BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Dimage S414 Digital Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Vintage
View photos created with this camera

The Dimage S414  Digital Camera

Features:
4.0 megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create photo-quality prints up to 11 x 14 and medium-quality poster-size prints
4x optical plus 2.2x digital (8.8x total) zoom lens with autofocus
Capture interval time of 0.8 seconds and continuous advance speed of 1.3 frames per second
Included 16 MB CompactFlash memory card holds 11 images at 2272 x 1704 HQ setting
Powered by 4 AA batteries (alkalines included); connects with Macs and PCs via USB port

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


42 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Subroto Sen

member since: 11/27/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Minolta DiMAGE S414 is a great digicam for a beginner who wants to grow. It has amazing manual controls like full manual exposure, 'on demand grid' on LCD, Live Histogram, TIFF Mode storage (though very slow process). The Minolta GT Lense (35~140mm)APO is a reasonably superior optical quality than many competitor brands. It's a bit bulky but the ergonomics is impressive. You have to use high powered NiMH Batteries and keep fully charged one spare set handy all the time.

Downside is the flimsy battery lid and the lid that closes the slot for CF card. Another unfavourable feature is the 'off center' tripod mounting thread. The Mode Switch is badly placed and tends to get triggered easily. But these are things which can be handled once you know about these.
I am extensively using this digicam for the past three years and I am getting satisfactory results in 90% cases.

1/30/2007 10:04:27 AM
 
Stephanie Mueller

member since: 6/10/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Easy to use, light weight. Takes great macro and general shots. I wish I had better zoom capabilities.
6/10/2006 9:01:28 PM
 
Erin M. 

member since: 4/14/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera is great for beginners. It has many manual options and modes. Its downsides are bad camera shake, eats up the batteries, and my battery cover cracked.
4/14/2006 11:55:07 AM
 
Edward M. Mattis

member since: 6/29/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good resolution and features for what was my first Digital Camera
11/4/2005 4:29:08 PM
 
Raymond T. Young

member since: 7/30/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the ease of handling, it's fairly simple to understand. Although, it's not the newest one on the market, it still gets the job done, and it's in great shape. I love the video capabilities, sound, still photos that I can take, the lighting adjustment. I don't like the fact that the zoom is limited. Other than that, I am satisfied. The camera is fairly quick, although, not the fastest.
7/30/2005 10:05:59 AM
 
Sara J. West
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 2/25/2005
0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 0 out of 5
Had to be in shop for weeks. Then when returned it reverted to same problem. Focus went out on it.
6/25/2005 8:06:20 PM
 
Nate Newsom

member since: 6/14/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
i cant control the apature and shutter speed efficently on this. its also not desighned for that either. its alot easyer for me to use this now and save my film cameras for other shots.
6/14/2005 7:25:44 AM
 
Bill J. Devaney

member since: 3/31/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
4 megapixels. I like the camera's quality. I also have a Sony 2 meg that takes just a good a picture. When buying again I will buy Sony.
3/31/2005 9:05:00 PM
 
None None

member since: 3/18/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
eh, it's ok.
3/18/2005 9:08:18 PM
 
LISA HALPIN

member since: 2/17/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I REALLY ENJOY THE SIZE OF THE CAMERA. iT IS NOT LARGE OR BULKY FEELING. i GET REALLY GOOD QUALITY PICTURES FROM THE CAMERA.
3/1/2005 9:59:26 AM
 
Amanda A. Lewis
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 2/28/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I can do almost anything I want, from black and white to recording videos, it is very versatile. Although evrytime I move it the wrong way some small outer piece is breaking. I
2/28/2005 11:16:04 PM
 
Robyn M. Miller

member since: 2/16/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Menus okay, very slow response time. Macro function is very good. Digital video is terrible.
2/17/2005 9:19:05 AM
 
John 

member since: 2/12/2005
0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 0.5 out of 5
Big problem! Within 2 months of the warranty expiring, I noticed that the battery compartment cover had a distinct hairline stress fracture. Subsequently, another fracture appeared adjacent to hinge of the battery cover. It is quite evident that this is the result of either a design and/or manufacturing fault - but ofcourse since the warranty has expired, Minolta are not interested - their office in Europe claims that the S414 does not have a history of fractures. The camera has a metal body, but plastic doors/covers. The battery springs in my view provide far far more tension than is required and it is probably that excessive pressure which has caused the fractures. There seems little point in paying for the installation of a new cover, when the end result may be yet another split. So, rather than trash the camera, I have reinforced the entire cover with a superglue bonding product. The S414 has been a big disappointment. Had Minolta not tried to cut corners by using plastic, the S414 could have been a great camera.
2/12/2005 10:13:28 PM
 
Chris Norwood

member since: 1/29/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
Decent consumer camera from 2-4 years ago. Color does not come out well without using software.
1/31/2005 12:06:51 PM
 
Matt P. Brown

member since: 1/27/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Have issues with the auto focus...
1/27/2005 2:37:47 PM
 
Josh  MS B

member since: 12/29/2004
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Great camra.. ez to use... just a bit on the slow side
12/29/2004 5:11:41 AM
 
LISA D. COLEY

member since: 11/16/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
GOOD CAMERA - TAKES WONDERFUL CLEAR PICTURES BUT WOULD LIKE MORE ZOOM ABILITY
11/16/2004 5:59:44 PM
 
John W. Thaxton, III

member since: 12/22/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Picture quality not good enough.
11/8/2004 12:41:12 PM
 
Michelle Wenger

member since: 11/4/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's a great camera for a first digital, I only plan on keeping it for a couple years to master it and then upgrade to something more professional.
9/9/2004 11:37:18 AM
 
Hannah E. Allmay

member since: 8/20/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This camera is good but if you want artistic pictures the focus on this camera is bad. If you're not using the flash most of the pictures turn out fuzzy. It's a great camera for everyday use.. a bit heavy but that's not too bad. Re-chargable batteries.. very helpful. And you can record a little video on it.
8/20/2004 10:15:14 AM
 
Sujata Sharma

member since: 7/30/2004
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I buy this camera before 4 months. I like this camera. I take many photographs from this camera. I. I take some night shot & some landscape photo. The result is very best for me. I satisfied photoquality ,colour images of my al photographs.
7/30/2004 11:36:49 AM
 
Steve A. Gemma

member since: 5/31/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Best camera I have ever owned, granted I have not owned many.
5/31/2004 8:17:11 PM
 
Jim M. Barrymore

member since: 5/31/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
It shoots very clear pictures, but it looks like it will take much studying to fully appreciate it's potential.
5/31/2004 4:58:24 PM
 
Raquel  Martin

member since: 5/3/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love my camera, its like my best friend.
5/26/2004 8:03:15 AM
 
Kama Guezalova

member since: 4/22/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
good camera... you have to have a very still surface when taking pictures or they turn out blurry from the slightest movement of your hand.
4/22/2004 8:54:05 PM
 
Dirk Verheijen

member since: 4/18/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Good quality pics, just a bit big.
4/18/2004 7:59:01 AM
 
Jim Dyck

member since: 2/15/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Over all it is a very user friendly camera, it allows some manual settings which I like. It's not an SLR but I knew that going in. I'm very happy with it on the whole.
2/15/2004 12:48:29 PM
 
Gabriel Bonnes

member since: 2/3/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Best camera under $350.00
2/3/2004 8:13:52 AM
 
Jason L. Stone

member since: 12/21/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera has a lot of great potential. I just wish the battery life would let me realize that potential. I carry 3 sets of Ni Metal Hydride rechargables, and it is just enough to let me catch some good shots, but I wish I could play around with it more.

The metal camera body is exactly what I like. The controls are in just the right spot. I haven't been able to master the macro yet, but I don't think it's the camera. Very sturdy and dependable camera.

I love it, but am looking ahead to the Minolta Z1 for my next camera. Rumor has it that it has one of the longest bettery lifes around.

1/18/2004 10:40:54 AM
 
Susan Grant

member since: 1/23/2001
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is my first digital camera which I think is pretty good. Easy to use, Marco is very good, Could be faster in processing image's and faster film speed.
12/30/2003 5:54:22 PM
 
Sara West

member since: 11/9/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Right now I like it. Only bought it today and if it lives up the reviews I read there is much in the plus side for it. So far so good.
11/29/2003 6:40:46 PM
 
John W. Cater

member since: 7/13/2002
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
For the price, great camera.
11/6/2003 5:48:13 PM
 
Lori J. Duncan

member since: 10/27/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Solid, well-constructed feel, quick start up. Not for digicam beginners, but easy to learn. Menus are easy to navigate. Photo quality on auto settings are good, but camera is more prone to "shake" sensitivity than others. Colors can be a bit too saturated and "noisey" in dark situations. Outdoor photos are it's strong suit, but I strongly recommend using tripod and/or remote/timer for dark photography. I like this camera but might have chosen another brand if I could have gotten same mp (4) for the same $$.
10/27/2003 6:02:27 PM
 
Richard A. Adrian

member since: 10/22/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I am still working it,
10/22/2003 5:52:32 PM
 
Lorraine A. Steele

member since: 8/23/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
this camera is just wonderful, the features are great! I would like to have more control over the aperture settings, only two are offered. but nonetheless it is a nice piece of equipment.
10/6/2003 3:10:26 PM
 
Lana Manis
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 9/17/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
A recent purchase... learning, but liking what I have so far. Only complaint is usage of batteries, which wasn't a big deal with my Canon EOS Rebel II.
9/24/2003 12:20:32 PM
 
Pedro Correia

member since: 9/13/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
seams to be a good camera but i'm starting to learn how to use it. actually i'm at point and shoot stage
9/13/2003 2:02:52 PM
 
Harry Steele

member since: 8/24/2003
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Good clarity and resolution. Too easy to accidently turn on when placing into a case.
8/24/2003 8:32:02 PM
 
Carlo Dundic

member since: 8/6/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
4.0 millions pixels are very nice;superb image quality; optical zoom 4.0X; this product is good value for money, it's a good camera in order to get some experience as a photographer.I appreciate the possibility I have to set up my camera manually. I browsed a lot of Camera Manufacturer Web sites and I compare all their products. After two weeks I decided to buy the Minolta S414. It seemed to me to be a nice choice for a beginner who wants to take good pictures and who want to learn how to take good pictures.
8/6/2003 1:58:39 PM
 
Kresta Book
BetterPhoto Member
Contact Kresta
Kresta's Gallery

member since: 6/6/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I have only had this camera 4 days so I really dont have a rating Digital is new to me
8/5/2003 10:17:35 AM
 
Sandy Church
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 4/9/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I just bought it yesterday and it is my first digital so it's hard to make a judgment yet. I'll let you know more once I have it all figured out!
7/24/2003 9:20:15 PM
 
Ceri D. Jones
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 6/3/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great quality for a good price, full manual overrides. Downside battery consumption and size.
6/24/2003 8:06:24 AM
 

42 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Dimage S414  Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.