Online Photo Course - Introduction to Product Photography with John H. Siskin

Categories: Reviews: BetterPhoto Products and Services : BetterPhoto Online Photography Courses

4-Week Short Course: Introduction to Product Photography Photography Course
Course Instructor: John H. Siskin
4-Week Short Course: Introduction to Product Photography

Learn to make photographs that will help you sell the product - whether for eBay or for a business. In this exciting 4-week online course, instructor and professional photographer John Siskin draws on more than 15 years of experience in teaching professional lighting.

Category: Lighting / Exposure
Skill Level: 2 - Serious Hobbyist
Only $198 USD

Learn more about
4-Week Short Course: Introduction to Product Photography


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Audra Hughes
BetterPhoto Member Since: 8/31/2007
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2007 11:25:45 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2007 11:25:45 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2007 11:25:45 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2007 11:25:45 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/10/2007 11:25:45 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
John Siskin is a very helpful instructor. He is there to guide you in any area that you need help in.
10/10/2007 11:25:45 AM
 
Peter Q. Eckardt 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2007 6:55:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2007 6:55:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2007 6:55:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2007 6:55:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/9/2007 6:55:32 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This really has been the best photography class I have taken. Although, I was not able to put everything I learned into the assignments, due to not having all the required equipment, the critiques were very helpful. I just have a way of learning more through mistakes, than when everything comes out just right the first time.
7/9/2007 6:55:32 PM
 
Sarah E. Herbert
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/15/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2007 6:52:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2007 6:52:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2007 6:52:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2007 6:52:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2007 6:52:13 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Great class! Great instructor! The lessons were very easy to understand. Each assignment challenged me with something new.
3/7/2007 6:52:13 PM
 
ALI Egemen 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2007 10:23:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2007 10:23:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2007 10:23:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2007 10:23:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/2/2007 10:23:32 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I really enjoyed working with John. With the course notes and critiques I learned invaluable practical, technical and inside information, in such a short time. Thanks
1/2/2007 10:23:32 PM
 

4 Reviews  


Enroll

Add to Wishlist