Camedia C-300Z Digital Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Underwater Beauty
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


10 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Avinash G. Birambole 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 4:28:39 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 4:28:39 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 4:28:39 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 4:28:39 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/18/2006 4:28:39 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
good
5/18/2006 4:28:39 AM
 
Niccole Olsen
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/14/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2006 9:16:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2006 9:16:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2006 9:16:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2006 9:16:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2006 9:16:51 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great point and shoot camera. Easy to use and great for the outdoors. I certainly would have prefered more MP's but, I did get some great photos with it.
1/12/2006 9:16:51 PM
 
Bas De Mos 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2005 12:27:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2005 12:27:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2005 12:27:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2005 12:27:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2005 12:27:28 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
The quality of the photo's is good, the bad thing is that almost everything is automatic and the highest shutter time is 2 seconds.
12/9/2005 12:27:28 PM
 
Ayeola B. Johnson 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 1:49:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 1:49:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 1:49:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 1:49:10 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/1/2005 1:49:10 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera is new to me, so I can't really give it a true rating.
11/1/2005 1:49:10 PM
 
Heidi Edenflor 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/17/2005 1:15:04 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/17/2005 1:15:04 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/17/2005 1:15:04 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/17/2005 1:15:04 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/17/2005 1:15:04 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I get sharp photos, which is most important to me. I am not a professional photographer. If I was, I wouldn't perhaps be so content as I am with my camera.
9/17/2005 1:15:04 AM
 
Nenad Kresoja 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2005 5:07:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2005 5:07:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2005 5:07:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2005 5:07:00 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2005 5:07:00 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like the camera because it's my first digital camera. I bought it 3 years ago and am learning about digital photography on it. I believe I couldn't give adequate review of the camera because I haven't finished any digital photography course, but it's a good camera for a biginner.
4/30/2005 5:07:00 AM
 
Kirsten M. Phillips 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2005 12:40:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2005 12:40:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2005 12:40:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2005 12:40:05 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/31/2005 12:40:05 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
I like its ability to hold as many photos as it did. I like the size of the camera itself. I like how easy it was to download or transfer files. I love how easy the camera functions are. I love the true color representation. I don't like the short time the batteries last. I don't like how little zoom ability there is. I also don't like how long the camera takes to reset before the next photo can be shot. I can't even count how many shots I missed because the camera had not reset. I don't like working with a camera with low pixels it leads to too many reshoots.
3/31/2005 12:40:05 PM
 
PN Palmares
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/17/2005
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2005 8:37:46 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2005 8:37:46 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2005 8:37:46 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2005 8:37:46 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/22/2005 8:37:46 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Point and shoot camera.
3/22/2005 8:37:46 AM
 
Tim S. Sell 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2003 7:47:29 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2003 7:47:29 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2003 7:47:29 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2003 7:47:29 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/21/2003 7:47:29 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love it...for a person who shoots about 2 or 3 times a year i cant complain..it has everything a beginner needs
10/21/2003 7:47:29 PM
 
Magali De Leeuw 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2003 6:52:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2003 6:52:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2003 6:52:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2003 6:52:37 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2003 6:52:37 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
not ideal for moving subjects
9/7/2003 6:52:37 AM
 

10 Reviews