Mavica CD200 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control


View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 25 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Becky Ferrier 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 7:08:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 7:08:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 7:08:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 7:08:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 7:08:39 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
To Bulky, not very good with action
4/7/2006 7:08:39 PM
 
Cherie A. Almeida
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/7/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 6:02:26 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 6:02:26 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 6:02:26 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 6:02:26 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/7/2006 6:02:26 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
The Soney Mavika is by far a high end camera that I must say I have had excellant pictures come out of it. I would recomend it to anyone......Cherie Ann Almeida
4/7/2006 6:02:26 PM
 
Christina L. Garcia 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2006 4:57:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2006 4:57:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2006 4:57:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2006 4:57:00 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/1/2006 4:57:00 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Ease of operation.
4/1/2006 4:57:00 PM
 
Tracy A. Leask 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 7:28:22 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 7:28:22 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 7:28:22 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 7:28:22 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 7:28:22 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Shoots well in low light, and produces clear shots.
11/18/2005 7:28:22 AM
 
Tracy A. Leask 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 7:27:59 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 7:27:59 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 7:27:59 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 7:27:59 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 7:27:59 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Shoots well in low light, and produces clear shots.
11/18/2005 7:27:59 AM
 
Albert D. Smith 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 8:35:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 8:35:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 8:35:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 8:35:43 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2005 8:35:43 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Good Camera - Slow to record
7/19/2005 8:35:43 PM
 
REGINA L. GRIMES 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2005 9:28:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2005 9:28:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2005 9:28:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2005 9:28:58 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2005 9:28:58 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I LOVE MY CAMERA. I LOVE THAT IT TAKES THE DISC AND I HAVE THE OPTION OF SAVING THE PICTURE OR NOT. I SPEND ALOT OF TIME TAKING POICTURES SINCE I HAVE 3 BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN AND I WOULD NOT TRADE MY CAMERA IN FOR ANYTHING
7/6/2005 9:28:58 AM
 
Judi Ann Jenkins
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/1/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 6:54:35 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 6:54:35 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 6:54:35 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 6:54:35 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/1/2005 6:54:35 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
My camera is now 4 years old. Therefore not enough pixels these days. I love what it does to light, picking up great colour even in low light conditions. I also like the ease of transfer from the mini CD and the CD's large capacity. I don't like the slowness (inevitable with the CD) and the lack of a viewfinder.
7/1/2005 6:54:35 AM
 
Toni L. Vossen 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2005 4:43:14 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2005 4:43:14 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2005 4:43:14 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2005 4:43:14 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2005 4:43:14 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like that I am able to see the pic's before I chose what ones to keep and develop,bur I dont like how long of a process it is to yake them or how old it is!
6/5/2005 4:43:14 AM
 
David Degrazia 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2005 8:44:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2005 8:44:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2005 8:44:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2005 8:44:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2005 8:44:21 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
problem with noise at highh iso 400
2/8/2005 8:44:21 PM
 
Lisa Benson 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2004 3:08:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2004 3:08:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2004 3:08:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2004 3:08:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2004 3:08:44 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This is the first digital camera that I have owned I really like using the small re-write CD storing the pictures. The camera is very user friendly and taked really crisp pictures
11/2/2004 3:08:44 PM
 

First 10 of 25 Reviews  (see all user reviews)