are immediate and you can always delete the shots you don't like and try again. I've always enjoyed the beauty of flowers, so I have been taking flower photos mostly and I am pleased with them. It's a matter of getting familiar with the camera, trying, experimenting and figuring out how things work, actually. The manual has sometimes not been as helpful as I thought it would be. The DSCP72 Cybershot Digital Camera is (except for the price), a very good choice when buying your first digital camera. It's only too bad new models appeared a few weeks after I had bought mine. I wish I could've waited a little.
8/29/2004 6:43:36 PM
 
Tammi Faithfull
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/15/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 7:19:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 7:19:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 7:19:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 7:19:31 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 7:19:31 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Its my first digital camera, and I love it!! I am sure the hangups I have with it, is operator error. I am still learning all its perks.
8/24/2004 7:19:31 PM
 
Cindy Darnell 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2004 4:56:07 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2004 4:56:07 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2004 4:56:07 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2004 4:56:07 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2004 4:56:07 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I wish the zoom was clearer and brought things closer.
7/25/2004 4:56:07 PM
 
sujeesh babu 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2004 10:25:38 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2004 10:25:38 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2004 10:25:38 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2004 10:25:38 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2004 10:25:38 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
ok as alower entyr camera
7/20/2004 10:25:38 PM
 
sujeesh babu 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2004 10:14:43 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2004 10:14:43 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2004 10:14:43 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2004 10:14:43 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2004 10:14:43 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
For tghe lower most entry catagory it is the one of the good camera.
7/20/2004 10:14:43 PM
 
David Soffa 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2004 3:24:16 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2004 3:24:16 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2004 3:24:16 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2004 3:24:16 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2004 3:24:16 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
good
6/2/2004 3:24:16 PM
 
Irene Ruth Barlow 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2004 7:21:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2004 7:21:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2004 7:21:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2004 7:21:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2004 7:21:31 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This was a gift to me at Christmas time. A whole new world of learning for me to operate. After six months and 6,000 shots later, I find this a wonderful camera. Capturing shots is quick, simple and so easy. I venture into all the settings available, making use of the featues. I am not perfect by any means, but you have to get used to be conversant with all the features to take exceptional shots. Sony Cyber Shots 3.2 suits my needs at this present time...I would like to think I could venture to a larger mega pixel camera with better macro facility one day.
6/1/2004 7:21:31 AM
 
Nirmal Hasan 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2004 12:03:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2004 12:03:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2004 12:03:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2004 12:03:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2004 12:03:28 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Seems to be a good camera for beginners.
5/23/2004 12:03:28 PM
 
Alisha D. Beckham 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2004 8:06:22 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2004 8:06:22 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2004 8:06:22 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2004 8:06:22 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2004 8:06:22 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like all the different options such as black and white, sepia etc. I do not like that the subjects must be completely still for a period of time in order for the picture to not turn out blurry.
5/7/2004 8:06:22 PM
 
Dennis L. McCoy 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2004 11:28:52 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2004 11:28:52 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2004 11:28:52 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2004 11:28:52 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/29/2004 11:28:52 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
it's great. i love it.
4/29/2004 11:28:52 AM
 
Alexcia DeVasquez 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2004 12:12:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2004 12:12:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2004 12:12:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2004 12:12:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2004 12:12:21 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is a great point and shoot camera. I wish I had known that i would want to change the shutter speed and ISO. If you want a family camara that anyone can take a photo with this is great. If you are a student then i'd recommend one with more options.
4/25/2004 12:12:21 PM
 
Kim 
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/30/2002
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2004 7:06:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2004 7:06:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2004 7:06:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2004 7:06:28 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2004 7:06:28 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
For the beginner such as myself, I believe this camera has all that I need without making the learning process too difficult. The optical zoom is a great feature. Being able to record mpeg movies, depending on your memory stick size, is another great feature. You can also view your photos as a slideshow right on your camera. It is a great camera for the beginner who takes the time to learn more about it, and have fun taking photos!
4/20/2004 7:06:28 AM
 
Emily A. Wolpers 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2004 2:13:28 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2004 2:13:28 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2004 2:13:28 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2004 2:13:28 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2004 2:13:28 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's a beginner camera for me, but I'm pleased with the majority of the results. The flash is a little irritating to me.
4/13/2004 2:13:28 PM
 
Mandy M. Chubbuck 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2004 8:51:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2004 8:51:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2004 8:51:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2004 8:51:45 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2004 8:51:45 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this cam ....
3/23/2004 8:51:45 AM
 
Tammi Beck 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2004 1:10:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2004 1:10:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2004 1:10:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2004 1:10:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2004 1:10:45 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I am very new to digital camera's, this is my first. I love my camera, it does more than I know about. It is very easy to learn, and I am learning more and more everyday. This camera was given to me as a gift.
3/3/2004 1:10:45 PM
 
Sandhya Jahagirdar 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/5/2004 12:48:29 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/5/2004 12:48:29 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/5/2004 12:48:29 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/5/2004 12:48:29 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/5/2004 12:48:29 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Features with this are fantastic. 'Camera for dummies'.
2/5/2004 12:48:29 AM
 
ALBU Ioan 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 4:05:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 4:05:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 4:05:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 4:05:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 4:05:25 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It's a very good camera and easy to use. I realy like it!
2/3/2004 4:05:25 AM
 
Dennis L. Hale 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 9:32:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 9:32:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 9:32:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 9:32:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 9:32:05 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I purchased my Sony Cyber-shot DSC-P72 in April 2003 and have been very pleased with its performance thus far. It is very easy to use and possesses great portability. The digital photos which it produces are very sharp and have beautiful, clear color. Being able to edit and send photos on my computer is a new experience which I am enjoying very much. My only complaint about the Sony DSC-P72 is its very limited optical zoom lens(3X).
1/29/2004 9:32:05 PM
 
Dennis L. Hale 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 9:29:32 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 9:29:32 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 9:29:32 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 9:29:32 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/29/2004 9:29:32 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I purchased my Sony Cyber-shot DSC-P72 in April 2003 and have been very pleased with its performance thus far. It is very easy to use and possesses great portability. The digital photos which it produces are very sharp and have beautiful, clear color. Being able to edit and send photos on my computer is a new experience which I am enjoying very much. My only complaint about the Sony DSC-P72 is its very limited optical zoom lens(3X).
1/29/2004 9:29:32 PM
 
Sergiu Petrovan 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 6:15:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 6:15:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 6:15:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 6:15:40 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 6:15:40 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very good point and shoot camera. Few minor weaknesses: the batteries cannot be completely discharged, and this affects their lifetime. The amount of features is not so rich, but the camera does them pretty well. Anyhow, in the night portrait mode, the white ballance set by the user is not taken into account by the camera - which uses always the auto setting. Also, the display should be immediately wiped with a soft cloth if drops of rain touched it. Otherwise permanent spots will appear. Customer service was excellent.
1/19/2004 6:15:40 AM
 
Sergiu Petrovan 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 6:13:12 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 6:13:12 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 6:13:12 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 6:13:12 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 6:13:12 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very good point and shoot camera. The batteries cannot be completely discharged, and this affects their lifetime. The amount of features is not so rich, but the camera does them pretty well. Anyhow, in the night portrait mode, the white ballance set by the user is not taken into account by the camera - which uses always the auto setting. Also, the display should be immediately wiped with a soft cloth if drops of rain touched it. Otherwise permanent spots will appear. Customer service was excellent.
1/19/2004 6:13:12 AM
 
Janis L. McDonald 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2003 11:37:00 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2003 11:37:00 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2003 11:37:00 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2003 11:37:00 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2003 11:37:00 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
I am a beginner with my first digital camera: what do I know?
9/1/2003 11:37:00 AM
 
Gene V. Buber 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 8:40:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 8:40:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 8:40:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 8:40:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 8:40:14 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Once learned - like all others - very easy to operate and use.
7/25/2003 8:40:14 PM
 
Paul C. Gazzanigo
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/9/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2003 7:12:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2003 7:12:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2003 7:12:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2003 7:12:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2003 7:12:11 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great picture quality and features, would like a more powerful optical zoom (has a 3X). Overall, Great camera !!!
6/18/2003 7:12:11 AM
 

73 Reviews  

Buy Cyber-shot DSC-P72 Digital Camera from Amazon.com