BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Camedia C-120 (D-380) Digital Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Best Friends
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Selena N. Sparks

member since: 8/21/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Most of the time I'm pleased with the quality, considering it's only 2 mp.
8/21/2005 2:04:51 PM
 
Avnish Gautam

member since: 3/10/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
small no. of functions, so people do not get confused while taking pictures.
3/10/2005 9:17:27 AM
 
Peggy Messinger

member since: 3/23/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I was given this camera as a gift. I like it because it's compact, takes great pictures. The only problem I'm having is taking panoramic pictures. Doesn't seem to work correctly. Other than that, I think its a great camera for my purposes.
6/13/2004 2:01:29 PM
 
Jacqueline R. Gaskin

member since: 4/4/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I really like the pictures from this camera, better than most
4/4/2004 9:27:21 AM
 
Cynthia J. Kuerth

member since: 1/31/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This camera is easy to use for someone with little experience. I wish it had more zoom capabilites than it does.
1/31/2004 4:48:47 PM
 
Nicola Clark

member since: 4/21/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I have been using this little camera for six months and I am very happy with it.

I find the D-380 very easy to use and it never lets me down, with its 2.0 megapixels the images are clear. It's specifications include 6 flash settings, 5x digital zoom, self timer, black and white and sepia editing, short movie clips etc. The camera is comfortable to handle and is small and light enough to slip into a pocket. I would highly recommend this camera.

6/16/2003 3:45:40 PM
 

6 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.