DC200 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras


View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


10 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2.5 out of 5

2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sharon A. Nosil 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/5/2004 7:05:46 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/5/2004 7:05:46 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/5/2004 7:05:46 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/5/2004 7:05:46 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/5/2004 7:05:46 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This camera was my first digital camera. I loved the quality, but did not like the shutter lag and my inability to shoot continuous pictures. I am now in the process of getting another camera.
9/5/2004 7:05:46 PM
 
Donna Madden 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2004 10:24:57 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2004 10:24:57 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2004 10:24:57 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2004 10:24:57 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/18/2004 10:24:57 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
This camera is very easy to use. It is not expensive. On screen picture quality is ok, but prints are limited to 4" X 6" for clarity.
8/18/2004 10:24:57 AM
 
Sarah M. Bilderbeck 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 6:27:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 6:27:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 6:27:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 6:27:19 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/10/2004 6:27:19 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love my Kodak camera. This is my first digital camera and I am amazed at the beautiful pictures it takes!!
5/10/2004 6:27:19 PM
 
Mike Bedford 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 2:39:32 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 2:39:32 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 2:39:32 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 2:39:32 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2004 2:39:32 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Good multipurpose camera. The LCD leaves much to be desired, but the pciture quality is impressive for its time. Mike
4/18/2004 2:39:32 PM
 
Minsan M. Sauers 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/17/2004 2:22:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/17/2004 2:22:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/17/2004 2:22:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/17/2004 2:22:14 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/17/2004 2:22:14 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It was a gift and its only one megapixel but I think it takes very nice pictures. Its kind of slow to snap the picture though so its not very good for moving objects.
3/17/2004 2:22:14 PM
 
mary diebels 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2004 3:18:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2004 3:18:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2004 3:18:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2004 3:18:37 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2004 3:18:37 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
sure could use zoom or lens attachments and faster picture taking speed (time between pics) but good little camera over all
1/7/2004 3:18:37 PM
 
Janie McElhaney-Amann 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2004 5:55:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2004 5:55:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2004 5:55:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2004 5:55:13 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2004 5:55:13 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like it because it is easy to use and equally easy to download.
1/4/2004 5:55:13 PM
 
Kelly D. Harrell 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2003 8:26:58 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2003 8:26:58 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2003 8:26:58 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2003 8:26:58 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/6/2003 8:26:58 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
I like the the ability to view my photos on camera viewer. But I don't like the fact that any motion causes blurry photos
12/6/2003 8:26:58 PM
 
David R. Pfeiffer 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2003 8:09:21 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2003 8:09:21 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2003 8:09:21 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2003 8:09:21 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2003 8:09:21 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like it. Simple to use and takes very good pics. However, wish it could zoom.
10/22/2003 8:09:21 AM
 
Jenny A. Gandert 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/20/2003 8:49:38 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/20/2003 8:49:38 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/20/2003 8:49:38 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/20/2003 8:49:38 AM 0 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/20/2003 8:49:38 AM
Rating: 0 out of 5
Great for videos but manual focusing for still photographs is inconsistent.
9/20/2003 8:49:38 AM
 

10 Reviews