Dimage E201 Digital Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras


View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Kathy Zinn 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2003 10:33:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2003 10:33:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2003 10:33:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2003 10:33:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/8/2003 10:33:55 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I really like the results I get with this camera. I am still learning and experimenting with the different features.
8/8/2003 10:33:55 AM
 
Jim Barzee 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 9:04:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 9:04:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 9:04:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 9:04:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 9:04:48 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like this camera very much. It is very easy to use. It has the ability to take zoom photos as well as regular photos. It can also take MPEG's up to 30 seconds long. It eats batteries though and I haven't mastered the photo editing software that came with the camera. The camera came with Adobe Photo Deluxe 4.0 software. It is a 2.3 Megapixal camera. I wish I had gotten at least 3.0 Megapixals. Overall I am very pleased with the camera however.
7/24/2003 9:04:48 PM
 
Kihm Hoefler Sr. 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/7/2002 7:39:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/7/2002 7:39:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/7/2002 7:39:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/7/2002 7:39:23 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/7/2002 7:39:23 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I am a novice digital photographer.This camera meets all the needs of an ameture photographer. I really would like to hear from anyone who owns one of thes cameras and what their thoughts are!!
11/7/2002 7:39:23 PM
 

3 Reviews