BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Sure Shot 105 Zoom Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Ginger my adorabl...
View photos created with this camera

The Sure Shot 105 Zoom Camera

Features:


  • 3x power zoom brings you close to the action
  • Smart Autofocus system allows precise 3-point focusing at any distance
  • Mode dial provides instant access to all the camera's functions
  • Fiber-reinforced polycarbonate body is lightweight and durable
  • Built-in automatic flash with red-eye reduction

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Donna Rogers

member since: 11/12/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Easy to use and understand- important for the non-technical person. Aslo sturdy around the grandkids.
11/12/2004 5:49:14 AM
 
Kristi G. Simmons

member since: 10/27/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very small, lightweight, good options and date. Clear photos, never any blurry. The only thing I dont like about this camera is the zoom buttons are on the front left, which dont feel right to me.
10/27/2003 7:56:56 PM
 
Vidyanand  U. Kapse

member since: 9/19/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Its a good Camarea having some of the options given by SLR camera
9/19/2003 12:17:22 PM
 
Mary Ann Cimbala

member since: 9/17/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very nice pictures have come from this camera. I like the timer feature. Now that I have a digital though, I am not such a fan of buying film and paying for developing.
9/17/2003 12:27:22 PM
 
Shannah Elledge

member since: 8/8/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's a really good camera, but sometimes it is hard to focus right and to get the green light to come on. The pictures come out blurry every once in a while. Other than this it's a great camera and I love using it.
8/8/2003 3:06:39 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Sure Shot 105 Zoom Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.