FinePix 2650 (A204) Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Me and The Corsai...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


79 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jeffrey Lange
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/12/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2006 5:53:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2006 5:53:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2006 5:53:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2006 5:53:44 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2006 5:53:44 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera takes very clear, well-lit photos.
5/12/2006 5:53:44 PM
 
Archana P. Nakar 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2006 10:30:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2006 10:30:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2006 10:30:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2006 10:30:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/28/2006 10:30:39 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Though it is not high end it is simple to use for a beginner.
3/28/2006 10:30:39 AM
 
Alicia M. Cornelius 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 8:58:12 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 8:58:12 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 8:58:12 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 8:58:12 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/23/2006 8:58:12 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like my camera, but sometimes it messes with the film.
3/23/2006 8:58:12 PM
 
Lisa M. Saindon 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 11:36:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 11:36:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 11:36:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 11:36:15 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2006 11:36:15 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I absolutely love my camera. It's the first digital i have ever owned. It takes very vivid clear pictures. I don't know much about digital cameras but when i take action pics they are never blurry. Very easy to use also.I'm sure someday i will upgrade.
2/27/2006 11:36:15 AM
 
Marty Miller 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 1:50:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 1:50:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 1:50:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 1:50:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/31/2005 1:50:50 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Nice camera for the price. Nice macro abilities!!
12/31/2005 1:50:50 PM
 
Selena Joslyn
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/31/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 11:46:10 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 11:46:10 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 11:46:10 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 11:46:10 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/6/2005 11:46:10 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It never really took the clearest of pictures.
11/6/2005 11:46:10 AM
 
Teresa Pye
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/10/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2005 8:52:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2005 8:52:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2005 8:52:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2005 8:52:01 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/23/2005 8:52:01 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I'm far from a pro and this is the only digital camera I've ever used. The macro setting is awesome. The only thing I can say that I don't like is the zoom feature. Not far enough for some of the photos I like to take. Pictures are clear and the color is crisp. Easy to operate and just the right size to take wherever I go.
10/23/2005 8:52:01 AM
 
Evah M. Hamilton 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 5:55:29 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 5:55:29 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 5:55:29 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 5:55:29 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/20/2005 5:55:29 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great picture quality for a good price.
10/20/2005 5:55:29 PM
 
Brad R. Stewart
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/6/2005
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2005 10:09:37 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2005 10:09:37 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2005 10:09:37 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2005 10:09:37 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2005 10:09:37 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Ok for every day picture takers.
9/18/2005 10:09:37 AM
 
Marty Shaw 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2005 6:11:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2005 6:11:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2005 6:11:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2005 6:11:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2005 6:11:35 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It has the equivalent of only ISO 100 film and no manual mode but it's a great little camera. Accurate colors, excellent image recording even at 2MB...at an affordable price.
9/8/2005 6:11:35 PM
 
Joseph P. Bialk
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/4/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:10:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:10:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:10:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:10:59 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:10:59 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great camera for the Price. I liked the pictures and I liked the ease of use. This camera is what got me interested in taking pictures. I only wish that it had a better zoom.
9/4/2005 12:10:59 PM
 
Joseph P. Bialk
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/4/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:01:02 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:01:02 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:01:02 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:01:02 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/4/2005 12:01:02 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This camera is what really got me interested in Photography and doing it for a hobby. Great pictures for the price. Worth every penny I paid for it.
9/4/2005 12:01:02 PM
 
Jen Quiring 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2005 8:55:05 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2005 8:55:05 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2005 8:55:05 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2005 8:55:05 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2005 8:55:05 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I love my camera, but the pixilation could be a little bit better. but the pictures are just fine.
9/1/2005 8:55:05 AM
 
Cathy E. Shatto 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/19/2005 9:52:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/19/2005 9:52:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/19/2005 9:52:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/19/2005 9:52:51 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/19/2005 9:52:51 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It is easy to use. I would like however to zoom in more on subjects.
8/19/2005 9:52:51 PM
 
Jennifer Mowrer 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2005 10:00:14 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2005 10:00:14 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2005 10:00:14 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2005 10:00:14 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/11/2005 10:00:14 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
it works for me to learn digital on. I dont like the view screen on it sometimes. also when i try to take pictures without the flash sometimes i get a blurred image.
8/11/2005 10:00:14 AM
 
Katherine M. Gaub 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/27/2005 8:30:17 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/27/2005 8:30:17 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/27/2005 8:30:17 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/27/2005 8:30:17 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/27/2005 8:30:17 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
need to be able to get the shot off just right or the image your looking for isnt any good....
7/27/2005 8:30:17 PM
 
Melissa England 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2005 9:56:39 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2005 9:56:39 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2005 9:56:39 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2005 9:56:39 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2005 9:56:39 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is the first digital camera we've owned. I've enjoyed being able to capture and edit the "times of our lives". I think we'll be getting another Fuji camera soon. I still love my Minolta.....does great stills, black and whites, and color pics. But....I'm loving the ease of the digital.
7/9/2005 9:56:39 PM
 
Don P. Wojtanowski
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/5/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 7:17:14 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 7:17:14 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 7:17:14 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 7:17:14 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/5/2005 7:17:14 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This Camera is great for beginners like myself.The pics are rich.It has a very good macro for close-ups.Its 2 megapixel .With a 3 opt. Zoom
7/5/2005 7:17:14 PM
 
Charles H. Eckman 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 1:55:00 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 1:55:00 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 1:55:00 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 1:55:00 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/2/2005 1:55:00 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Good, low cost, point and shoot camera with a built-in zoom lens.
7/2/2005 1:55:00 AM
 
Wanda-Lynn Searles
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/13/2004
Contact Wanda-Lynn
Wanda-Lynn's Gallery
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2005 8:47:02 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2005 8:47:02 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2005 8:47:02 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2005 8:47:02 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2005 8:47:02 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
The best first digital camera I got.
6/20/2005 8:47:02 PM
 
Pamela J. Brumfield 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2005 8:51:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2005 8:51:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2005 8:51:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2005 8:51:18 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2005 8:51:18 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I think it takes great shots. I do not, however, like the length of delay between shots. I would like to find one with continuous shot action. It is also only a 2.0 mega pixel. I would definitely like a higher pixel range, such as 4 or 5 mega pixel. Although, I can set it for red-eye reduction it still shows red eyes on some shots. I guess that must be something I am doing wrong, I'm not sure.... It is a small camera and I do like that part.
6/11/2005 8:51:18 AM
 
Janie L. Nicholls 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 6:17:58 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 6:17:58 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 6:17:58 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 6:17:58 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 6:17:58 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Would like to upgrde soon
6/2/2005 6:17:58 AM
 
Bill G 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2005 8:53:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2005 8:53:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2005 8:53:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2005 8:53:54 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/17/2005 8:53:54 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
great camera for the price, slow recycle time,
5/17/2005 8:53:54 PM
 
Amy L. Cargal 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2005 4:31:54 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2005 4:31:54 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2005 4:31:54 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2005 4:31:54 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/16/2005 4:31:54 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
This is my First digital camera was given ot me as a gift. Its great for 2 megapix. However its pretty sluggish when it come to taking photos on right after the other. Not great for unsteady hands.
5/16/2005 4:31:54 PM
 
Tiffani S. LaNeave
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/27/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2005 7:54:20 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2005 7:54:20 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2005 7:54:20 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2005 7:54:20 AM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/3/2005 7:54:20 AM
Rating: 2 out of 5
It's a good quality camera, however the megapixels are low. Blowing up pictures more than 5X7 was not an option (and even that was pushing it in most cases). It is definitely a "starter camera". It does have macro which is a definite plus. But an upgrade was definitely necessary!!!
5/3/2005 7:54:20 AM
 
Donna M. Macchia
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/25/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2005 11:34:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2005 11:34:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2005 11:34:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2005 11:34:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/25/2005 11:34:40 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My Fuji Finepix 2650 was purchased when digitals were just becoming "the thing" and I knew little about them...I love the ease of use, size, durability (I lost count of how many falls it has taken) and quality...for the pixels. It's a great little camera for what it is - 2 megapixels...in the near future I will have to invest in at least a 5 pixel. I'm just an amateur taking pics for fun - but, I'd still like my pics to look a little more professional.
4/25/2005 11:34:40 PM
 
John O. Hughes 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:55:40 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:55:40 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:55:40 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:55:40 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:55:40 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Its a pretty decent starter camera with no real frills. Somewhat bulky for its resolution size.
4/13/2005 7:55:40 AM
 
John O. Hughes 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:53:26 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:53:26 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:53:26 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:53:26 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/13/2005 7:53:26 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Its a pretty decent starter camera with no real frills. Somewhat bulky for its resolution size.
4/13/2005 7:53:26 AM
 
Paul A. Sikorski
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/5/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2005 1:29:29 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2005 1:29:29 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2005 1:29:29 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2005 1:29:29 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/8/2005 1:29:29 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great point and shoot. Simple features. Seems cheaply constructed, but performs reasonably. Not great in low light level. Macro is quite good. Would recommend as a starter camera to a novice...
3/8/2005 1:29:29 AM
 
Mark J. Aurand 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 7:49:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 7:49:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 7:49:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 7:49:27 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/2/2005 7:49:27 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I Like its Versatility.
3/2/2005 7:49:27 PM
 
Jennifer L. Wright
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/3/2005
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 5:17:52 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 5:17:52 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 5:17:52 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 5:17:52 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/3/2005 5:17:52 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
Easy to use, but not very useful when better zoom, speed, or lighting features are needed.
1/3/2005 5:17:52 PM
 
Michelle Leigh Jenkins 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/19/2004 5:09:25 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/19/2004 5:09:25 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/19/2004 5:09:25 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/19/2004 5:09:25 PM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/19/2004 5:09:25 PM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
I can't wait to replace this camera.
11/19/2004 5:09:25 PM
 
Ron Drabish 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 9:32:39 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 9:32:39 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 9:32:39 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 9:32:39 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 9:32:39 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
good camera for the money
11/17/2004 9:32:39 AM
 
Ron Drabish 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 9:05:31 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 9:05:31 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 9:05:31 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 9:05:31 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/17/2004 9:05:31 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
good camera for the price.
11/17/2004 9:05:31 AM
 
R. M. Jenkins
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/8/2004
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2004 7:49:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2004 7:49:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2004 7:49:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2004 7:49:38 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/8/2004 7:49:38 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I LOVE MY CAMERA
11/8/2004 7:49:38 PM
 
LaBree Shide 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2004 7:05:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2004 7:05:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2004 7:05:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2004 7:05:50 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/14/2004 7:05:50 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Good digital camera for fun.
9/14/2004 7:05:50 PM
 
Rob D. Macchia 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 11:25:32 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 11:25:32 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 11:25:32 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 11:25:32 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/12/2004 11:25:32 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Wanted our first digital camera to be affordable and simple to operate....Fuji Finepix 2650 is both and takes pretty decent quality for 2.1 megapixel...more than meets our needs. Now that we've got the "hang of it" may soon upgrade. In meantime I recommend this hightly to beginners and intermediate users. Lots of bang for buck.
9/12/2004 11:25:32 PM
 
Donna M. Macchia 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 11:11:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 11:11:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 11:11:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 11:11:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 11:11:37 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Our Fuji 2650 Finepix 2.1 megapixel ws the recommend choice in our price range over Nikon, Kodak...etc. and we have not been disappointed. Camera is compact, easy for anyone to operate and takes excellent pictures for being a 2.1. It has been mishandled and dropped more than once without any problems. This was a great buy two years ago at under $200 and have recently seen it for $99.00. Great for beginners. Call us satisfied plus!
9/7/2004 11:11:37 PM
 
Sue D. Mapes 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 11:37:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 11:37:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 11:37:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 11:37:07 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/7/2004 11:37:07 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
For being the first didgital camera im happy with it , I knew nothing about taking digital pictures, and think for the price i have learned a lot with it. I bought this at a sale and had no book for it so that would have been a great help. But has been fun just learning by playing with it . I look forfard to bying a better camera some day i hope
9/7/2004 11:37:07 AM
 
Brandy L. May 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2004 12:44:57 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2004 12:44:57 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2004 12:44:57 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2004 12:44:57 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/1/2004 12:44:57 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This has been an excellent beginning camera for me. Shooting in low-light yields mediocre results at best, but daylight and well-lit interior shots are excellent, sharp, and clear. The autofocus tends to get confused when subjects are placed in front of moving objects, such as waterfalls. This is a great camera for beginners but there is very little room to go. The options are very limited, and there is no external flash connection, so redeye can be a problem. For the cost, however, this camera perfectly fit my interest level and budget at the time of purchase. Any disattisfaction I have with my pictures now is a direct result of rising expectations.
9/1/2004 12:44:57 PM
 
Edwin A. Quiambao 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 12:27:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 12:27:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 12:27:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 12:27:39 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/24/2004 12:27:39 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like that I can carry it easily without too much bulk. The pictures seem sharp. I wish it had an optical zoom great than 3x.
8/24/2004 12:27:39 PM
 
Betty Gray
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/23/2004
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 1:56:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 1:56:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 1:56:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 1:56:29 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2004 1:56:29 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
This camera is okay. I purchased it before I fully understood the whole "mega pixel" thing. I hate the major delay that it has once you press the shutter button. I do like it for it's compactness. I still use it quite often when I just want to take a quick snapshot of something. Now that I have learned how photography is to actually work, this camera offers almost no control to the photographer. It takes good macro pictures though.
8/5/2004 1:56:29 PM
 
Michelle Rae Pruitt 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2004 9:23:47 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2004 9:23:47 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2004 9:23:47 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2004 9:23:47 PM 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2004 9:23:47 PM
Rating: 2 out of 5
My first digital great starter camera does a lot even some vidieo. Not to good for action or night shots but I love me camera.
6/11/2004 9:23:47 PM
 
Matthew T. Alberts 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 3:22:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 3:22:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 3:22:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 3:22:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2004 3:22:51 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great first digital camera. No manual functions but makes up for that in the low price.
6/5/2004 3:22:51 PM
 
John H. 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2004 5:40:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2004 5:40:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2004 5:40:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2004 5:40:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/31/2004 5:40:35 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great digital camera. I find even at the 1 megapixel setting I get great photos. Very easy to use. Only complaint is that the batteries don't last very long when using the LCD.
5/31/2004 5:40:35 AM
 
ROBERT GONZALEZ 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 5:59:43 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 5:59:43 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 5:59:43 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 5:59:43 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 5:59:43 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Easy to use, 2.0 mp is ok. Not the best, but Iknow what I can do with what it has to offer
5/8/2004 5:59:43 AM
 
Victoria A. Maldonado 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2004 3:02:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2004 3:02:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2004 3:02:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2004 3:02:15 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2004 3:02:15 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera. The picture come out so bright and colorful. The only thing is that sometimes when the batteries get low the pictures come out fuzzy or blurry.
5/6/2004 3:02:15 PM
 
C.J. Williamson 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 1:23:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 1:23:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 1:23:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 1:23:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/2/2004 1:23:25 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This is a great start out digital camera. The program is easy to install and work with. I am enjoying digital photography more than I thought I would.
5/2/2004 1:23:25 PM
 
Toria E. Best 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 1:16:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 1:16:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 1:16:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 1:16:34 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/30/2004 1:16:34 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It's an ok camera but I already want a better one after only having it for a few months...Guess that is the way it is with photographers...:)
4/30/2004 1:16:34 PM
 
Leanne  M. Johnson 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2004 5:22:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2004 5:22:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2004 5:22:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2004 5:22:28 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/20/2004 5:22:28 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It does well for macro photos, but the digital zoom is pretty sucky and the camera has problems focusing when the flash is turned off. Overall an ok camera, not the best, just ok.
4/20/2004 5:22:28 PM
 
Clem E. Lukaszewski 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2004 3:22:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2004 3:22:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2004 3:22:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2004 3:22:44 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/27/2004 3:22:44 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
received as a gift..simple to use..satisfied with results
3/27/2004 3:22:44 PM
 
Chris D. Saxton
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/15/2003
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2004 3:46:56 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2004 3:46:56 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2004 3:46:56 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2004 3:46:56 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/23/2004 3:46:56 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This little camera is great for snapshots. Plus with the macro and adjustable flash settings it does really well for closeups to. I only wish that I could hook up a bigger flash, but show me a point and shoot that you can.
2/23/2004 3:46:56 AM
 
Jennifer L. Crumrine 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2004 7:33:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2004 7:33:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2004 7:33:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2004 7:33:23 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2004 7:33:23 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It is a great Take anywhere, keep it in your pocket Kinda of camera. and it gets great photos.
1/11/2004 7:33:23 AM
 
Shelly M. Bullock 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2004 10:51:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2004 10:51:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2004 10:51:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2004 10:51:11 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2004 10:51:11 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like the ability to see the picture right away. One thing I dont like is I would like to be able to take pictures continuously.
1/2/2004 10:51:11 PM
 
Larry E. Wilson 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2003 6:59:59 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2003 6:59:59 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2003 6:59:59 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2003 6:59:59 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/16/2003 6:59:59 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is a really nice point and shoot. I have taken some really good pictures and have enlarged them to 8.5 X 11 with great results. Macro is good and the menu system is very easy to navigate.
12/16/2003 6:59:59 PM
 
Tasha M. Martin 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2003 2:06:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2003 2:06:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2003 2:06:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2003 2:06:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/15/2003 2:06:49 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is a good camera.
12/15/2003 2:06:49 PM
 
Peter J. Haws 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2003 9:07:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2003 9:07:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2003 9:07:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2003 9:07:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/13/2003 9:07:24 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My wife's parents bought her the camera for Christmas last year. I really enjoy the accessibility of a digital camera. It is great not worrying about film or the quantity of pictures I can take in a given situation. I do wish I had more zooming power for some better close ups but other than that we are happy campers
12/13/2003 9:07:24 PM
 
Cheryl L. Fellone 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2003 10:13:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2003 10:13:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2003 10:13:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2003 10:13:37 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/4/2003 10:13:37 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It is easy to use, good quality pictures.......
12/4/2003 10:13:37 PM
 
Daniel M. Laird 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2003 12:34:09 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2003 12:34:09 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2003 12:34:09 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2003 12:34:09 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/26/2003 12:34:09 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It is not a high end camara, but for the money I am pretty happy with what I have.
11/26/2003 12:34:09 AM
 
Julie Hegge 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/19/2003 4:05:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/19/2003 4:05:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/19/2003 4:05:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/19/2003 4:05:14 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/19/2003 4:05:14 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Great for a beginner
11/19/2003 4:05:14 AM
 
Valérie Caron 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2003 8:07:30 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2003 8:07:30 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2003 8:07:30 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2003 8:07:30 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/9/2003 8:07:30 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
good camera for beginners.
11/9/2003 8:07:30 AM
 
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2003 9:18:56 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2003 9:18:56 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2003 9:18:56 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2003 9:18:56 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/22/2003 9:18:56 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
good camera.
10/22/2003 9:18:56 PM
 
Joe Green 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2003 11:54:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2003 11:54:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2003 11:54:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2003 11:54:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2003 11:54:37 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is my first digital camera. I love it!!
10/16/2003 11:54:37 PM
 
Mike W. Beck 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2003 8:58:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2003 8:58:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2003 8:58:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2003 8:58:47 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2003 8:58:47 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This camera is great for the value. I enjoy taking pictures of nature, and this is good for amaturs like me.
10/10/2003 8:58:47 AM
 
David J. Pouliot 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2003 7:41:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2003 7:41:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2003 7:41:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2003 7:41:19 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/23/2003 7:41:19 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Excellent digital camera for the money $200.00 well spent!!!
9/23/2003 7:41:19 PM
 
Nina T. Tergesen 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2003 9:48:02 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2003 9:48:02 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2003 9:48:02 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2003 9:48:02 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/3/2003 9:48:02 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
zoom could be better
9/3/2003 9:48:02 AM
 
Mike S. Martin 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2003 7:02:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2003 7:02:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2003 7:02:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2003 7:02:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2003 7:02:24 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I don't know much about cameras, but I really like this one.
8/5/2003 7:02:24 PM
 
Mike S. Martin 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2003 6:59:56 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2003 6:59:56 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2003 6:59:56 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2003 6:59:56 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/5/2003 6:59:56 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I don't know much about cameras really, but this camera seems really nice for the price.
8/5/2003 6:59:56 PM
 
Cherre R. Kenney 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 1:17:01 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 1:17:01 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 1:17:01 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 1:17:01 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 1:17:01 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera, the only fault is there is no neck strap, or a place to attach one.
7/30/2003 1:17:01 AM
 
Cherre R. Kenney 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 1:16:23 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 1:16:23 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 1:16:23 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 1:16:23 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/30/2003 1:16:23 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I love this camera, the only fault is there is no neck strap, or a place to attach one.
7/30/2003 1:16:23 AM
 
Jennifer J. Burkeen 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 11:04:00 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 11:04:00 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 11:04:00 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 11:04:00 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 11:04:00 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
good starter digital camera
7/24/2003 11:04:00 AM
 
Jennifer J. Burkeen 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 11:02:33 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 11:02:33 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 11:02:33 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 11:02:33 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2003 11:02:33 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I really like since it is my first digital camera. Would love more zoom and megapixels
7/24/2003 11:02:33 AM
 
Kimberly Lund 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2003 7:34:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2003 7:34:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2003 7:34:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2003 7:34:23 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/23/2003 7:34:23 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Great for my general use but would love more megapixels.
7/23/2003 7:34:23 PM
 
0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2003 3:23:29 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2003 3:23:29 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2003 3:23:29 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2003 3:23:29 PM 0.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/20/2003 3:23:29 PM
Rating: 0.5 out of 5
this camera is for people who dont like to take pictures at all. my parents bought it for me so i was stuck with it. lets just say if it wasnt for image editing programs i wouldn't be able to work with it
7/20/2003 3:23:29 PM
 
Karol Grace
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/7/2002
Contact Karol
Karol's Gallery
threedogstudio.com
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2003 4:53:39 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2003 4:53:39 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2003 4:53:39 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2003 4:53:39 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/19/2003 4:53:39 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
My first digital camera. Ease of use helps build confidence in a new approach to photography.
7/19/2003 4:53:39 PM
 
Dee Gele 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/18/2003 11:49:52 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/18/2003 11:49:52 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/18/2003 11:49:52 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/18/2003 11:49:52 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/18/2003 11:49:52 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
i love it first cam 200 dollars not bad
7/18/2003 11:49:52 AM
 
Kathleen J. Dodd 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 12:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 12:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 12:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 12:09:18 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2003 12:09:18 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's easy and takes great pictures
7/7/2003 12:09:18 PM
 
Angela J. Delsi
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/5/2003
Contact Angela
Angela's Gallery
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2003 8:00:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2003 8:00:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2003 8:00:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2003 8:00:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/24/2003 8:00:35 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Good camera with sharp image quality. Not real great in low light. Many functions are easy to use. Good software support. Excellent outdoor pictures.
6/24/2003 8:00:35 AM
 
NIna T. Tergesen 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2003 11:23:20 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2003 11:23:20 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2003 11:23:20 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2003 11:23:20 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2003 11:23:20 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
could use more zoom for distance shots
6/21/2003 11:23:20 AM
 

79 Reviews