BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Cyber-shot DSC-P10 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Austin Capitol
View photos created with this camera

Features:
32MB Storage 3X/4X ZOOM USB2 MPEG MS PRO

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 51 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Kahaulani Betts

member since: 7/6/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I have owned this camera for over a year now and am still trying to get use to it's MANY features!!! the only thing I don't like about it is that the power button and shutter button is too close,ocassionally mistaking one for the other while trying to capture that "kodak moment"(no pun intended) other than that I love this camera,like I said it's MANY features,sleek look and great pictures!!!
12/21/2006 4:55:38 PM
 
Lisa Zhao

member since: 7/25/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Nice Camera!
7/25/2006 4:50:31 AM
 
Lisa Zhao

member since: 7/25/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Nice Camera
7/25/2006 4:39:53 AM
 
SUKHJIT DOOWA

member since: 6/17/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
LCD SCREEN TOO SMALL
6/17/2006 5:06:45 AM
 
Konrad M. Brynda

member since: 5/11/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera is great for taking photographs while in travel, because of its small size and yet relatively good image quality. The only thing I dislike is the lack of the ability to capture more than 3 shots in continuous mode.
5/11/2006 9:45:35 PM
 
Nandkishore Nemana

member since: 5/6/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
It is a good camera for the ameteur photographers. It has few features to have different hues and features in photography quality to play with.It has a reasonable zoom and good results in both in day light and night times.I am not a professional to be able to comment on the small details but I am happy with most of the features of this camera.
5/6/2006 7:34:36 AM
 
Peter Beddoe

member since: 4/7/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Nice camera, but it just stopped working one day. The screen was all cloudy.
5/5/2006 8:40:37 AM
 
Liselle Vulcain

member since: 3/29/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My camera is small amd easy to carry around. So far, I have not had any difficulty in using it. I am still learning about its many features.
4/16/2006 7:23:18 PM
 
Tracy A. Jones
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 4/3/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I rated this camera at Best, my reason for doing this is simple. This is the Best camera that I've had. A few things I wish were diffrent: I'd like it to zoom out a little more. And, I wish I didn't lose my cameras instruction book...
4/3/2006 7:09:51 PM
 
Erica Verschelde

member since: 3/16/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Love the pictures but feel that the color is not as sharp as the color that I see in person. Not great with fast moving options and changing to another setting in a moments notice is not easy when you move from a still to a moving object, but overall truly love the camera.
3/17/2006 2:09:59 PM
 
Azhar Aslam Chougle

member since: 2/9/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Really good,wonderful battery.Bit tricky to take images without flash have to be really still and have good hands.
2/9/2006 11:03:02 AM
 

First 10 of 51 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy Cyber-shot DSC-P10 Digital Camera  from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.