Lumix DMC-F7 Digital Camera


Panasonic

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

red flower burst
View photos created with this camera

2X optical, Leica zoom lens, 2 megapixel CCD, aluminum body, multiple program AE modes, QuickTime movie mode.

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Josselyne Klecanda
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/13/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2007 4:34:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2007 4:34:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2007 4:34:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2007 4:34:20 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/22/2007 4:34:20 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I am very happy with my FZ7,especially with a 12 optical zoom, it allows me to bring in the subject when I can't get to it.
1/22/2007 4:34:20 PM
 
Regi Abraham 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2006 12:28:06 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2006 12:28:06 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2006 12:28:06 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2006 12:28:06 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/27/2006 12:28:06 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I am very happy with Panasonic Lumix FZ7
5/27/2006 12:28:06 AM
 
Mike E. Swope 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 8:08:18 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 8:08:18 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 8:08:18 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 8:08:18 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/4/2006 8:08:18 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I really like this as a travel camera when I'm on Business trips. It is small and can produce pretty impressive pictures with practice.
1/4/2006 8:08:18 AM
 
Nicole E.K. Wissmann 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2003 4:04:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2003 4:04:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2003 4:04:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2003 4:04:35 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/29/2003 4:04:35 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It is really nice, but I really want to get a camera that works a little better for photography!
7/29/2003 4:04:35 AM
 

4 Reviews