EasyShare LS420 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Waterfall
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare LS420 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 2-megapixel sensor creates 1,752 x 1,168 images for sharp prints at sizes up to 8 x 10 inches
  • All-glass fixed-focus lens with 3x digital zoom
  • 8 MB internal memory holds approximately 12 images at default resolution
  • Included dock connects to Macs and PCs via USB port
  • Included lithium-ion battery automatically recharges in dock


Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


9 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Allen K. Lucas 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2006 5:41:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2006 5:41:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2006 5:41:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2006 5:41:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/22/2006 5:41:20 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera is compact and handy to use. Forget the digital zoom you can create the same effect with your software.
4/22/2006 5:41:20 PM
 
Coffeeguy Fite 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 8:29:15 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 8:29:15 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 8:29:15 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 8:29:15 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 8:29:15 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
have not had long enough. so far i like it. wish i had the means for more zoom.
11/6/2005 8:29:15 PM
 
Neil L. Lindsey 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 9:04:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 9:04:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 9:04:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 9:04:22 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2005 9:04:22 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I bought this camera for the 10x lens and the 4.0 megapixal rating. I have had this camera for about six months. and still experimenting with all the features. I take a lot of pictures, nad the 10x lens really comes in handy for shooting wild life. And the macro feature is very nice.
6/24/2005 9:04:22 PM
 
Stacy L. Andersen 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 10:19:29 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 10:19:29 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 10:19:29 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 10:19:29 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 10:19:29 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Easy to use with some flexibility, like the 8x optical zoom. Okay for the price, but I'm waiting for the Nikon fairy to bring the digital slr I've been asking for.
6/1/2005 10:19:29 PM
 
Stacy L. Andersen 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 10:18:49 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 10:18:49 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 10:18:49 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 10:18:49 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/1/2005 10:18:49 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Easy to use with some flexibility, like the 8x optical zoom. Okay for the price, but I'm waiting for the Nikon fairy to bring the digital slr I've been asking for.
6/1/2005 10:18:49 PM
 
Crystal  G. Mills
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/23/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2005 3:19:49 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2005 3:19:49 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2005 3:19:49 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2005 3:19:49 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2005 3:19:49 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
this camera is fun and gives me great pictures
3/23/2005 3:19:49 AM
 
Rosemary B. Doroy 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2004 1:25:45 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2004 1:25:45 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2004 1:25:45 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2004 1:25:45 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/25/2004 1:25:45 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
its ok, but sometimes the flash bugs me
3/25/2004 1:25:45 AM
 
Richard Petrovich
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/7/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2003 8:19:16 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2003 8:19:16 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2003 8:19:16 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2003 8:19:16 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/26/2003 8:19:16 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great little point and shoot camera, but lacks the more advanced features.
8/26/2003 8:19:16 AM
 
Cory A. Robin 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 5:48:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 5:48:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 5:48:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 5:48:51 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/13/2003 5:48:51 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I fine the camera is nice it need more technical Fetu like Brighness control and more like shutter speeds and stuff like that like a nikon lol...
8/13/2003 5:48:51 PM
 

9 Reviews  

Buy EasyShare LS420 Digital Camera from Amazon.com