ePhoto 1280 Digital Camera


Agfa

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Marathon Spray Bo...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


7 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
ROCHEEL LEE C. DELUTA 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 4:19:50 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 4:19:50 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 4:19:50 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 4:19:50 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 4:19:50 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I don't find difficulty using my camera. I just loved taking pictures anywhere I go, and everything I see in the world. There's one statement I always reminded myself: "Capture tne moments!" No matter what type of camera I use, I just loved to capture that moment, print it then soon take look back to those memories.
5/3/2006 4:19:50 AM
 
ROCHEEL LEE C. DELUTA 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 4:19:48 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 4:19:48 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 4:19:48 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 4:19:48 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2006 4:19:48 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I don't find difficulty using my camera. I just loved taking pictures anywhere I go, and everything I see in the world. There's one statement I always reminded myself: "Capture tne moments!" No matter what type of camera I use, I just loved to capture that moment, print it then soon take look back to those memories.
5/3/2006 4:19:48 AM
 
Susan Sande 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:51:41 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:51:41 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:51:41 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:51:41 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:51:41 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This was the first digital camera I bought for myself (as opposed to cameras I used for work). I used it on the job and made fantastic 8x10 portraits from the output. Yes it ate batteries, I always carried a spare set of 4 AA's. Loved using the tilting body for candids. I had this camera for 2 years, replaced it with a Nikon 880.
2/3/2005 11:51:41 AM
 
Susan Sande 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:47:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:47:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:47:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:47:55 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:47:55 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This was the first digital camera I bought for myself (as opposed to cameras I used for work). I used it on the job and made fantastic 8x10 portraits from the output. Yes it ate batteries, I always carried a spare set of 4 AA's. Loved using the tilting body for candids. I had this camera for 2 years, replaced it with a Nikon 880.
2/3/2005 11:47:55 AM
 
Susan Sande 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:45:37 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:45:37 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:45:37 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:45:37 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2005 11:45:37 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This was the first digital camera I bought for myself (as opposed to cameras I used for work). I used it on the job and made fantastic 8x10 portraits from the output. Yes it ate batteries, I always carried a spare set of 4 AA's. Loved using the tilting body for candids. I had this camera for 2 years, replaced it with a Nikon 880.
2/3/2005 11:45:37 AM
 
M Neal 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2004 7:37:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2004 7:37:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2004 7:37:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2004 7:37:02 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/9/2004 7:37:02 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Great first digital... easy to use... Incredable color
12/9/2004 7:37:02 PM
 
Amanda G. Taley 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:11:11 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:11:11 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:11:11 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:11:11 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/3/2004 10:11:11 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
IT DOESN'T WORK VERY WELL IF THERE IS NOT ENOUGH LIGHT OR IF THERE IS TO MUCH LIGHT
2/3/2004 10:11:11 PM
 

7 Reviews