EI-100 Digital Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

christmas blessin...
View photos created with this camera

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2.5 out of 5

2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Laurie Barr 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2005 11:25:30 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2005 11:25:30 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2005 11:25:30 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2005 11:25:30 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2005 11:25:30 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
The pentax EI-100.I have found it extremly easy to get great pictures,having very little knowledge of digital photography.
9/8/2005 11:25:30 AM
 
Kimmi D. Corn 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2005 8:21:28 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2005 8:21:28 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2005 8:21:28 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2005 8:21:28 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/23/2005 8:21:28 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I loved this camera until it broke. It may just be the cord but I haven't ordered a replacement to find out.
6/23/2005 8:21:28 AM
 
MandaSue Winkle 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 10:09:53 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 10:09:53 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 10:09:53 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 10:09:53 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2003 10:09:53 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
The pictures are generally clear enough for what I do, but I hate that I can't zoom in or out. It makes certain shots very difficult. It is also slow to take the picture and action shots are blurry.
12/5/2003 10:09:53 PM
 
Peta-Gail Rodney 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2003 10:17:27 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2003 10:17:27 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2003 10:17:27 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2003 10:17:27 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/9/2003 10:17:27 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The zoom should be a zoom extended lens. Need better picture quality.
8/9/2003 10:17:27 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Buy EI-100 Digital Camera from Amazon.com