Cyber-shot DSC-P10 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Austin Capitol
View photos created with this camera

Features:
32MB Storage 3X/4X ZOOM USB2 MPEG MS PRO

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 51 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Kahaulani Betts 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2006 4:55:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2006 4:55:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2006 4:55:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2006 4:55:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/21/2006 4:55:38 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I have owned this camera for over a year now and am still trying to get use to it's MANY features!!! the only thing I don't like about it is that the power button and shutter button is too close,ocassionally mistaking one for the other while trying to capture that "kodak moment"(no pun intended) other than that I love this camera,like I said it's MANY features,sleek look and great pictures!!!
12/21/2006 4:55:38 PM
 
Lisa Zhao 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2006 4:50:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2006 4:50:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2006 4:50:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2006 4:50:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2006 4:50:31 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Nice Camera!
7/25/2006 4:50:31 AM
 
Lisa Zhao 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2006 4:39:53 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2006 4:39:53 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2006 4:39:53 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2006 4:39:53 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2006 4:39:53 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Nice Camera
7/25/2006 4:39:53 AM
 
SUKHJIT DOOWA 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2006 5:06:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2006 5:06:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2006 5:06:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2006 5:06:45 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2006 5:06:45 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
LCD SCREEN TOO SMALL
6/17/2006 5:06:45 AM
 
Konrad M. Brynda 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 9:45:35 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 9:45:35 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 9:45:35 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 9:45:35 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 9:45:35 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera is great for taking photographs while in travel, because of its small size and yet relatively good image quality. The only thing I dislike is the lack of the ability to capture more than 3 shots in continuous mode.
5/11/2006 9:45:35 PM
 
Nandkishore Nemana 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 7:34:36 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 7:34:36 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 7:34:36 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 7:34:36 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 7:34:36 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It is a good camera for the ameteur photographers. It has few features to have different hues and features in photography quality to play with.It has a reasonable zoom and good results in both in day light and night times.I am not a professional to be able to comment on the small details but I am happy with most of the features of this camera.
5/6/2006 7:34:36 AM
 
Peter Beddoe 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2006 8:40:37 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2006 8:40:37 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2006 8:40:37 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2006 8:40:37 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2006 8:40:37 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Nice camera, but it just stopped working one day. The screen was all cloudy.
5/5/2006 8:40:37 AM
 
Liselle Vulcain 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:23:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:23:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:23:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:23:18 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:23:18 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My camera is small amd easy to carry around. So far, I have not had any difficulty in using it. I am still learning about its many features.
4/16/2006 7:23:18 PM
 
Tracy A. Jones
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/3/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/3/2006 7:09:51 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/3/2006 7:09:51 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/3/2006 7:09:51 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/3/2006 7:09:51 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/3/2006 7:09:51 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I rated this camera at Best, my reason for doing this is simple. This is the Best camera that I've had. A few things I wish were diffrent: I'd like it to zoom out a little more. And, I wish I didn't lose my cameras instruction book...
4/3/2006 7:09:51 PM
 
Erica Verschelde 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/17/2006 2:09:59 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/17/2006 2:09:59 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/17/2006 2:09:59 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/17/2006 2:09:59 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/17/2006 2:09:59 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Love the pictures but feel that the color is not as sharp as the color that I see in person. Not great with fast moving options and changing to another setting in a moments notice is not easy when you move from a still to a moving object, but overall truly love the camera.
3/17/2006 2:09:59 PM
 
Azhar Aslam Chougle 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 11:03:02 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 11:03:02 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 11:03:02 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 11:03:02 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/9/2006 11:03:02 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Really good,wonderful battery.Bit tricky to take images without flash have to be really still and have good hands.
2/9/2006 11:03:02 AM
 

First 10 of 51 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Buy Cyber-shot DSC-P10 Digital Camera  from Amazon.com