FinePix A303 Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Waiting at the Al...
View photos created with this camera

The FinePix A303 Digital Camera

Features:


  • 2.0 megapixel sensor creates 1,600 x 1,200 images for prints at
    sizes up to 8 x 10 inches
  • 2.5x digital zoom lens with autofocus
  • Stores photos on 16 MB XD card--25 images at fine and 39 images
    at normal
  • Connects to PCs via USB port
  • Powered by 2 AA alkaline batteries (included)--rechargeables
    recommended

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 25 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Tasha Shobe
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/27/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2006 10:12:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2006 10:12:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2006 10:12:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2006 10:12:15 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/27/2006 10:12:15 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I really enjoy this camera as a on the go camera. It is in no way a professional camera but outside it takes amazing pictures. Inside is a bit of a struggle getting the light just right.
6/27/2006 10:12:15 AM
 
Stephanie R. Markel
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/16/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2006 5:59:48 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2006 5:59:48 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2006 5:59:48 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2006 5:59:48 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2006 5:59:48 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
i lvoe this camera so much!
5/16/2006 5:59:48 AM
 
Stephanie Albino 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2006 6:11:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2006 6:11:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2006 6:11:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2006 6:11:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/21/2006 6:11:20 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It is great for close up works, but anything farther away, forget about it. I normally try to take very close pictures.
2/21/2006 6:11:20 PM
 
Shelley E. Skoropinski 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:18:00 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:18:00 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:18:00 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:18:00 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/4/2006 4:18:00 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
the camera had it's good days and bad .We are in the process of buying a new one.
2/4/2006 4:18:00 PM
 
Quinn P. Hamilton 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2005 9:35:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2005 9:35:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2005 9:35:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2005 9:35:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2005 9:35:39 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Images typically are quite clear but would prefer a camera with more zoom.
12/13/2005 9:35:39 PM
 
Kimberly A. Lawrence 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 8:26:46 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 8:26:46 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 8:26:46 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 8:26:46 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2005 8:26:46 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
I dont like the hesitation between photos. sometimes what i want to capture is gone by the time the camera takes the picture.
10/6/2005 8:26:46 AM
 
Mark W. Ray 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2005 12:08:44 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2005 12:08:44 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2005 12:08:44 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2005 12:08:44 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2005 12:08:44 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It's a nice, compact 3MP camera. It takes good photos up to 8x10. One drawback is the delay after pressing the release button.
9/1/2005 12:08:44 PM
 
Jessika M. Bollero 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 2:45:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 2:45:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 2:45:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 2:45:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2005 2:45:20 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I really love this camera!!! the picture quality always turns out great. it has such a wide variety of flashes. I just wish it had a better zoom.
7/23/2005 2:45:20 PM
 
Vanessa Collins 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 3:30:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 3:30:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 3:30:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 3:30:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/22/2005 3:30:46 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I love my camera. It was given to me as a birthday gift. This is the first digital camera I have ever used. I am just beginning photography so I wanted something easy to use. It is a great camera for beginers. The picture quality is great. I am going to get a newer camera soon but this one is awesome for now.
6/22/2005 3:30:46 PM
 
Tim D. Toby 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 12:58:50 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 12:58:50 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 12:58:50 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 12:58:50 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/7/2005 12:58:50 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is a great little user friendly camera. It takes great pictures.
5/7/2005 12:58:50 PM
 
Brett Gage 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2005 10:28:45 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2005 10:28:45 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2005 10:28:45 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2005 10:28:45 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/18/2005 10:28:45 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It's gotten me through the past couple of years.
4/18/2005 10:28:45 PM
 

First 10 of 25 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Buy FinePix A303 Digital Camera from Amazon.com