EasyShare DX4330 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Right Down the Ce...
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare DX4330 Digital Camera

Features:
3.0 megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create photo-quality prints up to 11 x 14
3x optical zoom and 3.3x digital zoom for 10x total
16 MB internal memory with slot for adding MMC and SD memory cards
Connects with PCs and Macs via USB port; compatible with optional EasyShare Dock II
Powered by included lithium-ion battery (CRV3)--NiMH rechargeables recommended

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


64 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Melanie Hanaii 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 12:15:23 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 12:15:23 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 12:15:23 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 12:15:23 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 12:15:23 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It takes good pictures, the only thing I would change is the time it takes to actually take the picture
4/5/2006 12:15:23 PM
 
Melanie Hanaii 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 12:15:16 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 12:15:16 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 12:15:16 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 12:15:16 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2006 12:15:16 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It takes good pictures, the only thing I would change is the time it takes to actually take the picture
4/5/2006 12:15:16 PM
 
Sherry L. Murphy 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2006 3:55:10 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2006 3:55:10 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2006 3:55:10 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2006 3:55:10 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/3/2006 3:55:10 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Very satisfied!! User friendly and simple.
3/3/2006 3:55:10 PM
 
Ede Szymanski 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/25/2006 8:39:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/25/2006 8:39:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/25/2006 8:39:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/25/2006 8:39:34 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/25/2006 8:39:34 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like that it is simple to use and as I experiment with it I am getting more familiar with what I can do. I like the quality and versatility.
2/25/2006 8:39:34 AM
 
Haley C. Casbeer 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 10:57:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 10:57:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 10:57:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 10:57:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 10:57:55 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I like the quality of pictures it takes and the focus on it is very nice.
1/4/2006 10:57:55 AM
 
Britney Johnson 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 9:58:15 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 9:58:15 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 9:58:15 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 9:58:15 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/30/2005 9:58:15 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
It was a good camera a while ago but im not happy with it now - my pictures are starting to be covered in pink dots. Wouldn't really recomend to anyone!
12/30/2005 9:58:15 PM
 
Delia Hubbard 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/25/2005 8:10:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/25/2005 8:10:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/25/2005 8:10:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/25/2005 8:10:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/25/2005 8:10:27 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Love the high quality pictures, but it isn't very "hardy" for an active family. It didn't take long for us to break the "rocker" button with the arrows, so we can't review the pictures taken, or delete them on the camera anymore, only when we upload, and we can't change the picture quality anymore, so we are stuck on low quality... An expensive repair. Our own fault for not taking better care of the camera, I suppose, but I would hope that it would have lasted longer. VERY easy to use, however, and I adore how crisp and clear the photos are even on low quality setting.
12/25/2005 8:10:27 PM
 
Trevor D. Slauenwhite 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/25/2005 5:07:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/25/2005 5:07:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/25/2005 5:07:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/25/2005 5:07:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/25/2005 5:07:38 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the sharp photos that it takes. It's not good for taking very close shots of a subject - it goes out of focus if your to close even on the close-up mode.
12/25/2005 5:07:38 PM
 
Barbara J. Beran 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2005 12:07:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2005 12:07:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2005 12:07:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2005 12:07:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/8/2005 12:07:44 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Love this camera and can't say enough about it. I hope to be getting another one soon with more power!
10/8/2005 12:07:44 PM
 
Shirley Brandie 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2005 8:42:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2005 8:42:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2005 8:42:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2005 8:42:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2005 8:42:40 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera! It's very easy to use and can create videos with sound.
9/14/2005 8:42:40 PM
 
Jon M. Wilson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/4/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:30:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:30:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:30:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:30:38 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:30:38 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is my first digital camera and so far I have been impressed with it. I know I would eventually like to upgrade to something that will offer me more options as far as lenses are concerned, but for general picture taking, I find this camera outstanding. I enjoy spending time in the digital darkroom anyway.
9/4/2005 12:30:38 AM
 
Tonya L. Peel 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/28/2005 4:52:08 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/28/2005 4:52:08 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/28/2005 4:52:08 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/28/2005 4:52:08 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/28/2005 4:52:08 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like this camera because its ease of use. Most of the time the auto presets take excellent photos.
8/28/2005 4:52:08 PM
 
Lisa Evans 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 9:40:10 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 9:40:10 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 9:40:10 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 9:40:10 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/21/2005 9:40:10 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
easy to use, heeps of features.
8/21/2005 9:40:10 PM
 
Kasey B. Jones
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/3/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/4/2005 3:04:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/4/2005 3:04:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/4/2005 3:04:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/4/2005 3:04:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/4/2005 3:04:41 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very easy to use and takes good pictures.
8/4/2005 3:04:41 PM
 
Mandy Mickey 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/2/2005 8:38:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/2/2005 8:38:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/2/2005 8:38:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/2/2005 8:38:55 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/2/2005 8:38:55 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
takes beautiful pictures if known how to use her properly. zoom is wonderful can't go wrong with that one brings object up as close as wanted. HAvn't had too many problems with it. She's very fussy about the batteries used. If not using the recommended battery then she's bound to give you a few problems like stalling, or shotting off improperly.
8/2/2005 8:38:55 AM
 
MISTY J. ODELL 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 2:32:27 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 2:32:27 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 2:32:27 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 2:32:27 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2005 2:32:27 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
DO NOT HAVE IT ANYMORE, RECENTLY PURCASED A DIGITAL REBEL AND LOVE IT!
7/14/2005 2:32:27 PM
 
Deborah A. Foster 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2005 9:36:59 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2005 9:36:59 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2005 9:36:59 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2005 9:36:59 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/11/2005 9:36:59 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the close up pictures and also the color of the photos. I do not like the view screen, it is hard to see the liveview and quickview.
7/11/2005 9:36:59 AM
 
LUKE M. DURHAM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2005 9:43:12 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2005 9:43:12 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2005 9:43:12 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2005 9:43:12 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/3/2005 9:43:12 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The camera is overall pretty good. I like the user friendly functions on it and it is capable of taking some nice photos. If I ever intend on taking photography a bit more seriously I will need a better camera, one with more zoom and resolution.
7/3/2005 9:43:12 PM
 
judy shaw
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/7/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 5:29:27 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 5:29:27 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 5:29:27 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 5:29:27 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 5:29:27 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
I am a beginner, so this camera is right for me.
6/1/2005 5:29:27 PM
 
Janos Koter 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2005 5:47:53 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2005 5:47:53 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2005 5:47:53 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2005 5:47:53 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2005 5:47:53 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love it, nice sharp pictures, its not professional but for me it was the first camera which I could use to take pictures as a wanted to.I could take pictures with it either it was cold or hot, and in every weather condition. I love it.
5/21/2005 5:47:53 AM
 
Johannah D 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2005 4:54:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2005 4:54:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2005 4:54:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2005 4:54:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2005 4:54:37 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Takes Excellent Macro shots!
5/12/2005 4:54:37 PM
 
Tina Hill 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2005 2:22:17 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2005 2:22:17 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2005 2:22:17 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2005 2:22:17 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2005 2:22:17 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love my camera, it takes clear and sharp pictures. Even when zoomed in on something, it is not fuzzy, it still takes clear pictures. There is only one thing about it that isn't up to par with me, and that is at night, it just doesn't seem to have the flash for it.
5/10/2005 2:22:17 AM
 
Jennifer A. Brockwell 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2005 11:35:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2005 11:35:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2005 11:35:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2005 11:35:50 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2005 11:35:50 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
as a first camera I think it does really good.
5/5/2005 11:35:50 PM
 
Gary Whipple 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2005 10:37:40 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2005 10:37:40 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2005 10:37:40 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2005 10:37:40 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2005 10:37:40 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Decent point & shoot
4/5/2005 10:37:40 AM
 
Amanda L. McCreedy 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2005 10:04:30 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2005 10:04:30 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2005 10:04:30 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2005 10:04:30 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2005 10:04:30 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love the features that it has. Easy to use
3/8/2005 10:04:30 AM
 
Vince Tropiano 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2005 12:38:27 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2005 12:38:27 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2005 12:38:27 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2005 12:38:27 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/30/2005 12:38:27 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I love it but I am an amateur and I cant do what I really want. I need money for a better camera so I am doing what I can to win a contest. I have the skills.
1/30/2005 12:38:27 PM
 
Jessica L. Chaffins 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 8:50:11 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 8:50:11 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 8:50:11 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 8:50:11 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2005 8:50:11 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Some annoying features, but medium on quality.
1/10/2005 8:50:11 AM
 
Kathleen Reichle 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/3/2004 6:55:51 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/3/2004 6:55:51 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/3/2004 6:55:51 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/3/2004 6:55:51 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/3/2004 6:55:51 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Well, it's my mom's camera and once in a while when she has it around me I like to play and see what I can do with a digital. I don't have my own digital yet so. . . It seems to take nice pictures for a little camera. I have been pleased with what comes out of it.
12/3/2004 6:55:51 AM
 
Travis D. Liles 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2004 10:06:12 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2004 10:06:12 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2004 10:06:12 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2004 10:06:12 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2004 10:06:12 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Compact and light weight. Only 3.1 megapixel (was told thats best available). Sigh I know better now. Telephoto and Wide Angle optional screw on lens fairly limited. Night vision works great for close objects. Very user friendly and the "one touch" camera dock to download to PC is probly its best over all benefit. A good digital first timers camera for amateur photographers and great for general photos but quickly out grown by serious "specific shot" photographers.
11/14/2004 10:06:12 PM
 
Bruce S. Davis 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 8:45:15 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 8:45:15 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 8:45:15 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 8:45:15 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 8:45:15 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
EASY TO USE - TAKES WONDERFUL PICTURES - EASYSHARE PROGRAM IS A CINCH TO USE.
11/9/2004 8:45:15 PM
 
Taylor Hutchings 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2004 2:49:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2004 2:49:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2004 2:49:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2004 2:49:36 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/13/2004 2:49:36 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It takes really good pictures of being a digital camera. They are very clear.
10/13/2004 2:49:36 PM
 
Jodi L. Bryan 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2004 1:51:28 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2004 1:51:28 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2004 1:51:28 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2004 1:51:28 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2004 1:51:28 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I really like this camera. It is a 3.1 megapixel 3x optical zoom 3.3x advanced digital. It takes a beautiful picture. The things that I don't like about it is the zoom isn't as good as I like and the flash isn't great. But I really like that there is no hesitation when you snap the picture, so you really get a candid picture.
10/11/2004 1:51:28 PM
 
Kathy W. Flurry 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2004 7:57:00 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2004 7:57:00 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2004 7:57:00 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2004 7:57:00 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/22/2004 7:57:00 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
GREAT
9/22/2004 7:57:00 PM
 
Joline Frazier
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/1/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2004 5:36:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2004 5:36:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2004 5:36:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2004 5:36:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2004 5:36:51 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is my little take-along work camera. I like it for indoor shots, candids and hobby work. It fits in my pocket, purse and kayak.
9/3/2004 5:36:51 PM
 
Lori A. Kutsch 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2004 11:48:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2004 11:48:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2004 11:48:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2004 11:48:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2004 11:48:03 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Its a pretty good camera. Not bad for a first digital
8/26/2004 11:48:03 AM
 
Bree R. Avey 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/17/2004 6:31:29 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/17/2004 6:31:29 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/17/2004 6:31:29 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/17/2004 6:31:29 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/17/2004 6:31:29 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
The best camera I ever had...takes great pictures and I haven't had a bad one yet...Bree Avey
7/17/2004 6:31:29 AM
 
Richard P. Gunion 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2004 10:52:47 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2004 10:52:47 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2004 10:52:47 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2004 10:52:47 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2004 10:52:47 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I think this camera is very good. I have taken over 7000 photos in 1&1/2 years time with it. Ease of use is great and I like the photo dock. Only drawbacks are that the 3.1 megapixel resolution is low by today's standards and control is limited. Camera cannot accept filters. In spite of its limitations I have blown up photos as much as the 20"X30" poster size with good results. Another nice feature of this camera was its low price of $300 when I it was given to me as gift by my wife. Nowdays the model number has changed but the same camera is available for $200. It may not have the features that $1000 camera has but picture quality is good. I am addicted to this camera as I am taking photos almost every day.
6/22/2004 10:52:47 PM
 
Gwen Mactal 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 7:52:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 7:52:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 7:52:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 7:52:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 7:52:37 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Pretty standard for a digital camera.
4/30/2004 7:52:37 PM
 
Jeffery K. Strumski 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 2:19:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 2:19:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 2:19:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 2:19:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/2/2004 2:19:44 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I am very happy with this camera. Easy to use with great results. 3mp, so some attention needs to be paid to enlargements, but overall a wonderful camera.
2/2/2004 2:19:44 PM
 
Craig Hallock 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2004 6:16:12 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2004 6:16:12 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2004 6:16:12 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2004 6:16:12 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2004 6:16:12 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
GREAT
1/27/2004 6:16:12 PM
 
Mary L. Basinger 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 8:18:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 8:18:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 8:18:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 8:18:09 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 8:18:09 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very easy to use! Great pictures!
1/22/2004 8:18:09 PM
 
Erin R. Giove 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2004 7:40:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2004 7:40:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2004 7:40:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2004 7:40:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2004 7:40:14 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Since this was my first digital camera purchase, I really wasn't pixel-savvy. The camera is GREAT for casual pictures, and for people wanting to take great shots when out and about. Now that I've gotten my feet wet with some good pictures, I wish I had more mega-pixels and a better zoom. I certainly don't knock this little camera...it sure packs a good punch for such a little package! I love the colors it captures...I can't complain. I just want a little more detail when I take lanscape shots. I love digital photography...I can snap away, and not have to worry about film!
1/21/2004 7:40:14 AM
 
Rick W. Freeman 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/13/2004 11:53:31 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/13/2004 11:53:31 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/13/2004 11:53:31 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/13/2004 11:53:31 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/13/2004 11:53:31 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Low quality point and shoot, got a great 16x20 print out of the camera by interpolating in photoshop though.
1/13/2004 11:53:31 AM
 
ann heffner 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2003 8:51:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2003 8:51:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2003 8:51:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2003 8:51:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/23/2003 8:51:25 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
extremely easy to use. Customer support has been excellent. Can use rechargable batteries, which is a big savings. For a beginner like myself, a very good camera.
12/23/2003 8:51:25 AM
 
Debi J. Miller 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2003 4:09:56 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2003 4:09:56 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2003 4:09:56 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2003 4:09:56 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2003 4:09:56 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is a very good camera for daytime pictures doesn't take night pictures at all.
12/15/2003 4:09:56 PM
 
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2003 2:15:55 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2003 2:15:55 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2003 2:15:55 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2003 2:15:55 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2003 2:15:55 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
The best camera for your start into digi photos. The user needs minimal understanding to take great pictures. Very simple to print, delete, save and upload pictures. Everyone needs one (and the price is very good).
12/4/2003 2:15:55 PM
 
Vicky Oliver 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2003 6:58:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2003 6:58:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2003 6:58:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2003 6:58:42 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2003 6:58:42 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I wish that I could have more storage for more pictures.
11/8/2003 6:58:42 PM
 
Renee Rose 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2003 7:48:58 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2003 7:48:58 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2003 7:48:58 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2003 7:48:58 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2003 7:48:58 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Kodak Easy Share is easy and convenient to use. Any one can pick it up, take a picture with out any problems.
11/6/2003 7:48:58 AM
 
Charissa Flowers 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2003 9:05:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2003 9:05:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2003 9:05:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2003 9:05:51 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2003 9:05:51 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera is very easy to use, light in weight and produces wonderful pictures. The price is good for this quality camera. I would like to get an DSLR eventually, once the prices drop a bit, because I would like to have more options available to me when shooting digital.
10/27/2003 9:05:51 AM
 
Eleanor M. Martinez 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2003 8:29:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2003 8:29:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2003 8:29:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2003 8:29:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2003 8:29:10 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I enjoy the camera for its ease of use and the vivid colors. I also find the dock very handy. It also saves me time from recharging the batteries and makes downloading a snap. However, I find the shutter speed too slow, especially when working with young children. Often the subject will move after I have "snapped" the picture but before the shutter goes off.
10/23/2003 8:29:10 PM
 
Chris M. Kennedy 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 11:45:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 11:45:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 11:45:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 11:45:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/19/2003 11:45:48 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Takes really really really good photos. I usually dont have to edit them. The only problem is its a little bit to user friendly and lacks some features.
10/19/2003 11:45:48 PM
 
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2003 9:02:48 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2003 9:02:48 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2003 9:02:48 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2003 9:02:48 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/11/2003 9:02:48 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
The best camera yet
10/11/2003 9:02:48 AM
 
Marcella Emenecker 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2003 5:48:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2003 5:48:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2003 5:48:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2003 5:48:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2003 5:48:49 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I was looking for a camera that was small in size and easy to use this Kodak camera. Is easy to use great zoom lens easy to change settings, and has video as well. I use it for work and love it.
9/4/2003 5:48:49 PM
 
Cory A. Robin 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 5:49:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 5:49:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 5:49:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 5:49:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 5:49:38 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
isent to bad
8/13/2003 5:49:38 PM
 
Jerry Moran 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2003 11:13:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2003 11:13:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2003 11:13:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2003 11:13:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2003 11:13:15 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
this camera provides a quality pic. It is very user friendly.
8/12/2003 11:13:15 PM
 
Barbara Cameron 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2003 4:49:10 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2003 4:49:10 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2003 4:49:10 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2003 4:49:10 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2003 4:49:10 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My first digital. Easy to use, great pictures, at least I think so....
8/11/2003 4:49:10 AM
 
Ariel D. Perley 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 7:24:46 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 7:24:46 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 7:24:46 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 7:24:46 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 7:24:46 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS CAMERA IT IS EASY TO USE EASY TO DOWNLOAD AND EASY TO DELETE UNWANTED PICTURES.
7/24/2003 7:24:46 PM
 
Alexander L. Stout 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2003 8:08:43 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2003 8:08:43 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2003 8:08:43 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2003 8:08:43 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2003 8:08:43 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
A high quality 3 megapixel camera for a reasonable price. Very easy to use, but has many options and advanced features for more experienced photographers.
7/21/2003 8:08:43 PM
 
Jennfier S. Slater 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 8:36:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 8:36:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 8:36:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 8:36:55 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/16/2003 8:36:55 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love this camera, it gives me the quality I want, with the luxury of choosing the photo's I want to print. I would highly recommend it to any home user. This is not a professional quality camera.
7/16/2003 8:36:55 PM
 
Leslee Gearhart 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 8:27:10 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 8:27:10 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 8:27:10 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 8:27:10 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 8:27:10 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I like that it is easy to use and transfer images to the computer. I also love that it is also a video recorder as well. I can't think of a thing that I do not love about this camera. After looking at a lot of different choices I am very pleased with my purchase.
7/7/2003 8:27:10 PM
 
Suzanne M. Alvey 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2003 7:38:48 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2003 7:38:48 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2003 7:38:48 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2003 7:38:48 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2003 7:38:48 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera this is actually my first camera and so far I love everything about it
7/6/2003 7:38:48 PM
 
Anthony J. Garcia 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2003 12:42:12 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2003 12:42:12 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2003 12:42:12 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2003 12:42:12 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/4/2003 12:42:12 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera for the price and quality. it helps that i love to tweek pics on my computer but it is so easy to capture the initial vision on this camera.
7/4/2003 12:42:12 PM
 
Brittney B. Johnson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2003 7:36:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2003 7:36:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2003 7:36:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2003 7:36:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2003 7:36:27 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera, I find no faults with it.
7/1/2003 7:36:27 PM
 
Clint J. Vail 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2003 8:20:03 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2003 8:20:03 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2003 8:20:03 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2003 8:20:03 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/19/2003 8:20:03 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Doesnt take night pictures well, other wise its great
6/19/2003 8:20:03 PM
 

64 Reviews  

Buy EasyShare DX4330 Digital Camera from Amazon.com