BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Black & White Single Use Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Disposable Cameras

Family
View photos created with this camera

The Black & White Single Use Camera

Features:

Make any picture a classic
Loaded with 400 speed Black and White film
12 foot flash range
27 exposures

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


9 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Lydia R. Wright

member since: 5/22/2006
1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1 out of 5
Not the greatest quality, but great when that is your only option!
5/22/2006 5:21:33 PM
 
Maria Rausch
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/29/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I couldn't believe how well my pictures turned out!! Especially from a disposable camara!!
3/29/2006 11:53:55 AM
 
LISA A. HOPE

member since: 6/20/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's NOT the Camera, Its the eye of the photographer. I use disposable cameras from the store.
6/20/2005 1:29:32 PM
 
Liz Mitchell

member since: 4/21/2004
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
It was ok but i wasn't totally satisfied with the quality. I found the konica black and white cameras to do a much better job as far as sharpness and tone.
4/21/2004 10:21:29 PM
 
Cera Marie Johnson

member since: 1/19/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Tthe best camera ive ever used
1/19/2004 5:24:16 AM
 
Belinda  M. Vick

member since: 1/5/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
it's really rasy to use
1/5/2004 11:47:32 AM
 
Punit AGARWAL

member since: 12/18/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This is not the camera for professional ,it is only for the people who only have a hobby of photogarhy
12/18/2003 1:36:42 AM
 
Tia I. Austin

member since: 12/1/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It takes really nice pictures for a disposable. The only thing is, it's not truly B&W - I can detect a slight blueish, brownish or greenish tint to my pictures. I was just using it for practice mainly, since this was my first attempt at taking black and white photos.
12/1/2003 10:48:09 AM
 
Lisa M. Armstrong

member since: 6/28/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I just love black and white films.
6/28/2003 12:14:23 PM
 

9 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Black & White Single Use Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.