Cyber-shot DSC-P20 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras


View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Megan Dettling 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2007 7:23:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2007 7:23:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2007 7:23:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2007 7:23:24 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2007 7:23:24 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This was my first camera and it was much better then my HP which had more MP but alot of noise. I do dream of a better MP some day, but until then I'll enjoy this one.
4/18/2007 7:23:24 AM
 
Mike P. Doran 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2006 8:00:07 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2006 8:00:07 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2006 8:00:07 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2006 8:00:07 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2006 8:00:07 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Good starter for digital. Out grew it fast .
4/30/2006 8:00:07 AM
 
John O. Hughes 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:57:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:57:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:57:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:57:58 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:57:58 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Not good on sunrise or sunset but all around a good camera. Good focal length.
4/13/2005 7:57:58 AM
 
Robert McLaughlin 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2004 9:55:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2004 9:55:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2004 9:55:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2004 9:55:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2004 9:55:14 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
This camera I bought over 2 years ago, Over all it's been great for brithday partys and such. But now I'm getting in to professional Photogrphy for A liveing. And this camera not cutting the cake. Lot's and Lot's of Noise in pic's. Can't wait untill I get A new up to date Camera.
5/18/2004 9:55:14 AM
 
Lizney Sievert 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2004 8:10:52 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2004 8:10:52 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2004 8:10:52 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2004 8:10:52 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2004 8:10:52 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This was my first digital camera and even though it has a very low mp I have taken some of the most beautiful pictures with it. I can honestly say that I love Sony. I have a new camera, a Nikon 3100 coolpix, which I am very happy with.
5/7/2004 8:10:52 PM
 
Tiffin B. Bishop 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2003 10:00:19 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2003 10:00:19 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2003 10:00:19 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2003 10:00:19 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/12/2003 10:00:19 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like my camera it is my first digital. I wish I had known more about the megapixle stats.
8/12/2003 10:00:19 AM
 

6 Reviews