BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Camedia C-50 Zoom Digital Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

mixologist-pourin...
View photos created with this camera

The Camedia C-50 Zoom Digital Camera

Features:
5.0 megapixel sensor creates 2,560 x 1,920 images for prints at 11 x 14 and beyond
3x optical zoom and 4x digital zoom for 12x total
Included 32 MB XD memory card holds 26 images at normal setting and 2560 pixel resolution
Connects with PCs and Macs via USB port
Uses 1 rechargeable Li-ion LI-10B battery (included)

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


44 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sandy K. Anderson

member since: 7/2/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
What I like: Lots of different functions available What I don't like: the lense cover sticks (I have several friends with the same camera and it has been happening to all of us)
7/2/2006 5:44:24 PM
 
Richard Faenza

member since: 5/7/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It takes nice clear pictures however, the night lamps appear smudged during night shots.
5/7/2006 12:53:12 PM
 
Jeffrey S. Buck

member since: 12/5/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like it alot but the outter shell material doesnt hold up against wear and tear.
12/5/2005 7:35:18 PM
 
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Use primarily for underwater macro shots. Does a fine job.
11/30/2005 11:11:01 PM
 
Mikaela G. Howie

member since: 11/7/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Small size. takes greatg outdoorshots. takes bad indoor and nightime shots. Takes too long to open and shoot.
11/7/2005 3:46:12 PM
 
Rahul Pandit

member since: 11/3/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
The photo quality is excellent, but it functions poorly under low light conditions. Furthermore, the sliding front lens cover broke just after the one-year warranty expired. To fix this was too expensive, and now we just have to rely on slight of hand positiong of the front cover to allow the camera to turn on and function. Also, it's movie mode does not capture audio, and it does not allow you to review pictures directly while in camera mode--you have to close the camera before being able to review photos.
11/3/2005 9:28:50 PM
 
Susan C. Dexter

member since: 11/1/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is the first digital camera I owned. Overall I was pretty happy with it.
11/2/2005 3:13:48 PM
 
Samuel A. Smith
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 10/6/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
good image quality, very slow--shutter lag. not good at all for action photography.
10/7/2005 10:47:44 AM
 

BetterPhoto Member
0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 0.5 out of 5
Within a year the closer switch quit functioning. In order to turn on the camera I had to press the closer mechanizm several times. If I wanted to quickly take a picture, forget it.
The close up capability of the camera failed within 6 months. After that, all close ups were blurred.

The camera will not support 512 Meg memory cards unless you send it in for an upgrade.

Overall, a lemon. I wasted $500 and now have to go buy a real camera.

9/5/2005 12:30:27 PM
 
Lee Yerby

member since: 8/31/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Small, easy to use, underwater housing for diving photographs. Easy to connect to laptop. Quick charging battery. Xd card is easy to switch. All of the features needed for a digital photo.
8/31/2005 8:40:44 AM
 
Keely Wojtylak

member since: 8/5/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I had this camera for going on 3 years and it was great for vacations and family pics. Small and light-weight! Lots of great options. On the down-side, it was slow to start up and there was a lot of lag time between shots. I also found myself accidentally shutting the camera off. Loved the camera for the type shots I was taking.
8/9/2005 9:15:12 PM
 
Charity D. Zimmerman

member since: 8/3/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Small and easy to use.
8/3/2005 6:54:47 AM
 
Robert G. Walker

member since: 7/8/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Excellent starter camera.
7/9/2005 7:19:46 AM
 
Rochel F. Bussell

member since: 6/28/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Very good for basic shots, but not really happen with action ones.
7/8/2005 12:12:24 PM
 
Omar J. Garza

member since: 4/9/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
takes great quality pictures, but some times the auto focus, focuses on the wrong point, and reaction time one you hit the button to take the picture is a little slow some times.
4/9/2005 2:28:45 AM
 
Nadia W. Smith
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/11/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera is great and pretty easy to use for a beginner. After learning on this camera, you can step up to the "big boys" of cameras for those very professional pictures. I would recommend this camera to a person who is new to photography.
4/1/2005 9:46:08 AM
 
Nadia W. Smith
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/11/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera is great and pretty easy to use for a beginner. After learning on this camera, you can step up to the "big boys" of cameras for those very professional pictures. I would recommend this camera to a person who is new to photography.
4/1/2005 9:45:27 AM
 
Christopher J. Lorn

member since: 2/9/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I highly recommend this camera for casual use. As for professional photography, the small zoom makes it difficult to use when trying to close in on those tight shots.
2/9/2005 8:21:29 PM
 
Michel Rathwell

member since: 12/19/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great
12/30/2004 10:23:02 PM
 
harijs 
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 7/28/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's not a professional camera, so it has its natural minuses - no changeable lenses, no mode of manual focusing. But considering this together with it's resolution(5 mpixels), picture quality, price (could be about $500) and size, it's great. Also, all the other features of picture taking are in - you can change its ISO, shutter speed and so on. But it's not handy to watch the pictures just taken in it - you have to wait until it turns off and shuts.
7/28/2004 12:03:46 PM
 
Tim Guertin

member since: 7/19/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like this camera because it is small and easy to use, but also has great resolution.
7/25/2004 6:10:02 PM
 
Sheila Hencher

member since: 6/29/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
This camera has been a BLAST! Everything from cheap shots to movies on roller coasters, you name it, this little camera packs a big punch. Printed pics are twice as amazing.
7/15/2004 6:24:36 PM
 
Marianne Shillingsford

member since: 6/29/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is my first digital camera and I love the clear sharp pictures I get with it. I enjoy landscapes and the Olympus has given me exactly what I want and the easy features to learn more and do more of what I love.
6/29/2004 5:35:36 AM
 
Lynn Joyce
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 10/28/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is my second Olympus (and 2nd digital) camera. Obviously, by my repeated purchase of Olympus, I'm totally happy with the line. This model is great because of the wide choice of modes to use including a "manual" mode that allows me to adjust my shutter speed, aperature, etc. Great camera for the beginner who wants to step up a step from the introductory level camera. Great quality photos every time! VERY user friendly. (for me, this is a BIG plus!) :-)
6/3/2004 9:21:53 PM
 
Ann Miro

member since: 5/18/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is my first digi and it was ready and easy to use from the box. The only draw back is that it is hard to see the monitor in bright sun light.
5/20/2004 10:49:29 AM
 
Laura J. Gaither

member since: 4/24/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It is nice camera for a non professional photographer to get some near professional looking pictures!
4/24/2004 10:31:50 AM
 
Stefan Stente Nielsen

member since: 4/11/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
it takes good picturs, and it is nice quality!
4/11/2004 2:41:09 AM
 
Melchor L. Bacani III

member since: 2/25/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I've used this camera for almost 6 months now... Picture quality can be improved but overall, this camera works well... a little fringing on highlights, but I can't complain!
2/25/2004 3:42:04 AM
 
Melchor L. Bacani III

member since: 2/25/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I've used this camera for almost 6 months now... Picture quality can be improve but overall, this camera works well... a little fringing on highlights. But I can't complain, it serves it's purpose!
2/25/2004 3:41:14 AM
 
Terry Klippenstein
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 10/8/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Camera produces high quality photos...overall I'm pleased with the camera. The biggest drawback - it's too small for my hands. I find a camera with some bulk helps prevent camera shake. This camera was purchased to fit the needs of several people, most of whom have smaller hands.
2/17/2004 5:25:54 AM
 
Anna M. Visconti

member since: 2/10/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This camera is one of the best I have ever bought. You can also get an underwater casing for it, and the pictures come oput sharp and clean. I would not have bought any other digital! One thing about the camera is the size. Poeple who have large fingers might have a little problem with the function buttons
2/10/2004 11:48:05 AM
 
Kristi Seanor

member since: 1/19/2004
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
at a 5.0 MP, this camera lacks clarity.
1/27/2004 10:45:39 AM
 
Stephen T. Pinchback

member since: 1/2/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Good to travel with. Very bad low light pic's.
1/2/2004 11:16:18 AM
 
Stephanie L. Kopcik
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 12/18/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I originally considered buying my camera just for use at home. We had a new baby, and I am sure you know how much developing pictures can cost! I spent around $600 dollars on Kodak CD's so that I could save and email pics....but I wasted money doing this. That's when I decided to buy a digital camera. I went online and did some research, price comparison, features, etc...and since I had had two great Olympus Cameras before, I went with the Camedia. This camera is fantastic! It has all the features I need for everyday shooting and uploading. I love how light weight it is and that I can see the pictures that I take clearly on the back. It is a 5mp camera, so it is pretty clear. It takes great pictures, and I don't have to worry about spending any more money on developing. Also, it was very affordable. I paid about $550 for it. There are a few things that I don't care for, but nothing major. It takes a bit before the picture actually snaps, so you can't count on any spontaneous pics. Also, if you turn the flash off to get a soft picture, it blurs easily. That's about it though.
12/18/2003 11:06:54 AM
 
Gisela Olsson
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 12/8/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Im very pleased with my C-50. It's easy to use, userfriendly and the pictures are sharp and good quality when printing them. I decided to buy this one because of its number of pixles 5.0 Megapixel, since I wanted a good quality on my prints, as I do print most of them and put the picutures in to albums. What I dont like about digital cameras is that you have to take a lot more pictures to get ONE good in comparison to using a normal camera. But when you finally get used to that, then its great.
12/8/2003 4:13:31 AM
 

BetterPhoto Member
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Good: great resolution options. great resolution. great features great interface to TV and PC Bad: scratches very easily
12/4/2003 10:02:29 PM
 
Lorri A. Vettes
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 11/18/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's easy for a beginner like me to take good photos. I like that it takes such large size pictures (2560x1920). I am able to crop and enlarge without loosing a whole lot of picture quality. what I don't like is how small the camera itself is. I wish I had the same camera but twice as big.
11/18/2003 8:46:22 AM
 
Lorri A. Vettes
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 11/18/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's easy for a beginner like me to take good photos. I like that it takes such large size pictures (2560x1920). I am able to crop and enlarge without loosing a whole lot of picture quality. what I don't like is how small the camera itself is. I wish I had the same camera but twice as big.
11/18/2003 8:45:11 AM
 
Amber S. Hamm

member since: 11/16/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
it is my mothers camera and i like it better than her old one she is going to give to me lol
11/16/2003 4:08:28 PM
 
Sherri Crist

member since: 10/20/2003
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love everything about my digital. I invested in a 5.0 megapixel so I wouldn't feel the need to upgrade sooner. I carry this camera with me everyday.
10/20/2003 3:16:44 PM
 


member since: 9/28/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I purchased this model because of it's size and ease if operation. no complaints, great results.
9/28/2003 5:37:45 AM
 
Season Kerr

member since: 9/19/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It makes it convenient to take pictures, and it is very reasonably priced.
9/19/2003 8:52:21 AM
 
M Stanley

member since: 6/4/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This is a family camera and works well, but I prefer a camera that allows me the freedom to change my settings on all of the functions, all of the time.
7/20/2003 3:26:07 PM
 
Lisa M. Monark

member since: 6/21/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Easy to use, great high quality digital photos. Perfect for personal use or to take the occasional "wow" picture you love to show off.
6/21/2003 6:43:08 PM
 

44 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Camedia C-50 Zoom Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.