Cyber-Shot DSC H50 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Emerging Beauty
View photos created with this camera

The Cyber-Shot DSC H50 Digital Camera

Features:

  • Smile Shutter technology captures smiles
  • Super SteadyShot optical image stabilization
  • HD Photo Viewing capability
  • Face Detection controls flash/focus/exposure/white balance
  • 15x optical zoom/30x digital zoom



© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Randy L. Morgan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/6/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2009 11:18:10 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2009 11:18:10 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2009 11:18:10 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2009 11:18:10 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2009 11:18:10 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great Camera. Just cant seem to get crisp detail out of it.
9/14/2009 11:18:10 AM
 
Chandramohan P 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2008 9:47:02 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2008 9:47:02 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2008 9:47:02 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2008 9:47:02 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2008 9:47:02 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
camera is light and compact and bridges the gap between the DSLR and simple snap shots camera.
main advantage is operation of camera remotely.

12/9/2008 9:47:02 AM
 
Marlowe H. Savelle 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2008 8:05:33 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2008 8:05:33 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2008 8:05:33 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2008 8:05:33 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/24/2008 8:05:33 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Over the past 8 years I have owned at least 7 digital cameras ... this is by far the best. Before purchasing it, I was seriously considering one of the SLR digital cameras, but I found they were far too heavy and cumbersome. The H50 is fairly light, takes great pictures and has many features. I love it and highly recommend it.
11/24/2008 8:05:33 AM
 
Janet C. Brooks 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2008 2:12:53 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2008 2:12:53 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2008 2:12:53 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2008 2:12:53 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/1/2008 2:12:53 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
The Sony Cyber Shop H50
IS the best camera I have every Owned
I will put more photo's on here with
this camera
Everyone that has seen my photo's
Taken with this canera want's one
8/1/2008 2:12:53 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Buy Cyber-Shot DSC H50 Digital Camera from Amazon.com