BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Sure Shot 115u Zoom Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Fall Tree
View photos created with this camera

The Sure Shot 115u Zoom Camera

Features:


  • 3x zoom lens 35mm camera
  • 5 programmed shooting modes
  • 3-point autofocus system
  • Built-in flash with red-eye reduction
  • 10 second self-timer

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Helen M. Birch

member since: 7/6/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
there really isnt anything i dont like about this camera. except maybe my close range photos could be better
7/6/2006 5:40:21 PM
 
Teri L. Schuster

member since: 11/7/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is a great little camera for pointing and shooting! I would like a better zoom range on it and I would say that would be the only thing I don't like about it but I get a great picture almost every time as long as I have it on the right setting for the type of picture I am taking.
3/25/2006 11:16:01 PM
 
Sylvia Vartan

member since: 5/24/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
It's an old 35mm, automatic camera
5/29/2005 8:21:57 AM
 
Sherry S. Boles
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 2/28/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
very good traditional zoom camera
2/28/2005 3:01:29 PM
 
Marie A. Elmquist

member since: 6/17/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
It wasn't hard taking good to great pictures. Definitely a SUREshot...
6/19/2004 7:43:58 PM
 
Sandra M. Barnes

member since: 8/11/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
It is a very good small camera and it almost always makes very good pictures.
8/24/2003 7:55:30 AM
 

6 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Sure Shot 115u Zoom Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.