BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Sure Shot 76 Zoom Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Tulips
View photos created with this camera

The Sure Shot 76 Zoom Camera

Features:


  • A sophisticated 3-Point Active AiAF precisely locks on subjects anywhere between 2 feet and infinity
  • The real-image zoom viewfinder covers about 84% of actual picture area, with 0.45X magnification in WIDE mode, and 0.90X magnification in TELE mode
  • Viewfinder Information - Picture frame, Close-up frame, AF frame
  • Green OK-To-Shoot LED indicator outside viewfinder eyepiece
  • Combination aperture and program electromagnetic drive shutter

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Gary  Abel

member since: 1/1/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is quality camera.
1/3/2005 11:07:50 PM
 
Kathleen Reichle

member since: 12/30/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
My husband got it for me for Christmas a few years ago and while I would have chosen one with the date stamp on it I really have enjoyed taking pictures with this camera. I would recommend it to anyone.
12/30/2003 9:08:30 PM
 
Andrea Young

member since: 6/4/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Excellent pictures for a point and shoot camera!
9/23/2003 9:00:40 AM
 
Sharon Belknap

member since: 4/21/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very easy to use, takes good photos!
8/19/2003 12:27:29 PM
 
Donna L. Palmlund
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 1/21/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I have had two of these cameras. They were fine for a couple years, and then the pictures startd coming out blurry, this was on BOTH cameras, so I think it must be a problem this particular model
7/31/2003 8:39:46 PM
 
April N. Rhodes

member since: 5/25/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Love it
6/18/2003 11:49:54 AM
 

6 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Sure Shot 76 Zoom Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.