IQZoom 140M 35mm Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras


View photos created with this camera

The IQZoom 140M 35mm Camera


Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Cynthia Henderson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2006 1:01:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2006 1:01:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2006 1:01:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2006 1:01:45 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2006 1:01:45 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This has been a very good camera. Since my digital camera is new, most of my photos were taken with the Pentax 35mm. I mostly use my digital camera now.
6/5/2006 1:01:45 PM
 
Bill Showen 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2004 6:08:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2004 6:08:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2004 6:08:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2004 6:08:29 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2004 6:08:29 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like it just fine.
9/30/2004 6:08:29 PM
 
Elizabeth D. Moore 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 7:26:32 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 7:26:32 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 7:26:32 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 7:26:32 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/5/2004 7:26:32 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Nice little camera with medium zoom.
4/5/2004 7:26:32 PM
 
Kim Denise Anderson 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 5:31:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 5:31:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 5:31:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 5:31:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2004 5:31:07 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love this camera. The only flaw I've found is with the photographer!
1/22/2004 5:31:07 PM
 
Pamela A. Ryan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/30/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2003 6:56:56 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2003 6:56:56 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2003 6:56:56 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2003 6:56:56 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/30/2003 6:56:56 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Very easy to operate, has many options including red-eye, timer, pan, auto focus. Sturdy build. Very reliable. Very rarely take a bad photo with this camera. This is the third Pentax I have owned and they are great cameras
10/30/2003 6:56:56 AM
 
Rick Brucato 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2003 3:15:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2003 3:15:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2003 3:15:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2003 3:15:36 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2003 3:15:36 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great point and shoot camera.
10/29/2003 3:15:36 PM
 
Donna L. Palmlund
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/21/2003
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2003 7:05:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2003 7:05:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2003 7:05:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2003 7:05:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/25/2003 7:05:12 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Just learning about it, I like it okay
6/25/2003 7:05:12 PM
 

7 Reviews