Camedia D-380 Digital Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Pick me!  Pick me...
View photos created with this camera

The Camedia D-380  Digital Camera

Features:
2-megapixel sensor captures 1,600 x 1,200 images for prints at sizes up to 8 x 10 inches
Fixed-focus lens with 5x digital zoom (no optical zoom)
Included 8 MB Smartmedia card stores approximately 16 images at default resolution
Automatically connects with Macs and PCs via USB port
Uses 2 CR-V3 lithium batteries or 4 AA batteries (one set of disposable AA batteries included)

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


36 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Debbra J. Lemen 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2007 5:48:39 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2007 5:48:39 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2007 5:48:39 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2007 5:48:39 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2007 5:48:39 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Love this camera for the perfect shot. Standing still, moving shot's color lighting all good. I've had this camera 4 year's has rechargable batteries also aplus. This camera has not failed me yet. Thank U Debbra Joy
2/23/2007 5:48:39 PM
 
Charlie Rickman 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 7:59:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 7:59:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 7:59:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 7:59:45 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 7:59:45 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
fast response time, great picture quaility. simple to use
6/11/2006 7:59:45 PM
 
Heather Blood 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 12:33:36 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 12:33:36 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 12:33:36 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 12:33:36 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2006 12:33:36 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Don't like
5/11/2006 12:33:36 PM
 
Ruslana Stovner
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/10/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2006 1:17:13 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2006 1:17:13 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2006 1:17:13 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2006 1:17:13 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2006 1:17:13 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I think it is one of the best from only 2 mp cameras . I love it and I wish it could have more mp .
2/16/2006 1:17:13 PM
 
Michele R. Boone 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/14/2006 2:38:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/14/2006 2:38:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/14/2006 2:38:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/14/2006 2:38:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/14/2006 2:38:16 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like this camera's simple point and shoot quality. It is not always the best for all situtations. But I have gotten some amazing baseball action shots, and succsession shots. I usually am very old school about my photography, I really prefer my Nikon N2020 slr. But this digatal is nice too. I don't like that I can't zoom in as close as I would like and still get a clear picture. That is probably the only real downfall I can sight.
1/14/2006 2:38:16 PM
 
Julie A. Weems 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2005 9:15:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2005 9:15:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2005 9:15:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2005 9:15:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2005 9:15:19 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It takes wonderful pictures. I am still learning all the features.
12/4/2005 9:15:19 PM
 
Mindi M. Mikula 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 4:16:26 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 4:16:26 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 4:16:26 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 4:16:26 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/28/2005 4:16:26 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This camera was budget friendly but the zoom quality is very poor. For family photos this is mediocre and I would not recommend it for the artisitc eye.
10/28/2005 4:16:26 PM
 
Leanne Rudd 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 10:27:53 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 10:27:53 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 10:27:53 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 10:27:53 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/12/2005 10:27:53 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love my camera, but I would love to take photo after photo
10/12/2005 10:27:53 PM
 
Cindy Weaver 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 3:42:16 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 3:42:16 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 3:42:16 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 3:42:16 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 3:42:16 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Nice but I don't know how to use all the featurs.
8/31/2005 3:42:16 PM
 
Cindy Weaver 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 3:39:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 3:39:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 3:39:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 3:39:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2005 3:39:00 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Would like a higher zoom. I like the fact that you can view pictures right after you take them.
8/31/2005 3:39:00 PM
 
Kim Gelinas 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2005 1:36:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2005 1:36:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2005 1:36:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2005 1:36:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/27/2005 1:36:18 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's a point and shoot so it's range is limited. I plan to replace ASAP with a digital SLR. Close-ups are ok with this camera but distance shots and anything in lighting that isn't perfect usually comes ok terrible. It was wonderful when I started but now that I know so much more about photography, it does not suit my needs.
8/27/2005 1:36:18 AM
 
Malia L. McFarlane 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2005 4:48:01 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2005 4:48:01 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2005 4:48:01 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2005 4:48:01 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/7/2005 4:48:01 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This Camera is amazing it takes really good Pictures even when moving. i took a close up picture of trees threw the car window while my friend drove 70 mph and the picture came out perfectly clear and not at all blurry.the one thing i dislike is i cant forse the flash to go off if the camera has any sun shining directly on it, but all in al this camera is awesome and i love it.
8/7/2005 4:48:01 PM
 
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2005 8:53:06 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2005 8:53:06 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2005 8:53:06 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2005 8:53:06 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/18/2005 8:53:06 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
excellent as a first digital camera but now its time to upgrade.
6/18/2005 8:53:06 AM
 
Stephanie L. Brown 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 3:54:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 3:54:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 3:54:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 3:54:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/15/2005 3:54:18 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
At the time I bought it, it was top of the line....now it's a dinosaur. Needs more megapixels!
3/15/2005 3:54:18 PM
 
Timothy C. Jones 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2005 7:13:29 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2005 7:13:29 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2005 7:13:29 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2005 7:13:29 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/13/2005 7:13:29 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
well it is the best camera I have had so far but then again I haven't had much.
3/13/2005 7:13:29 AM
 
Crystal M. Howard
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/23/2004
1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2005 6:14:36 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2005 6:14:36 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2005 6:14:36 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2005 6:14:36 PM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2005 6:14:36 PM
Rating: 1 out of 5
for someone who doesn't take much photos....only for vacation or somthing. beginners camera
2/16/2005 6:14:36 PM
 
Stephanie Cline 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/1/2004 11:20:38 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/1/2004 11:20:38 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/1/2004 11:20:38 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/1/2004 11:20:38 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/1/2004 11:20:38 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It is a great just for fun camera. I am a college student and can not afford a fancy digital camera at this time. My Olympus D-380 will do just fine.
12/1/2004 11:20:38 AM
 
Lori Friedrich 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2004 12:45:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2004 12:45:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2004 12:45:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2004 12:45:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/5/2004 12:45:00 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Easy to use
11/5/2004 12:45:00 PM
 
Denise DuVarney 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/19/2004 7:30:23 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/19/2004 7:30:23 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/19/2004 7:30:23 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/19/2004 7:30:23 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/19/2004 7:30:23 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
First Digital. Like it. Easy for the kids to use.
5/19/2004 7:30:23 PM
 
Sheri J. Olson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 3:21:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 3:21:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 3:21:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 3:21:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 3:21:18 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like it for what I use it for. I really love a digital camera 'cause you don't have any film and you can take as many pictures as you want and not have to worry about if they're good or bad. Get a nice big card, and you don't have to worry about dumping it to the computer that often either. As far as settings, even though I've had it for a couple years now, I haven't read the book that thoroughly to get into the intricacies of it. Most of it's simple enough to understand without having to refer to the manual all the time. Only thing I don't like is that digital cameras go thru batteries faster. The rechargeable work out really nice, though.
4/30/2004 3:21:18 PM
 
Arwen Emory 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2004 10:43:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2004 10:43:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2004 10:43:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2004 10:43:36 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2004 10:43:36 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
good camera but i would like to get one with more megapixals easy to use and good for first time digital camera users
3/30/2004 10:43:36 PM
 
Virginia  Wilson 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2004 3:29:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2004 3:29:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2004 3:29:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2004 3:29:09 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2004 3:29:09 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I really like by Olympus D-380 digital camera. It takes beautiful pictures and is easy to use. The only thing I would like to know is what causes the spots I sometimes get on my pictures. Most of the time they are barely noticeable & can be easily fixed with my photo cloning program, but occassionally, they are in an area that cannot be fixed; such as on the end of someone's nose. I'm wondering if anyone else is having this problem? At first I thought it was a defective photo card, but I received a new card for Christmas and I continue to have the same problem. I have not contacted the manufacturer as yet, but I plan to do so.
2/17/2004 3:29:09 PM
 
Felix J. Roldan 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 5:50:33 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 5:50:33 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 5:50:33 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 5:50:33 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/19/2004 5:50:33 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
My first Digital Camera. Very friendly user,fairly good pics for only two mega pixels but 5 X zoom. affordability.very nice camera.
1/19/2004 5:50:33 AM
 
John R. Edwards 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 3:18:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 3:18:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 3:18:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 3:18:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 3:18:10 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Simple, easy and fun.
1/18/2004 3:18:10 PM
 
Yashesh S. Joshi 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 1:24:43 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 1:24:43 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 1:24:43 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 1:24:43 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2004 1:24:43 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
A good entry level camera at best, certainly not for anyone looking for many features and options...
1/18/2004 1:24:43 PM
 
Stephen P. Connelly 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 12:44:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 12:44:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 12:44:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 12:44:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/15/2004 12:44:42 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I have only had this camera for a few weeks and have only started getting into photography so I am not really qualified to give my opinion, but so far it seems to be a very good ca,era. I take clear shots and it didnt take me long to learn how to use it
1/15/2004 12:44:42 AM
 
Suzan Dowell-Glaser 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:50 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:50 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:50 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:50 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:50 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
A great start into digital photography. A tough little point and shoot, mine has held up to a great deal of hard use. I ride horses 2 to three times a week (20 to 30 miles) and mine has been with me all the time. I have taken some wonderful pictures with it, and printed up to 8x10.
1/1/2004 10:32:50 AM
 
Suzan Dowell-Glaser 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:31 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
A great start into digital photography. A tough little point and shoot, mine has held up to a great deal of hard use. I ride horses 2 to three times a week (20 to 30 miles) and mine has been with me all the time. I have taken some wonderful pictures with it, and printed up to 8x10.
1/1/2004 10:32:31 AM
 
Suzan Dowell-Glaser 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:12 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:12 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:12 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:12 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2004 10:32:12 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
A great start into digital photography. A tough little point and shoot, mine has held up to a great deal of hard use. I ride horses 2 to three times a week (20 to 30 miles) and mine has been with me all the time. I have taken some wonderful pictures with it, and printed up to 8x10.
1/1/2004 10:32:12 AM
 
Larry S. Thornburg 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 12:55:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 12:55:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 12:55:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 12:55:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 12:55:29 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Picture is not real clear when enlarged and meg is okay, but 5 meg would be a better picture when enlarged.
12/5/2003 12:55:29 PM
 
Gabrielle L. Jones 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/21/2003 4:49:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/21/2003 4:49:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/21/2003 4:49:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/21/2003 4:49:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/21/2003 4:49:25 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It's been great for me so far. I have noticed on some pictures that there appears to be what looks like water spots in the photo. I'm not sure if it's me or the camera. But, I have gotten some absolutely wonderful pictures out of it.
9/21/2003 4:49:25 PM
 
Brian D. Scott 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2003 8:00:51 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2003 8:00:51 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2003 8:00:51 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2003 8:00:51 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2003 8:00:51 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Nice simple cheap starter digital camera. No frills, very limited. Controls are easy, and the view screen is large enough to get a good idea of what you have shot. Highest quality leaves a bit to be desired at 2 megapixel. Overall, I'm not afraid to drop / loose / break it, so I take some riskier shots.
8/15/2003 8:00:51 AM
 
Jackie  Pinkney 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 4:46:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 4:46:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 4:46:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 4:46:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 4:46:25 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Just got the camera, will update later
7/7/2003 4:46:25 PM
 
Katherine Pratt 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2003 1:47:36 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2003 1:47:36 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2003 1:47:36 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2003 1:47:36 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2003 1:47:36 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
I bought it for the price and was aware of the quality of pictures I would get. It's a good first digital. I hope to get a much better camera someday with better resolution and more zoom. It still takes some great ones every once in a while. If you need a decent digital for 200 or less this is one of the better ones.
7/3/2003 1:47:36 PM
 
Leigh R. Lumpkin
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/22/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2003 1:05:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2003 1:05:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2003 1:05:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2003 1:05:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2003 1:05:21 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Takes good quality pictures, but does not have any adjustments or zoom.
7/1/2003 1:05:21 PM
 
Nicola Clark 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2003 12:18:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2003 12:18:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2003 12:18:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2003 12:18:05 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/17/2003 12:18:05 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I have been using this little camera for six months and I am very happy with it. I find the D-380 very easy to use and it never lets me down, with its 2.0 megapixels the images are clear. It's specifications include 6 flash settings, 5x digital zoom, self timer, black and white and sepia editing, short movie clips etc. The camera is comfortable to handle and is small and light enough to slip into a pocket. I would highly recommend this camera.
6/17/2003 12:18:05 PM
 

36 Reviews  

Buy Camedia D-380  Digital Camera from Amazon.com