Finepix A200 (A202) Digital Camera


Fuji

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Sisterly Hugs
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 22 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Rick D. Rodrgiguez 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2006 1:53:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2006 1:53:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2006 1:53:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2006 1:53:25 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2006 1:53:25 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My camera may not be the best but it sure can give quality to a picture.
2/8/2006 1:53:25 PM
 
Katie J. Pembleton 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2006 10:08:39 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2006 10:08:39 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2006 10:08:39 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2006 10:08:39 AM 1.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/1/2006 10:08:39 AM
Rating: 1.5 out of 5
It is a simple digital camera. It does not take the best pictures, but occasionally I am able to get an amazing shot. I would really like to get a new camera!!!
1/1/2006 10:08:39 AM
 
Christopher J. Brown 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/8/2005 3:40:35 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/8/2005 3:40:35 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/8/2005 3:40:35 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/8/2005 3:40:35 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/8/2005 3:40:35 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
My only digital camera. Great little point and shoot. Nicely designed and easy to use.
12/8/2005 3:40:35 AM
 
Ceri danielle Griffiths 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2005 1:37:52 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2005 1:37:52 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2005 1:37:52 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2005 1:37:52 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2005 1:37:52 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
its a farily good camera, handy to carry in your hand bag, incase of a sudden burst of picture fever comes over you. its inexpensive and i have never had any trouble from it. there are better cameras out there, but for the odd quick picture, or if your a travel bug, and dont fancy the thought of the camera equipment. then this one is great. the zoom could be better and there could be more image options, but all in all, a good little camera
10/10/2005 1:37:52 PM
 
Gabby A. Bryant 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2005 6:39:33 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2005 6:39:33 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2005 6:39:33 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2005 6:39:33 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/9/2005 6:39:33 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
You can take photos upside-down, it's durable, light-weight and fun.
6/9/2005 6:39:33 AM
 
Kerry Page 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 12:05:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 12:05:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 12:05:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 12:05:31 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/6/2005 12:05:31 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
works great
3/6/2005 12:05:31 AM
 
Kayla R. Jeffirs 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 7:34:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 7:34:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 7:34:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 7:34:20 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2005 7:34:20 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I received this camera as a Christmas present and I've been using it almost nonstop ever since December 2003. I love how it captures nature nicely with clear, clean shots. The only thing I don't like is that it drains batteries too quickly!
1/12/2005 7:34:20 PM
 
Lisa D. Page 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/2/2004 1:57:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/2/2004 1:57:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/2/2004 1:57:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/2/2004 1:57:18 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/2/2004 1:57:18 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
this camera has opened the door to digital photography,
10/2/2004 1:57:18 PM
 
Elisabeth A. Gay
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/2/2004
expressionsbyann.com
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2004 4:21:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2004 4:21:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2004 4:21:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2004 4:21:31 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/21/2004 4:21:31 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Nice little point and shoot camera, great for beginners like me. The quality of the pictures surprised me, and it was enough to get me hooked on digital photography!
5/21/2004 4:21:31 AM
 
Elisabeth A. Gay
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/2/2004
expressionsbyann.com
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 4:32:02 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 4:32:02 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 4:32:02 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 4:32:02 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/8/2004 4:32:02 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This has served me well as a beginner's camera. It was good to getmy feet wet with something simple, but that could produce great shots and resolution without being complicated and intimidating. I've just bought the S7000 - having been inspired by the quality of the A200 which isn't bad for a simple point and shoot.
5/8/2004 4:32:02 AM
 
Laurel G. Patrick 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2004 7:06:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2004 7:06:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2004 7:06:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2004 7:06:24 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/21/2004 7:06:24 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My digital is only 2 megapixels but produces great photos.
4/21/2004 7:06:24 PM
 

First 10 of 22 Reviews  (see all user reviews)