D2XS Digital SLR Camera


Nikon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital SLR Cameras

Fighting Coots
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Ian Downey
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/24/2003
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2008 12:03:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2008 12:03:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2008 12:03:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2008 12:03:39 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/13/2008 12:03:39 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Absolutely brilliant camera to handle and use. If I had a complaint it would be the noise problem above ISO400 but as I mostly shoot at around ISO100/200 it does not really affect me that much.
7/13/2008 12:03:39 PM
 
Amy McGann 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2007 11:53:43 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2007 11:53:43 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2007 11:53:43 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2007 11:53:43 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2007 11:53:43 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
When you hold this camera in your hands you know that ultimate creativity is finally possible again! Black and white mode, double exposure, setting banks, 5 to 8 shots per second, what hasn't Nikon put into this little black box? If you haven't gone digital yet this will make you want to. If you feel that you have outgrown your D50, D70 or D80 this is what you are looking for. I use it primarily for portraits, but it has yet to fail me at the beach, the baseball field or the soccer field. I can fill several CF cards and still have battery life left, This camera will do anything you tell it to...Nikon has put the soul back into my images. Worth every penny spent! D3 rumors, can they make this better?
8/10/2007 11:53:43 AM
 
Robert Gergulics
BetterPhoto Member Since: 10/9/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2007 4:26:02 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2007 4:26:02 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2007 4:26:02 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2007 4:26:02 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/14/2007 4:26:02 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is the best camera ever.I had many film camera befor but this is over the top.I am still lerning it.555555555555555
7/14/2007 4:26:02 PM
 
Bahr Karim 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2007 5:25:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2007 5:25:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2007 5:25:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2007 5:25:05 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/23/2007 5:25:05 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
rippn .But I still prefer my cambo 5x4.when it comes to enjoyment
1/23/2007 5:25:05 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Buy D2XS Digital SLR Camera from Amazon.com