Cyber-shot DSC-P50 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Jake
View photos created with this camera

Features:


  • 2-megapixel sensor captures 1,600 x 1,200 images for prints at
    sizes up to 8 x 10 inches
  • Autofocus lens with 3x optical/2x digital (6x total) zoom
  • Included 4 MB Memory Stick holds 6 images at default settings
  • Connects with PCs and Macs via USB port
  • Uses 2 AA batteries or proprietary rechargeable battery (AA
    disposables included)

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


38 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Iesha M  Nelson 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 5:32:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 5:32:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 5:32:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 5:32:31 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 5:32:31 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
My camara isn't that great it is only 2.1 mega pixel,, but is better thatn nothing..
6/2/2006 5:32:31 PM
 
Iesha M  Nelson 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 5:32:04 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 5:32:04 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 5:32:04 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 5:32:04 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2006 5:32:04 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
My camara isn't that great it is only 2.1 mega pixel,, but is better thatn nothing..
6/2/2006 5:32:04 PM
 
HOLLY S. BALLADARES 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/23/2006 2:15:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/23/2006 2:15:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/23/2006 2:15:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/23/2006 2:15:16 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/23/2006 2:15:16 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This was my fourth digital camera. It really impressed me at first and I was in love with it from day one. However, since getting my HP, I've noticed that the Sony washes out the colors a little bit and the flash can overtake some of the shots. However, the focusing ability on the Sony was great. It focused great no matter what. I had few blurry shots w/the Sony. The macro mode worked pretty good, too. All in all, it was a really good camera. I have sinced passed it on to my sister, who is loving it.
4/23/2006 2:15:16 PM
 
Faisal Kazilbash
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/22/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 1:37:29 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 1:37:29 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 1:37:29 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 1:37:29 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/22/2005 1:37:29 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like the swivel LCD screen of this camera
11/22/2005 1:37:29 AM
 
Brendan C. Kiu 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 8:04:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 8:04:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 8:04:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 8:04:37 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/21/2005 8:04:37 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
My first digicam. Small, compact, but low resolution (for now) and not too many manual features.
11/21/2005 8:04:37 PM
 
Susan S. Chandler 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2005 7:25:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2005 7:25:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2005 7:25:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2005 7:25:43 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2005 7:25:43 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I think this camera is great!
8/12/2005 7:25:43 PM
 
Georgina Koslosky
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/18/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 4:16:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 4:16:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 4:16:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 4:16:48 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2005 4:16:48 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It takes too long for the flash to charge between pictures. It is lightweight & it takes nice pictures.
7/20/2005 4:16:48 PM
 
Ruth Becker 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 6:34:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 6:34:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 6:34:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 6:34:25 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 6:34:25 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Create purse sized camera, I take it everywhere, the lens cap doesn't like to stay on the lens when not in use though.
6/24/2005 6:34:25 PM
 
Clancy P. Munson 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 9:21:33 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 9:21:33 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 9:21:33 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 9:21:33 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 9:21:33 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Good all around camera for everyday use.Lacks alot of the features you want after you use it awhile. Mostly telephoto.It uses batteries quickly but dont they all
6/1/2005 9:21:33 PM
 
H Hagood 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/15/2005 12:00:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/15/2005 12:00:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/15/2005 12:00:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/15/2005 12:00:44 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/15/2005 12:00:44 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great little camera just takes a beating and keeps on clickin .........
5/15/2005 12:00:44 AM
 
H Hagood 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/14/2005 9:49:16 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/14/2005 9:49:16 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/14/2005 9:49:16 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/14/2005 9:49:16 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/14/2005 9:49:16 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I bought mine on Ebay for $100 .... this camera has been all over the world with me from Egypt to Australia and still keeps going and going and going .......
5/14/2005 9:49:16 PM
 
Paulette Plakidas
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/13/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is such a great camera. I'm going on two and a half years using it, and I don't have any complaints about it. It takes amazing close-up pictures in nature.
5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM
 
Paulette Plakidas
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/13/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is such a great camera. I'm going on two and a half years using it, and I don't have any complaints about it. It takes amazing close-up pictures in nature.
5/13/2005 9:08:53 PM
 
Paulette Plakidas
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/13/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:05:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:05:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:05:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:05:14 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/13/2005 9:05:14 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is such a great camera. I'm going on two and a half years using it, and I don't have any complaints about it. It takes amazing close-up pictures in nature.
5/13/2005 9:05:14 PM
 
Stacia Decker 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2005 8:28:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2005 8:28:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2005 8:28:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2005 8:28:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2005 8:28:37 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Its the first one I ever had and I love it
5/8/2005 8:28:37 PM
 
Megan Steffen 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2005 9:02:00 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2005 9:02:00 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2005 9:02:00 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2005 9:02:00 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/8/2005 9:02:00 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
I THINK this is the old Sony digital I had. It was 2mp, but took pretty good pictures. It was a basic point & shoot, and came with Image Pixela imaging software. It was small, lightweight, and silver, with the lens all the way on the right (if you are facing it). I think the max it took was about 1600x1800 photos. I have gotten some awesome shots from it; too bad I won't be able to use them for anything pro since the quality is up to par.
1/8/2005 9:02:00 PM
 
Lindsey M. Lyons 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 4:08:57 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 4:08:57 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 4:08:57 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 4:08:57 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 4:08:57 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's not too bad ,but it's digital and I perfer film.
12/22/2004 4:08:57 PM
 
Lindsey M. Lyons 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 4:08:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 4:08:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 4:08:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 4:08:47 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/22/2004 4:08:47 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's not too bad ,but it's digital and I perfer film.
12/22/2004 4:08:47 PM
 
Michael J. Sexton 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2004 10:11:57 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2004 10:11:57 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2004 10:11:57 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2004 10:11:57 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/5/2004 10:11:57 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This was the digital camera I bought before I got the DSC-P32. Picture quality is very good and video is great although without sound. Wanna know how tough Sony's are? This camera was submerged in 6 inches of water for 2 weeks. I thought it was ruined so I bought the other camera. A few months later just messing around I put batteries in it and amazingly enough, it worked!
12/5/2004 10:11:57 PM
 
Charley Andrisano 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 12:20:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 12:20:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 12:20:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 12:20:21 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2004 12:20:21 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
A very versatile camera for its size and pixel dimensions. A good lens, but basically a point and shoot set-up. Nevertheless, takes excellent pictures, and is very handy to carry around as a back-up camera.
11/9/2004 12:20:21 PM
 
Haifa Haifa 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2004 2:22:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2004 2:22:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2004 2:22:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2004 2:22:21 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2004 2:22:21 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
n/a
10/23/2004 2:22:21 PM
 
Christina M. Roecker 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 12:58:27 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 12:58:27 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 12:58:27 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 12:58:27 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 12:58:27 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I have seen better cameras, but this one it alright for me.
8/24/2004 12:58:27 AM
 
Revonda K. McCarty 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2004 8:00:17 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2004 8:00:17 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2004 8:00:17 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2004 8:00:17 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2004 8:00:17 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like this camera alot. I've had other cameras but came back to this one. Its clear pictures and short movies are fun.
6/22/2004 8:00:17 AM
 
Edgar Ocampo 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2004 1:42:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2004 1:42:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2004 1:42:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2004 1:42:01 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/28/2004 1:42:01 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It has all the basic functions that I need for a standard camera and it does a fairly good job at taking pictures. It would be better if the megapixels were higher (this one is only 2.1) because quality in a photo is extremely important.
4/28/2004 1:42:01 PM
 
Desarie Ellis 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2004 11:16:31 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2004 11:16:31 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2004 11:16:31 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2004 11:16:31 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2004 11:16:31 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
i love it it's easy to use and gives brilliant results!!!!
3/10/2004 11:16:31 AM
 
Nidhi Sreenivas 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2004 4:42:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2004 4:42:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2004 4:42:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2004 4:42:25 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2004 4:42:25 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
good pictures...expensive pricing.
3/2/2004 4:42:25 AM
 
Hazrul Abdul Halim 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2003 6:23:05 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2003 6:23:05 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2003 6:23:05 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2003 6:23:05 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/29/2003 6:23:05 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Easy to carry.
12/29/2003 6:23:05 PM
 
Christian E. Roberts 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2003 4:20:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2003 4:20:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2003 4:20:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2003 4:20:09 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/28/2003 4:20:09 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like the Digital Camera Concept but when I bought my camera all the extras cost to much for me to get after putting out almost 400.00 for the camera. The zoom is not that great only 6x with only 2.1 mega pixels. It was the latest camera from Sony at the time that was not a professional camera.
11/28/2003 4:20:09 PM
 
hockey mom 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2003 9:11:51 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2003 9:11:51 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2003 9:11:51 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2003 9:11:51 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2003 9:11:51 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
still learning how this camera works
11/18/2003 9:11:51 AM
 
Alicia A. Bruce 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/4/2003 10:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/4/2003 10:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/4/2003 10:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/4/2003 10:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/4/2003 10:09:18 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera was one of the better ones when I bought it, I now wish I had a camera with more megapixels. However I prefer the Sony cameras to most other digital cameras in its class; of course more expensive professional digital cameras are different. Several people have taken my word on the Sony Cybershot and bought their own.
11/4/2003 10:09:18 PM
 
Samantha  J. Lowrie 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2003 2:47:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2003 2:47:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2003 2:47:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2003 2:47:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2003 2:47:04 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Nice, lightweight, compact, but it's no Digital SLR! Gets a bit fuzzy on the zoom.
9/4/2003 2:47:04 PM
 
christy goodman 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2003 8:26:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2003 8:26:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2003 8:26:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2003 8:26:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2003 8:26:33 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
i love this camera, it takes excellent pictures to be a 2.1 megapixel. i like the fact it will take different modes of pics such as sepia toned or black and white.. only thing i dont like about this camera is that it doesnt have sound with the mpeg movie feature. that aside it has done excellent picture taking.
8/18/2003 8:26:33 PM
 
Anna Kushnir 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 8:36:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 8:36:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 8:36:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 8:36:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 8:36:37 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great
8/13/2003 8:36:37 PM
 
Katie N. Derouen 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 11:07:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 11:07:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 11:07:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 11:07:53 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 11:07:53 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I love it.
7/30/2003 11:07:53 PM
 
Lisa J. Powell 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2003 5:46:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2003 5:46:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2003 5:46:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2003 5:46:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2003 5:46:37 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I just love it, it does everything and is easy to work. The pictures come out great.
7/29/2003 5:46:37 PM
 
June Jiang 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:54:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:54:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:54:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:54:34 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:54:34 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Resolution is good enough for average users. However, user doesn't have much control over the camera settings. An option of manual settings would be better.
7/12/2003 8:54:34 PM
 
June Jiang 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:54:05 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:54:05 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:54:05 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:54:05 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2003 8:54:05 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Resolution is good enough for average users. However, user doesn't have much control over the camera settings. An option of manual settings would be better.
7/12/2003 8:54:05 PM
 
Ellisha Renegar 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 7:45:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 7:45:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 7:45:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 7:45:21 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 7:45:21 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
the only thing that i can think of that i dont like about my camera is that 2 weeks later they came out with something even better!! :) but, hey, thats normal with technology.
7/7/2003 7:45:21 PM
 

38 Reviews  

Buy Cyber-shot DSC-P50 Digital Camera from Amazon.com