BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare CX4300 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Sparkling Green
View photos created with this camera

Features:
3.2MP for prints up to 11" x 14" (36 x 28cm)
Premium Kodak Retinar aspheric all-glass, auto-focus lens with 2X digital zoom
Kodak's color science for vivid colors and excellent image quality
New on-camera share button for easy printing, e-mailing and organizing
16MB internal memory and MMC/SD expansion slot
Shoot pictures in any setting with "capture always ready"
Auto picture rotation on camera, PC or TV
Compatible with the optional Kodak EasyShare camera dock

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 27 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Rodney G. Wolfe

member since: 1/15/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
good camera droped afew times still works
1/15/2006 5:04:40 PM
 
Jennifer J. Guay

member since: 1/11/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I really like my camera because i can take as many pictures as i want, when i want and print the ones i like whenever. i dislike it because of the delay it has when i go to shoot a picture and also the lack of "zoom" it has.
1/11/2006 10:51:23 AM
 
Breeanna Lyn Burgher

member since: 8/3/2005
1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1 out of 5
it's old and has given up it no longer works but i hope to get a new and better camra this christmas
11/16/2005 11:20:23 AM
 
Maria Andreina Villasmil

member since: 9/29/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
It is a good camera, but only 3.2 mp. It is not bad, but there are some pictures that i can not get to look at its best.
10/9/2005 6:16:39 PM
 
Jeanne N.  Reed

member since: 9/18/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I have enjoyed my camera to the fullest. It just takes darker pictures than I like....
9/18/2005 11:11:19 AM
 
Scott R. Thornton

member since: 8/6/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
good handy portable
8/6/2005 8:16:06 PM
 
Carline R. King

member since: 6/25/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
its great easy and fun to work with
6/25/2005 9:54:28 PM
 
Melissa D. Simons

member since: 6/23/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
my cam is ok...except for the delay when taking a pic.It's hard to take pics of children when they are all hyper..but i get some great ones.It could use a better pixle to it..higher.
6/23/2005 8:06:00 PM
 
Don 

member since: 4/1/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good for beginners, but not for those who are into serious picture taking.
4/2/2005 1:07:06 AM
 
Susan R. Terrel

member since: 3/27/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It takes good quality photos the thing I don't like about it is that I cannot take good night Pictures. I had an HP that took good night photos but the quality was not as good as the kodak is.
3/27/2005 11:27:05 AM
 
Gail Apple
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 12/28/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
my first digital camera. just like the name "Easyshare" very easy to use and takes a great photo.
3/23/2005 12:16:42 AM
 

First 10 of 27 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.