Photosmart 620 Digital Camera


HP (Hewlett-Packard)

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Happy Birthday Ca...
View photos created with this camera

The Photosmart 620 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 2.1 mexa pixel resolution
  • 12x total zoom (3x optical, 4x digital)
  • 1.75" color preview screen
  • 8 MB of internal flash memory and Secure Digital card slot
  • USB connectivity for PC and Mac

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 24 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Windle Barnes 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2006 4:54:45 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2006 4:54:45 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2006 4:54:45 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2006 4:54:45 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2006 4:54:45 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
Takes great pics when it works. I am on my 3rd factory replacement. I had it die on me my first day in Moscow and I had to buy a new camera. I do love my new Canon A400 though!
4/20/2006 4:54:45 AM
 
Vicki L. Harrison
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/16/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2006 3:56:18 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2006 3:56:18 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2006 3:56:18 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2006 3:56:18 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/16/2006 3:56:18 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Not The best, Not the worst! All I have..
2/16/2006 3:56:18 PM
 
MELISSA A. CHRISTENSEN 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 6:22:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 6:22:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 6:22:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 6:22:25 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 6:22:25 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is actually my daughters camera - she's 8 and uses it ALL the time. I think it produces some great pictures, but is easy enough for an 8 year old to use.
12/31/2005 6:22:25 PM
 
Victoria C. Hartmann
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/1/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 10:17:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 10:17:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 10:17:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 10:17:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2005 10:17:54 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Small. Easy to carry. Great to have handy to capture the moment. With 4.0 mp it is powerfull enough for the "on te run" opportunities. Not enough for a more seriouse photogropher.
8/1/2005 10:17:54 PM
 
Amy Bush 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 8:12:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 8:12:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 8:12:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 8:12:20 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/28/2005 8:12:20 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
good camera
7/28/2005 8:12:20 PM
 
Tabe Van den BRUG
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/19/2005
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 12:37:52 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 12:37:52 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 12:37:52 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 12:37:52 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 12:37:52 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
low size of pixels minimum of possibilities as lighting sluterspeed battery lock lip is worsed no optical zoom
7/19/2005 12:37:52 PM
 
Wanette Garcia 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/6/2005 4:47:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/6/2005 4:47:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/6/2005 4:47:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/6/2005 4:47:42 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/6/2005 4:47:42 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Durable for everyday, all day use. Easy to use. Nice pictures.
2/6/2005 4:47:42 AM
 
Sherie Bogert 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 2:43:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 2:43:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 2:43:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 2:43:02 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 2:43:02 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like how easy and simple the camera is easy to use and how fast I can go from camera to on my computer. Sometimes I dont like when trying to press the buttons dont hold.
11/17/2004 2:43:02 PM
 
Deanna McHaffie 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 10:58:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 10:58:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 10:58:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 10:58:11 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 10:58:11 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is easy to use and a great "point and shoot" if you don't have a lot of money to invest yet. I need to get more memory for it, but it is so easy to download from, I don't see the need for the dock you can get for it.
9/7/2004 10:58:11 AM
 
Heather Hanson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2004 1:32:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2004 1:32:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2004 1:32:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2004 1:32:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/21/2004 1:32:59 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the digital because you can take several pictures and only print the best ones thus saving money. I can also delete pictures if they don't turn out right away that way I always have a "good" picture. Meaning it will be in focus and the people in the picture will have their eyes open.
7/21/2004 1:32:59 PM
 
Cassie Kleinsmith 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2004 6:40:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2004 6:40:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2004 6:40:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2004 6:40:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/5/2004 6:40:52 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like this camera, it is good enough to get good quality photos when taken on the highest resolution, and the zoom is also good.
5/5/2004 6:40:52 AM
 

First 10 of 24 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Buy Photosmart 620 Digital Camera from Amazon.com