Sure Shot 105S Zoom Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Couldn't Hold...
View photos created with this camera

The Sure Shot 105S Zoom Camera

Features:


  • Zoom lens
  • Time and date display
  • Built-in flash
  • Red-eye reduction
  • Multi-mode picture settings

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2 out of 5

2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Rebecca Palmer 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:10:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:10:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:10:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:10:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 7:10:31 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This was the camera i had before my current one. It was a very nice camera, it was easy to use and took clear photos, but I didn't like the delay between setting up your shot, and when the camera actually takes the picture, that as why I switched to an SLR.
7/28/2005 7:10:31 PM
 
Jasmine Mason 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2004 11:56:45 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2004 11:56:45 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2004 11:56:45 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2004 11:56:45 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2004 11:56:45 PM
Rating: 1 out of 5
Quite an old camera. Pretty much a point and click with a little bit of a zoom (38-60mm). For the type of camera it is, I've managed to take some nice looking pics. But - I've had this camera for YEARS, time to get a new one.
9/18/2004 11:56:45 PM
 
Larry Joe Green 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2003 12:02:45 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2003 12:02:45 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2003 12:02:45 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2003 12:02:45 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2003 12:02:45 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
I like it because its all automatic.
8/30/2003 12:02:45 PM
 
Joe Green 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:50:29 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:50:29 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:50:29 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:50:29 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:50:29 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
good camera for a beginner
8/21/2003 7:50:29 AM
 
Joe Green 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:35:39 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:35:39 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:35:39 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:35:39 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:35:39 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Good camera for a beginner like myself.
8/21/2003 7:35:39 AM
 
Joe Green 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:32:31 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:32:31 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:32:31 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:32:31 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2003 7:32:31 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
I am a beginner, so I have beginner equiptment. I like this camera, it zooms good, and it is all automatic.
8/21/2003 7:32:31 AM
 
Kelli R. Rainbolt 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 1:52:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 1:52:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 1:52:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 1:52:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/25/2003 1:52:17 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
good camera for starting out just for fun and getting the eyes wet....teehee
7/25/2003 1:52:17 PM
 

7 Reviews  

Buy Sure Shot 105S Zoom Camera from Amazon.com