BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare DX4330 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Right Down the Ce...
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare DX4330 Digital Camera

Features:
3.0 megapixel sensor captures enough detail to create photo-quality prints up to 11 x 14
3x optical zoom and 3.3x digital zoom for 10x total
16 MB internal memory with slot for adding MMC and SD memory cards
Connects with PCs and Macs via USB port; compatible with optional EasyShare Dock II
Powered by included lithium-ion battery (CRV3)--NiMH rechargeables recommended

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 64 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Melanie Hanaii

member since: 4/5/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
It takes good pictures, the only thing I would change is the time it takes to actually take the picture
4/5/2006 12:15:23 PM
 
Melanie Hanaii

member since: 4/5/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
It takes good pictures, the only thing I would change is the time it takes to actually take the picture
4/5/2006 12:15:16 PM
 
Sherry L. Murphy

member since: 3/3/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
Very satisfied!! User friendly and simple.
3/3/2006 3:55:10 PM
 
Ede Szymanski

member since: 2/25/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like that it is simple to use and as I experiment with it I am getting more familiar with what I can do. I like the quality and versatility.
2/25/2006 8:39:34 AM
 
Haley C. Casbeer

member since: 1/4/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I like the quality of pictures it takes and the focus on it is very nice.
1/4/2006 10:57:55 AM
 
Britney Johnson

member since: 12/30/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
It was a good camera a while ago but im not happy with it now - my pictures are starting to be covered in pink dots. Wouldn't really recomend to anyone!
12/30/2005 9:58:15 PM
 
Delia Hubbard

member since: 12/25/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Love the high quality pictures, but it isn't very "hardy" for an active family. It didn't take long for us to break the "rocker" button with the arrows, so we can't review the pictures taken, or delete them on the camera anymore, only when we upload, and we can't change the picture quality anymore, so we are stuck on low quality... An expensive repair. Our own fault for not taking better care of the camera, I suppose, but I would hope that it would have lasted longer. VERY easy to use, however, and I adore how crisp and clear the photos are even on low quality setting.
12/25/2005 8:10:27 PM
 
Trevor D. Slauenwhite

member since: 12/25/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the sharp photos that it takes. It's not good for taking very close shots of a subject - it goes out of focus if your to close even on the close-up mode.
12/25/2005 5:07:38 PM
 
Barbara J. Beran

member since: 10/8/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Love this camera and can't say enough about it. I hope to be getting another one soon with more power!
10/8/2005 12:07:44 PM
 
Shirley Brandie

member since: 9/14/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera! It's very easy to use and can create videos with sound.
9/14/2005 8:42:40 PM
 
Jon M. Wilson
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 9/4/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is my first digital camera and so far I have been impressed with it. I know I would eventually like to upgrade to something that will offer me more options as far as lenses are concerned, but for general picture taking, I find this camera outstanding. I enjoy spending time in the digital darkroom anyway.
9/4/2005 12:30:38 AM
 

First 10 of 64 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy EasyShare DX4330 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.