Online 4-Week Short Course - The Nikon D5000 Camera with Simon Stafford

Categories: Reviews: BetterPhoto Products and Services : BetterPhoto Online Photography Courses

4-Week Short Course: The Nikon D5000 Camera Photography Course
Course Instructor: © Simon Stafford
4-Week Short Course: The Nikon D5000 Camera

Learn how to use the various features and functions of the Nikon D5000 to best effect. This unique 4-week online course - taught by photographer and author Simon Stafford - is devoted to this exciting new SLR camera - successor to the highly popular Nikon D60 and D80 camera models. This class will help you discover how to derive the most from your D5000 and, at the same time, increase your proficiency as a photographer.

Category: CameraCourses
Skill Level: 1 - Novice
Only $198 USD

Learn more about
4-Week Short Course: The Nikon D5000 Camera


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sarka Cerna
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/13/2012
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2012 5:29:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2012 5:29:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2012 5:29:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2012 5:29:07 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2012 5:29:07 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have taken 2 courses with Simon Stafford - Nikon D5000 and Composition - and I have learned so much. ... I have recommended BetterPhoto to many people who are into photography, and they are beginners as I am. ... Simon was great in the way he commented on my pictures. Thank you for giving this opportunity in order to learn from so many great photographers!
9/14/2012 5:29:07 PM
 
kathleen h. mccarthy
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/2/2011
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2011 1:01:04 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2011 1:01:04 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2011 1:01:04 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2011 1:01:04 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/31/2011 1:01:04 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Simon Stafford is exceptional. The materials provided are comprehensive and complete. His critiques are very helpful and straightforward. I learned many things in the course that were practical and I will use forever. I would recommend this course to anyone.
8/31/2011 1:01:04 PM
 
Deanna Starbuck
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/1/2011
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2011 9:02:46 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2011 9:02:46 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2011 9:02:46 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2011 9:02:46 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/7/2011 9:02:46 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
First off, Iíd like to thank you for all your help and instruction this past month! This course has exceeded my expectations! I came in expecting to learn how to use my Nikon D5000, but Iím leaving with that knowledge, plus much more valuable knowledge about photography in general. I thought all the assignments were all perfect. They were not too complex or difficult that I didnít feel I had the time to complete them, yet they contributed to a much deeper learning. I felt transformed after completing each assignment and had many ďah ha!Ē moments. This course has also deepened my love for photography. So thank you again for helping me along my photography journey.
6/7/2011 9:02:46 AM
 
Art Anders
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/3/2011
artandersphotography.com
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2011 9:54:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2011 9:54:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2011 9:54:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2011 9:54:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2011 9:54:53 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Great course and Simon is a patient and knowledgeable instructor. His critiques are fair and honest. I have already signed up to take his 4 week composition class.
4/22/2011 9:54:53 PM
 
William M. Schlupp 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2010 1:35:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2010 1:35:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2010 1:35:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2010 1:35:18 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2010 1:35:18 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Excellent course. Walks you through beginner lessons custom designed for your camera's controls. Insightful critiques really helps drive the learning experience. Best thing I can say is a immediately signed up for Simon's next course !
4/30/2010 1:35:18 PM
 

5 Reviews  


Enroll

Add to Wishlist