Cyber-shot DSC-P51 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Generations
View photos created with this camera

The Cyber-shot DSC-P51 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 2-megapixel sensor captures 1,600 x 1,200 images for prints at
    sizes up to 8 x 10 inches
  • Autofocus lens with 2x optical zoom and 3x digital zoom
  • Includes MSA-16A 16MB Memory Stick media
  • Connects with PCs and Macs via USB port
  • Uses 2 AA batteries (rechargeables included)

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


34 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Allison R. Price
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/20/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/20/2006 2:51:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/20/2006 2:51:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/20/2006 2:51:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/20/2006 2:51:14 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/20/2006 2:51:14 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It's pretty old now, but still works great.
3/20/2006 2:51:14 PM
 
Jamie A. Lee 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2006 3:38:12 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2006 3:38:12 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2006 3:38:12 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2006 3:38:12 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2006 3:38:12 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It's old now.
2/7/2006 3:38:12 PM
 
St.John  Paul Smallbones 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 6:13:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 6:13:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 6:13:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 6:13:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 6:13:46 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Nice beginners camera.
2/4/2006 6:13:46 PM
 
Jane Flowers
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/21/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 12:54:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 12:54:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 12:54:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 12:54:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 12:54:05 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great for grab shots and as a tool for a learner
1/21/2006 12:54:05 PM
 
Chad R. Miller 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/9/2005 2:31:10 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/9/2005 2:31:10 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/9/2005 2:31:10 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/9/2005 2:31:10 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/9/2005 2:31:10 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
For a point and shot camera this one has served me very well. Snaped over 9000 images in just under 3 years. Even for a 2.0mp camera, it takes amazing photos. Many of mine i have blown up to 8x10 and they are still clear and noise free. I can't count how many times that camera fell out of the truck, or my pocket or off a table or what ever it has held up very well. Good amount of features on it. Only thing is I wish when doing video it would record sound.
9/9/2005 2:31:10 PM
 
Lindsey D. Housel
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/12/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 5:39:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 5:39:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 5:39:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 5:39:18 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2005 5:39:18 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Took great pictures while I used it, but since it is only a 2MP camera I quickly outgrew it.
7/12/2005 5:39:18 PM
 
Anna Luczynska 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 2:38:26 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 2:38:26 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 2:38:26 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 2:38:26 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/13/2005 2:38:26 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Pros: compact, easy to use, small enough to fit in a pocket when going for a walk, energy efficient, short time to get ready to shoot pics or movies. Cons: expensive memory (memory stick), long time to shoot picture after picture with flash, had to service it because the LCD wasn't working well. Overall good for begginers or for people who don't want to think about the settings when taking pictures.
6/13/2005 2:38:26 AM
 
Julie L. Rose 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2005 10:44:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2005 10:44:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2005 10:44:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2005 10:44:35 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2005 10:44:35 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love my camara.
4/26/2005 10:44:35 PM
 
Janet M. Smith 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 6:17:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 6:17:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 6:17:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 6:17:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 6:17:41 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
it is small, needs more memory
4/6/2005 6:17:41 PM
 
None None 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2005 9:06:54 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2005 9:06:54 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2005 9:06:54 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2005 9:06:54 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2005 9:06:54 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
it has "issues" with white levels when it should not.
3/23/2005 9:06:54 PM
 
Andrew  Livelsberger
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/7/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2005 8:32:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2005 8:32:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2005 8:32:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2005 8:32:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/7/2005 8:32:00 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Great little point and shoot camera. Small optical zoom can cripple you a bit, but overall takes good pictures and very easy to use.
2/7/2005 8:32:00 AM
 
Kelli A. Montgomery 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2004 9:54:46 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2004 9:54:46 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2004 9:54:46 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2004 9:54:46 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2004 9:54:46 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
great camera
12/31/2004 9:54:46 AM
 
Marija Jovancicevic 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:54:01 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:54:01 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:54:01 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:54:01 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:54:01 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I've seen better ones. After only one year of using it the display doesn't work properly any more. I hope to win this contest, so I could buy a leica or nikon
11/26/2004 2:54:01 PM
 
Marija Jovancicevic 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:52:58 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:52:58 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:52:58 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:52:58 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:52:58 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I've seen better ones. After only one year of using it the display doesn't work properly any more. I hope to win this contest, so I could buy a leica or nikon
11/26/2004 2:52:58 PM
 
Marija Jovancicevic 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:46:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:46:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:46:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:46:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2004 2:46:18 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I've seen better ones After only one year of using, the display doesn't work properly any more Hope to get a first price on this contest, so I could buy a better one (any leica or nikon model is preferable)
11/26/2004 2:46:18 PM
 
Dave M. Martin 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 11:33:16 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 11:33:16 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 11:33:16 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 11:33:16 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 11:33:16 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Like the colour capture and sharpness..not so happy with the shutter speed.
11/9/2004 11:33:16 AM
 
Mary S. Davis 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2004 3:50:24 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2004 3:50:24 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2004 3:50:24 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2004 3:50:24 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/30/2004 3:50:24 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Takes fine pictures, slow between shots, hard to see screen in bright sun.
9/30/2004 3:50:24 PM
 
Susanne Neschen 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2004 9:08:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2004 9:08:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2004 9:08:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2004 9:08:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2004 9:08:21 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
very good macro easy menu and functions easy to access good at night handy AA (rechargable) batteries very slow only 2.1 mp very high noise at low light conditions color accuracy not overwhelming (very pink skin tones with full sunshine)
7/13/2004 9:08:21 PM
 
Christian Harberts
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/30/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:26:55 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:26:55 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:26:55 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:26:55 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:26:55 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Isn't: A full-featured, manual-overide-everything, mega megapixel prosumer camera.
Is: compact, rugged, simple, take-everywhere camera that can obtain outstanding results (all the usual warnings apply to entry-level digital cameras). And it helps to read the friendly manual - This camera opened my eyes to the wonders of fill flash to salvage mid-day shots.

Did I retire my Sony when I got my Canon G5? Nevaah - the shutter/storage cycle time is much better than the G5, the image quality is superb, the flash is easy to control, and I won't cry too much if I drop it whilst taking pictures of my fellow cyclists as we all tool along in a tight pack. Its even great for the kids to use!

6/30/2004 2:26:55 PM
 
Christian Harberts
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/30/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:25:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:25:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:25:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:25:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:25:44 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Isn't: A full-featured, manual-overide-everything, mega megapixel prosumer camera.
Is: compact, rugged, simple, take-everywhere camera that can obtain outstanding results (all the usual warnings apply to entry-level digital cameras). And it helps to read the friendly manual - This camera opened my eyes to the wonders of fill flash to salvage mid-day shots.

Did I retire my Sony when I got my Canon G5? Nevaah - the shutter/storage cycle time is much better than the G5, the image quality is superb, the flash is easy to control, and I won't cry too much if I drop it whilst taking pictures of my fellow cyclists as we all tool along in a tight pack. Its even great for the kids to use!

6/30/2004 2:25:44 PM
 
Christian Harberts
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/30/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:16:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:16:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:16:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:16:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:16:33 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Isn't: A full-featured, manual-overide-everything, mega megapixel prosumer camera.
Is: compact, rugged, simple, take-everywhere camera that can obtain outstanding results (all the usual warnings apply to entry-level digital cameras). And it helps to read the friendly manual - This camera opened my eyes to the wonders of fill flash to salvage mid-day shots.

Did I retire my Sony when I got my Canon G5? Nevaah - the shutter/storage cycle time is much better than the G5, the image quality is superb, the flash is easy to control, and I won't cry too much if I drop it whilst taking pictures of my fellow cyclists as we all tool along in a tight pack. Its even great for the kids to use!

6/30/2004 2:16:33 PM
 
Christian Harberts
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/30/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:15:47 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:15:47 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:15:47 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:15:47 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/30/2004 2:15:47 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Isn't: A full-featured, manual-overide-everything, mega megapixel prosumer camera.
Is: compact, rugged, simple, take-everywhere camera that can obtain outstanding results (all the usual warnings apply to entry-level digital cameras). And it helps to read the friendly manual - This camera opened my eyes to the wonders of fill flash to salvage mid-day shots.

Did I retire my Sony when I got my Canon G5? Nevaah - the shutter/storage cycle time is much better than the G5, the image quality is superb, the flash is easy to control, and I won't cry too much if I drop it whilst taking pictures of my fellow cyclists as we all tool along in a tight pack. Its even great for the kids to use!

6/30/2004 2:15:47 PM
 
Robert  W. Talley 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2004 10:37:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2004 10:37:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2004 10:37:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2004 10:37:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/11/2004 10:37:01 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Its a good camera especailly for starters.
5/11/2004 10:37:01 AM
 
Rick Hughes 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2004 8:17:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2004 8:17:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2004 8:17:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2004 8:17:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/19/2004 8:17:27 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Fun camera to have
4/19/2004 8:17:27 PM
 
Tyson Lee Breton 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2004 2:14:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2004 2:14:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2004 2:14:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2004 2:14:08 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2004 2:14:08 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
for the price its pretty good
2/24/2004 2:14:08 AM
 
Ryan Torres 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2004 12:56:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2004 12:56:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2004 12:56:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2004 12:56:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/22/2004 12:56:31 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Its only 2 megapixels but I took some of my best photos with it. Just don't drop it more than 15 times, it works great until the 15th time it hits the pavement.

A pretty good camera, but is is very limited.

2/22/2004 12:56:31 AM
 
Walton Ciferri
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/23/2003
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2003 2:30:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2003 2:30:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2003 2:30:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2003 2:30:20 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/23/2003 2:30:20 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
(+) Great camera for simple snapshots. Easy to use. (-) Keep a lot of AA batteries on hand.
11/23/2003 2:30:20 PM
 
Elizabeth C. Cooper 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2003 3:08:54 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2003 3:08:54 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2003 3:08:54 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2003 3:08:54 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2003 3:08:54 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like the camera but I wish it held more pictures and the photos show up darker on the computer than they do on the camera screen.
11/2/2003 3:08:54 PM
 
Elizabeth C. Cooper 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2003 3:08:53 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2003 3:08:53 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2003 3:08:53 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2003 3:08:53 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/2/2003 3:08:53 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like the camera but I wish it held more pictures and the photos show up darker on the computer than they do on the camera screen.
11/2/2003 3:08:53 PM
 
Lori J. Duncan 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2003 8:34:47 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2003 8:34:47 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2003 8:34:47 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2003 8:34:47 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/27/2003 8:34:47 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Not my first digital but a great starter digicam for any beginner. Although it's only a 2 megapixel camera, images have generally been reliable. Imaqes tend to be too bright on mid day sunny environment, but it's the worse time of day for good digital image anyway. Indoor photos are it's strength and even somewhat better than my new Minolta Dimage S414. I'm taking it snorkeling next vacation with my new Aquapac underwater digicam case. Finally will get some decent underwater shots!
10/27/2003 8:34:47 PM
 
Sean O'Donoghue 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/9/2003 10:19:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/9/2003 10:19:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/9/2003 10:19:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/9/2003 10:19:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/9/2003 10:19:58 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Best camera I've EVER had. There's just no sense on buying a camera with five or more megapixels when two or three will do the job exactly the same. My neighbor just bought a new five megapixel made by panasonic and was furious at the fact that our pictures were the same. Sony is awesome. They make the best lens.
10/9/2003 10:19:58 PM
 
Heather Perez 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/4/2003 8:55:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/4/2003 8:55:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/4/2003 8:55:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/4/2003 8:55:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/4/2003 8:55:33 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I am quite please with my camera. i am just learning about photography and for my purposes this camera is perfect!
10/4/2003 8:55:33 PM
 
Robert J. Anderson 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/6/2003 12:03:35 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/6/2003 12:03:35 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/6/2003 12:03:35 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/6/2003 12:03:35 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/6/2003 12:03:35 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Good value, but a bit cumbersome. Zoom not very good, usually becomes grainy.
9/6/2003 12:03:35 PM
 
Oscar J. Martinez
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/3/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2003 11:44:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2003 11:44:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2003 11:44:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2003 11:44:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2003 11:44:35 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I bought this camera only for fun, and I was surprised about the quality of images I could take. I think this is one of the most easy-to-use cameras in market and the easiest to understand instructions. Buy one.
7/13/2003 11:44:35 AM
 

34 Reviews  

Buy Cyber-shot DSC-P51 Digital Camera from Amazon.com