Digimax 130 Digital Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras


View photos created with this camera

The Digimax 130 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 1.2-megapixel sensor captures 1,280 x 960 images for prints at
    sizes up to 5 x 7 inches
  • Focus-free lens with 2x digital zoom
  • 8MB internal memory holds approximately 24 images at default
    settings; CompactFlash slot for expanded storage
  • Connects with PCs via USB port
  • Uses 4 AA batteries (rechargeables recommended)

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Gabriela Garcia 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2004 12:01:22 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2004 12:01:22 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2004 12:01:22 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2004 12:01:22 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2004 12:01:22 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
I LIKE IT BECAUSE ITS EASY TO USE AND I DON'T NEED TO BUY FILM, BUT I WOULD LIKE MORE MEGAPIXELS ON A CAMERA
12/28/2004 12:01:22 PM
 
Misty Alford 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:51:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:51:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:51:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:51:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:51:14 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
For taking pictures of birthdays and family vacations, it works great. Since I am gearing more toward professional, I need a higher quality.
11/26/2004 2:51:14 PM
 
Amber V. Hurt 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2004 9:38:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2004 9:38:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2004 9:38:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2004 9:38:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2004 9:38:31 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Its not a fancy camera by any means but its got everything I need and takes lovely picture as far as I can tell.
7/14/2004 9:38:31 AM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy Digimax 130 Digital Camera from Amazon.com