BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare C875 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

At St. Patrick...
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare C875 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 8-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 16 x 22-inch prints
  • 5x optical zoom; 2.5-inch LCD display
  • Program, aperture- and shutter-priority, and manual modes for extra
    creativity
  • Records TV-quality VGA video at 30 frames per second, with MPEG-4
    compression
  • Stores images on SD memory cards (32MB internal memory included)

  • © Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

    Back to Photo School?
    Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


    4 Reviews  

    Average Rating: 5 out of 5

    5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
     
    Josh A. Ferrari

    member since: 6/25/2007
    5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 5 out of 5
    this was my first camera and some of my friends have canons and nikons and stuff and they still say they like taking pictures with my camera alot better than theirs. and I have been able to take amazing photos of friends and family having a good time and beautiful outdoors photos. overall this camera is a must-buy!
    6/25/2007 5:03:54 PM
     
    Josh A. Ferrari

    member since: 6/25/2007
    5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 5 out of 5
    this was my first camera and some of my friends have canons and nikons and stuff and they still say they like taking pictures with my camera alot better than theirs. and I have been able to take amazing photos of friends and family having a good time and beautiful outdoors photos. overall this camera is a must-buy!
    6/25/2007 5:03:45 PM
     
    Brenda G. Davis
    BetterPhoto Member

    member since: 5/28/2007
    5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I use this camera almost daily. I love the way the pictures turn out. There is no need to use an editing program because everyhing comes out clear, sharp and the color is excellent. I also like the ability to set the settings manually as well as the poin and shoot option. The black and white, and sepia are very well controlled with this camera. My entire family uses one of thse cameras so I would have to say that for the price, it is well worth the money.
    5/28/2007 3:44:59 PM
     
    Kevin Burns

    member since: 10/23/2005
    4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
    Rating: 4.5 out of 5
    The Kodak c875 in my opinion is a awesome 8MP digital camera.
    The images are very sharp and crisp with perfect match color.
    This camera offers complete manual mode for total control.
    I have hung up DSLR cameras because the detail this little camera offers is superior to my Pentax IST DL in day and night shots.
    Simply turn it on and shoot and you will see super sharp detail.
    Kodak hit it on the head with this tiny hi-po camera.
    I rate this camera at 4.5 only because it does not offer a neck strap. other then that it is a well made and solid performer.
    go advanced with manual control and you will see even better quality.
    start up is a bit slow but shutter lag is fast and barely noticeable.
    With normal re charge batts the shots number around 20 on a full charge but throw in a Kodak (KAA2HR) pack and expect around 250 plus shots.
    4/20/2007 12:02:05 PM
     

    4 Reviews  

    Add your own review

    Buy EasyShare C875 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.