BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare DX3500 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

natures beauty
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare DX3500 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 2.2 megapixel sensor creates 1800 by 1200 images for prints at
    sizes up to 8 x 10
  • 3x digital zoom lens with autofocus
  • Included 8 MB internal memory holds 12 images at best resolution
    or 48 images at good resolution, plus includes expansion slot for optional
    CompactFlash card
  • Connects with Macs and PCs via USB port
  • 2 AA Lithium batteries included; compatible with optional Kodak
    Camera Dock for easy image downloading

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 21 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Stephen M. Bersig
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 8/1/2007
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I won mine in a drawing from a vender at work. I'm in printing and have seen both good and bad photographs. My DX3500 has provided me with some extremely great pictures and still is clicking! The only drawback is changing setting in sometimes a pain in the butt.
1/1/2008 7:58:15 PM
 
Stephen M. Bersig
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 8/1/2007
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I won mine in a drawing from a vender at work. I'm in printing and have seen both good and bad photographs. My DX3500 has provided me with some extremely great pictures and still is clicking!
1/1/2008 7:54:58 PM
 
Robert Morgan

member since: 12/28/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Easy Beginner Camera, especially with dock. Takes OK photos.
12/28/2005 4:03:35 PM
 
Salyna Gingras

member since: 8/8/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Still getting to know it. Very basic.
8/8/2005 1:59:43 PM
 
Gustavo Márquez
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 2/21/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Good for "casual shots".
7/21/2005 5:39:55 PM
 
Macalynn G. Gore

member since: 7/14/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
in my opinion, it isnt the most expensive or most popular but it sure does take great pictures.
7/14/2005 7:27:03 AM
 
Nancy M. Fox

member since: 5/14/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
For my first Digital camera, I've had great pictures and very pleased with the quality.
5/15/2005 12:42:03 PM
 
Hussain M. Al-Rashid
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/30/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This is the second Digital camera I have bought. I only tested it & I sell. It has limitation. I always go for professional one.
4/5/2005 6:04:01 AM
 
Hussain M. Al-Rashid
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 3/30/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This is the second Digital camera I have bought. I only tested it & I sell. It has limitation. I always go for professional one.
4/5/2005 6:04:01 AM
 
Jamie Shotwell
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 2/9/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Not the top of the line, but good in it's time.
3/6/2005 7:08:07 PM
 
Terrie L. Esquivel

member since: 7/15/2004
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It's an easy camera to use but I have never got the lighting figured out on it. Some pictures turn out really dark even with the flash on.
7/15/2004 4:37:25 PM
 

First 10 of 21 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Buy EasyShare DX3500 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright © 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc.® All Rights Reserved.