Photosmart 320 Digital Camera


HP (Hewlett-Packard)

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

ENOUGH WITH THE H...
View photos created with this camera

The Photosmart 320 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 2.31 MP resolution
  • 4x digital zoom
  • 1.75" color preview screen
  • 8 MB of internal flash memory and Secure Digital card slot
  • USB connectivity for PC and Mac

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 50 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
John Somerville 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2006 8:11:03 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2006 8:11:03 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2006 8:11:03 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2006 8:11:03 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2006 8:11:03 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Good Camera, Nice shots, easy ro use.
7/6/2006 8:11:03 AM
 
Dara M. Brook 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2006 4:47:49 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2006 4:47:49 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2006 4:47:49 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2006 4:47:49 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/26/2006 4:47:49 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Takes pretty good pictures in the sunlight, but it only has 2.1 megapixels.
5/26/2006 4:47:49 AM
 
Theresa A. Greene 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 11:51:29 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 11:51:29 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 11:51:29 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 11:51:29 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2006 11:51:29 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Blurry
4/19/2006 11:51:29 AM
 
Lisamarie Dorries 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:35:44 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:35:44 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:35:44 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:35:44 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2006 8:35:44 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This camera takes really good pictures. It is easy to use. I really enjoy it.
4/6/2006 8:35:44 AM
 
Sarah A. Slye 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 6:48:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 6:48:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 6:48:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 6:48:30 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 6:48:30 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like the zoom and being able to see the picture right away.
3/23/2006 6:48:30 PM
 
Stephanie R. Santos
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/21/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2006 4:28:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2006 4:28:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2006 4:28:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2006 4:28:35 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/31/2006 4:28:35 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The camera's fine for a little camera....I'm the one who keeps forgetting to remove the date stamp! : )
1/31/2006 4:28:35 PM
 
Gregory Autery 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 8:41:16 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 8:41:16 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 8:41:16 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 8:41:16 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 8:41:16 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
A good camera for a beginner especially in terms of digital. Using it has helped me learn more about composing shots.
1/26/2006 8:41:16 AM
 
Vesper Brown 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2006 9:01:00 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2006 9:01:00 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2006 9:01:00 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2006 9:01:00 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2006 9:01:00 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
I like that it is easy to use. I do not like that it is 2.1 MP. I am getting a new camera in the very near future.
1/23/2006 9:01:00 PM
 
Ellen M. Dowd 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/5/2005 12:05:57 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/5/2005 12:05:57 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/5/2005 12:05:57 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/5/2005 12:05:57 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/5/2005 12:05:57 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Great for taking snap shots here and there for scrapbooking but not recommended for a real professional looking shot.
10/5/2005 12:05:57 PM
 
Angela D. D. Oliver 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 12:33:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 12:33:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 12:33:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 12:33:08 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 12:33:08 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The quaility of a small camera , the zoom, and the ability of digitalization draw me. The worst thing about having this camera is the speed.
9/19/2005 12:33:08 PM
 
Julie  A. Oxford
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/30/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2005 2:09:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2005 2:09:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2005 2:09:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2005 2:09:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/30/2005 2:09:37 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like this camera because it is easy it operate, but I wish I had better zoom .This is my first dig.camera so I'm hooked! Thank you, Julie
8/30/2005 2:09:37 PM
 

First 10 of 50 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Buy Photosmart 320 Digital Camera from Amazon.com