BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


FinePix 2650 (A204) Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Me and The Corsai...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 79 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Jeffrey Lange
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 5/12/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
This camera takes very clear, well-lit photos.
5/12/2006 5:53:44 PM
 
Archana P. Nakar

member since: 3/28/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Though it is not high end it is simple to use for a beginner.
3/28/2006 10:30:39 AM
 
Alicia M. Cornelius

member since: 2/16/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like my camera, but sometimes it messes with the film.
3/23/2006 8:58:12 PM
 
Lisa M. Saindon

member since: 2/27/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
I absolutely love my camera. It's the first digital i have ever owned. It takes very vivid clear pictures. I don't know much about digital cameras but when i take action pics they are never blurry. Very easy to use also.I'm sure someday i will upgrade.
2/27/2006 11:36:15 AM
 
Marty Miller

member since: 12/23/2005
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
Nice camera for the price. Nice macro abilities!!
12/31/2005 1:50:50 PM
 
Selena Joslyn
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 5/31/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It never really took the clearest of pictures.
11/6/2005 11:46:10 AM
 
Teresa Pye
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 10/10/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I'm far from a pro and this is the only digital camera I've ever used. The macro setting is awesome. The only thing I can say that I don't like is the zoom feature. Not far enough for some of the photos I like to take. Pictures are clear and the color is crisp. Easy to operate and just the right size to take wherever I go.
10/23/2005 8:52:01 AM
 
Evah M. Hamilton

member since: 10/20/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Great picture quality for a good price.
10/20/2005 5:55:29 PM
 
Brad R. Stewart
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 6/6/2005
1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
Ok for every day picture takers.
9/18/2005 10:09:37 AM
 
Marty Shaw

member since: 9/8/2005
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
It has the equivalent of only ISO 100 film and no manual mode but it's a great little camera. Accurate colors, excellent image recording even at 2MB...at an affordable price.
9/8/2005 6:11:35 PM
 
Joseph P. Bialk
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 9/4/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great camera for the Price. I liked the pictures and I liked the ease of use. This camera is what got me interested in taking pictures. I only wish that it had a better zoom.
9/4/2005 12:10:59 PM
 

First 10 of 79 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.